Precision Enhancer kHz

Precision Enhancer kHz

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Enhancer kHz

Overall Rating

21-40 of 85 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Husband

January 28, 2015

Perfect companion plug

I was having great luck tweaking mixes with the Hz plug getting nice bottom adjustments, so why not try out kHz on the top of the mix and sure enough this is a great companion to the hz plug I'm very happy with the speedy quality results I'm getting! Thanks again UA

J. Hatula

January 12, 2015

This is great!

I was really surprised how well this brings things to life.
TBH I've only been using the default settting, usually going for 1–5% touch, but it's really great for drums, vocals, synths...anything that needs a little bit of extra crips to bring it up in the mix.
I'm super happy with the purchase and have already found myself using this in many applications.
The first thing i used it on was a vocal track that needed that little extra something to bring it up in the mix...and this was exactly what it needed.

Loving it.

E. Andersen

December 13, 2014

great top end

expander type top end boost - I am digging this on vocals!

W. Frohwein

December 5, 2014

Brighten those highs

Excellent plugging for adding that missing top end on poorly eq'ed tracks or for giving tracks that extra crispiness up top.

C. Laurent

November 24, 2014

Vraiment efficace !!!

Acheté en promo, il fait très bien son travail...Précis et efficace les réglages sont top...
A conseiller dans votre parc de plugins...
Permet de corriger les hautes fréquences...
Merci UAD

M. Ape

November 1, 2014

Achieves relive some poorly recorded instruments.

It is a very useful tool in the home studio, which does not always capture the best instruments with the best microphones. Sometimes after trying EQ changes, effects, compression, etc. and we failed to locate an appropriate place in the mix for that guitar or the chorus, the "Precision Enhancer kHz" does a good job. And the best thing is the possibility of controlling several parameters.
I do not use it forever, but I appreciate having it on hand. I try to use it sparingly, it is easy to ruin the balance of treble in the overall mix if we are very enthusiastic about the sound of a particular instrument.

B. Jefferson

July 21, 2014

Surprisingly Useful

This is one of those tools that until you find your own subjective use for it, you'll probably dismiss it. Despite it clearly doing what it says on the digital "tin", I wasn't really too taken with it the first time I demo'ed it. The second time however I was looking for something to bring life into a really dull batch of field recordings I'd received. This did the trick and was the most transparent out of the enhancers and sundry that I tried. I haven't looked back since. I need it. It won't change your life but having it on hand when you do need just might save it (deadline wise).

C. Rodriguez

July 16, 2014

UAD are the best Plugins on the World

I use this Plugin for Drums and its awesome!! Thank You UAD

L. Kasprzyk

July 11, 2014

enhancer khz

great in making speech inteligible at low volumes!

J. Park

July 3, 2014

Good!!

Very Good!! Very Nice Plugin. Very Good!!!!!!!!!!!

J. Park

July 3, 2014

Good!!

Very Good!! Very Nice Plugin. Very Good!!!!!!!!!!!

A. Kotelnikov

July 3, 2014

Precision Enhancer kHz

Precision Enhancer kHz Eeeee I love it! Treble is crystal! for vocals, for mixing, for mastering.

P. Gharapetian

June 29, 2014

don't forget your high end

a great plugin to help add the sizzle and life to your tracks. perfect for saving bad recordings that can't be remade.

A. Davies

June 24, 2014

Simple and subtle

This is advertised as something for music, but I've started to use it in my film and TV post work. I've started to use it for some of my dialogue tracks to pull them out from the muck of questionable field recording.

J. Barrios

June 23, 2014

Get it!

You will not get this plugin out from your master bus once you learn how good it is... its opens the high end incredibly well giving it a very nice polish to the mix...

R. Alexandre

June 18, 2014

very good

Good plug for high frequencies at very low price
for hi hat, snare ...
I use this for electronic music and it work very fine

G. Hadfield

June 17, 2014

Organic nicerizer

That's what it does. When something feels a little lifeless or dull and the bread-and-butter tools aren't quite cutting it, this little black box almost always helps to enliven in an organic way. Great tool for the arsenal.

M. Weiler

January 14, 2014

Works like a charm!

Literally - that's what it does. Probably nothing careful eq-ing couldn't do just as well. But this tool makes it so muh easier (almost feels like cheating).
Best of all: it has enough controls to cope with any source and problem and still is easier to use than a basic eq. Hats off!

I. Bumba

January 13, 2014

Precision Enhancer kHz

Very useful plugin. It gives a nice sound character. Adds extra 'air' to the mix.

J. Brown-mccue

January 13, 2014

Not much use

Haven't found much of a use for this, it may be for technical heads more than the average person who relies on his/her ears. I'd rather use an eq. instead of the precision k. This may be a worthless review as I clearly don't know it's proper use - but to my ears, it is not a necessary tool.

21-40 of 85 Results