Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Precision EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 80 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. otonbaev

February 25, 2024

Precision Reviews

Super EQ

A. Ogarev

January 17, 2024

Precision EQ

SUPER

S. Lontano

September 19, 2023

Surgical eq

A powerfull tool for your surgical needs

B. Butler

December 7, 2022

One Of My Go To EQ's

I have been using this Eq for years. I love it. Its very intuitive to use. Its one of my go to's on my master bus

J. Seabrook

November 15, 2022

Almost Great EQ

I really like this EQ. I just wish L2 & H1 (the two middle bands) extended into each other's frequency ranges for some overlap. Would also be nice to have an output gain adjustment built in to the unit. The GUI is due for an overhaul, so maybe these little tweaks would be added then...

Beyond those gripes, I really like the EQ for cutting on everything. Quick. Simple. Clean.

Y. Meltzer

January 4, 2022

Great EQ

Perfect highs!

Š. Kominko

June 24, 2021

Excellent equalizer

I use it for matering and also for tracks. I am very satisfied.

J. Zevallos

February 28, 2021

Demasiado hermoso

Desde que vi que Leslie B. lo uso para mezclar la canción Happy supe que tenia que obtenerlo, gracias por crear un EQ que llegue hasta 27khz, saludos desde Arequipa Perú

L. Martella

February 25, 2021

Great plugin

I use it in mastering.
It si truly a high Precision EQ

M. Malinski

August 23, 2020

Good choice for master tracks

I bought this plug a few years ago, as it is worth testing before issuing an opinion, I must say that the sound of this equalizer is high quality, it is difficult to find such a good mastering processor among the leading companies on the market.
Im using it for every master.
Thank you

j. vasco esparrell

May 22, 2020

PRECISO

Un imprescindible en mi cadena de mastering no puede faltar

j. vasco esparrell

May 22, 2020

PRECISO

Un imprescindible en mi cadena de mastering no puede faltar

A. Guryanov

April 21, 2020

Excellent!

Great equalizer!

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Love it

Its all in the name

R. Garmash

November 28, 2018

Better Low end than any other

The best sub, lows harmonics, that even Massive Passive... MP miss a lot of information from the bottom end, wha is not so nice for electronic dense, heavy, straight music.

d. la rotta diaz

April 17, 2018

Versatilidad y precisión

Es un eq que uso al final de mis mix y la verdad que puedo colorear el sonido y dar cambios radicales. Recomiendo 100%

D. Silantyev

November 3, 2017

Great mastering tool

This is a very precise and clean equalizer. No mastering takes place without his participation. Excellent high frequencies, which I have not heard on any other equalizers. This is really a unique plugin.

R. FERRERO

June 27, 2017

AWESOME TRANSPARENCY

I like to use the precision in my masters, because it is so transparent I can remove frequencies that annoy me without taking character of the music! I love it!

P. Nikpour

December 31, 2016

Percision eq

My secret weapons is the percision series plugins especially percision eq,these are my great tools for mix and mastering.very smooth touch for final sculpture.

P. Nikpour

December 31, 2016

Percision eq

My secret weapons is the percision series plugins especially percision eq,these are my great tools for mix and mastering.very smooth touch for final sculpture.

1-20 of 80 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4