Precision EQ

Precision EQ

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 65 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Cunha

February 15, 2016

Precision EQ

I bought this to use as a tracking EQ and is great to cut unwanted frequencies when tracking. Haven´t used it yet for mixing / mastering but for what I can hear, it's quite transparent and subtle.

L. Kendrick

December 22, 2015

Love the EQ Plugin

I use this along with other Plugins on the Mastering... the presets are excellent.. you will find just what you need to smoothly get the nice, sweet sound you are looking for.. Seemed to make my song come alive,... One of the best values out there.. strongly recommend

L. Webster

January 14, 2015

Precision EQ

Great tool to dial in on your mix and add those small touches to enhance or clean up your mix. Appreciate the work Universal Audio puts in to give us producers/engineers access to high quality plugins....Later Sam Rawsteen of The Originalz Productionz

check out some of the work(production,mixing and mastering) done with universal audio plugins and apollo quad on our website: theoriginalzproductionz.com

B. Kurtcu

January 12, 2015

Monster EQ

I like. is realy massiv EQ for my Production is perfect. Thank you for this product

C. Cerland

December 18, 2014

Surprenant

Je ne m'attendais pas à autant de qualité avec cet égaliseur. Sublime pour le Mastering

W. Schlender

October 5, 2014

Precision EQ Plug-In

Very powerful sound shaping tool!! great features!

P. Holubar

June 25, 2014

Useful mastering EQ

Very useful mastering equalizer plug-in. And with small DSP usage on UAD2 (6,8% only in stereo mode on UAD2 solo)

L. Sicilia

May 22, 2014

Precision EQ plugin

Questo plug in è meraviglioso!! Mi sembra di lavorare con un apparecchio hardware. Molto intuitivo e lineare nell'impiego. Provare per credere!!!

M. Smith

May 7, 2014

Great EQ!

I use this before the limiter on a lot of my mixes! Great for subtle EQ in that capacity! Also great in individual tracks for surgical EQ without imparting color! Great tool!

I. Burdukov

January 14, 2014

Precision EQ Plug-In

Very well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

R. Mc

December 21, 2013

sparkle and shine

you did it again fantastic
great for mastering to get that final something

E. Enger

October 12, 2013

Tasty Shaping

I'm liking The Precision EQ for subtle and clean adjustments, mostly on program material. It does a lot very well, with a minimal CPU hit. Loving it.

A. Eriksmoen

October 12, 2013

solid

I use this as a master eq. It works quite well. Very sensitive.

J. Roßner

October 2, 2013

Smooth & transparent EQ

Great tool, most transparent EQ in my opinion. Love it for adding "air" and widening to my mixes. Use it on every project!

N. Kim

January 7, 2013

very good EQ

I like Precision serise..
IT'S AMAZING..
GOOD!!
Also..Preset is good!!
thanks..UA!!

F. Medina

January 4, 2013

Precission EQ

Well, what can I say that everyone haven't said... You all know how incredible this plug-in is. So, I will try to say something focused on my perspective, maybe to help new buyers to have a more clear mental image about this plug.in.
I think this EQ has its own "personality" even though It is pretty transparent...
Like its name says, it is a PRECISSION plug-in, so its work is very accurate and first of all it is ment to be a MASTERING plug-in, and anyone that has mastered before knows that a MASTERING plug-in MUST BE ACCURATE, because the tweakings that you have to do sometimes are complicated and you MUST have a precission tool like this one. Just as a surgeon SHOULDN'T use a regular knife to make a cut on his patient, neither should we :D

R. Hatfield

January 2, 2013

Hi Q Fascination

I have been assembling a Mastering system which involves all of the precision plug-ins (except for the Multi-band comp because I have the MOTU version) . I have become fascinated by the 20-27k range. It clearly has an effect on the program, but not one of "brightness" more one of "air". It is very useful. I am going to purchase another card so I can use instances of it on every track without overloading the computer. Super easy to use. Another home run by UAD.

D. Deryabin

December 30, 2012

Precision EQ

I am sure that Precision eq is ideal for use on overhead. Using plug-in (in demo mode) on the overheads, I was surprised how well the sound of my drums now. The next day I bought this plugin! Try using it on Oh, I think you'll like it as I do!
From Russia with love :) Happy new year! UAD - you're the best!!!

R. Stubbe

December 13, 2012

precision Eq

The Precision eq is very nice and easy to use. It has a nice character. It's really great for those muddy frequencies that u want to get rid of.
yesterday i tried it on a drum beat that had too much high frequencies around 4 to 6 Khz. I found this eq to be very subtle but also vey effective. Compared to the Cambridge eq this eq has a bit more character. i wouldn't use it to dial out one particular frequency, but instead to fit instrumentents in the mix without destroying the sound.
It's also great for final subtle changes (if u need em) in the mastering process.
I think i like it better than the Pulltec, but perhaps that not a fair comparison. This is a very good eq for a particular task , making things fit!!

C. Avdelas

July 13, 2012

i use to have it in my older computer...........so i could not live without it in my new..............sounds great.........no extreme settings.........and the job is done......

21-40 of 65 Results