Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Limiter

Overall Rating

1-20 of 292 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Musto

September 27, 2020

Precision Limiter

Simple, effective and transparent. Sounds great!

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Great, transparent, punchy

Even in 2020 this limiter is a lot better than lot of other limiters on the market

M. Pistel

August 16, 2020

Great Limiter!

This plug in is simple to use and sounds great! Gets things as loud as you need with no distortion, no artifacts and no digital clipping. I’ve used it with good success at the end of my mastering chain.

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Great

This is a must have. First thing I touch when I start a song.

G. Juan Antonio

July 13, 2020

Precisión Limiter at Sonometrica Mastering Studio

I use an Analog chain in my master. I use Precision limiter like an insert in my Apollo X16 before to landing in to the digital world, this limiter is my final Peak control. It doesn't distort my signal and keep my work really clean and transparent.
This precision limiter works really good. Well done guys.

J. Napolitano

June 28, 2020

Precision Limiter

Really pleased with it adds punch gets the level loud without distorting sounds very clean

D. de la Plaza Marcos

June 28, 2020

Great limiter but i have True Peak problems

I've been using Precision Limiter for more than three years now, and I like it very much. Transparent and solid. Always great sound. But it let pass true peaks, around one dB or so... I mean, you can put -1 dB on the output, and it still can let pass through true peaks, more than 0. It may lead to trouble when mastering for Spotify, iTunes, etc. Or maybe I'm doing something wrong?

J. Davies

June 15, 2020

Limit Your Master

Great for mastering. Use it on all my mixes.

D. Warren

June 11, 2020

Top notch

Still very punchy and transparent. Great for hip hop and heavy 808 tracks

K. Frost

May 31, 2020

Great Limiter for Especially the K Band

I use this as last Plugin. I like the K settings, they are set for different types of distribution, such as for “Streaming” services. Most streaming services us -14 Luffs, selecting the K14 setting, Zero on the meter will actually be -14Luffs.
You can also turn it off and just use the meter. Worth it.

W. BRIGGS JR

May 20, 2020

Silent but Powerful!!!!

This limiter is exactly what I have been looking for.....really transparent and very powerful.....I will not mix or master without it!!!!

g. davies

May 19, 2020

does what it says on the tin

limits with precision. been using it on every track.

J. Cross

May 18, 2020

It’s A Good Limiter

It limits. No frills. No qualms. 5 Stars.

S. Philpott

May 5, 2020

It’s on every mix.

Love this plugin. It has been going on every mix I print.

J. Roecker

May 1, 2020

Use it on the master bus every time!

I use this on my master bus every time! Indispensable plugin!

j. zakere

April 30, 2020

Best limiter

very powerful limiter...

P. Nortey

April 25, 2020

Great Limiter

I bought this Limiter after watching Fab DuPont using it. I tried it and it’s just great to use. Great job UA

J. Rodriguez

April 25, 2020

precision

The name is right precision and that's what it does.

A. Guryanov

April 21, 2020

Simple and clear!

Exactly what you'd expect from a limiter. Thanks!

V. Kotljarow

April 15, 2020

Precision Limiter

Great limiter!
I am very pleased. I can only recommend it !!!

Klasse Limiter !
Bin sehr zufrieden. Kann nur weiter empfehlen !!!

1-20 of 292 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15