Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Limiter

Overall Rating

1-20 of 282 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. BRIGGS JR

May 20, 2020

Silent but Powerful!!!!

This limiter is exactly what I have been looking for.....really transparent and very powerful.....I will not mix or master without it!!!!

g. davies

May 19, 2020

does what it says on the tin

limits with precision. been using it on every track.

J. Cross

May 18, 2020

It’s A Good Limiter

It limits. No frills. No qualms. 5 Stars.

S. Philpott

May 5, 2020

It’s on every mix.

Love this plugin. It has been going on every mix I print.

J. Roecker

May 1, 2020

Use it on the master bus every time!

I use this on my master bus every time! Indispensable plugin!

j. zakere

April 30, 2020

Best limiter

very powerful limiter...

P. Nortey

April 25, 2020

Great Limiter

I bought this Limiter after watching Fab DuPont using it. I tried it and it’s just great to use. Great job UA

J. Rodriguez

April 25, 2020

precision

The name is right precision and that's what it does.

A. Guryanov

April 21, 2020

Simple and clear!

Exactly what you'd expect from a limiter. Thanks!

V. Kotljarow

April 15, 2020

Precision Limiter

Great limiter!
I am very pleased. I can only recommend it !!!

Klasse Limiter !
Bin sehr zufrieden. Kann nur weiter empfehlen !!!

S. HOWARD

April 8, 2020

Fit for Task & Transparent

The UA Precision Limiter Plug-In does what the physical unit did. It's a clean, transparent finaliser to the Mastering process. Very musical in the way that it contains the big end of the mix but allows the subtle aspects to shine through. The Precision Mastering Series are excellent and the Precision Limiter is the most essential. Only one criticism; running the Precision Limiter output at -0.1 dB often produces an output result that clips into the red on the UA Apollo Meters.

P. Kleiman

March 12, 2020

Precision Limiter

Amazing! it works much more better than any others I've used before. This is a must...

P. Sviyazov

January 14, 2020

Brickwall

Excellent limiter at the end of the work

H. King

January 5, 2020

Precision Limiter

I must say it adds volume/level to you mix without adding things that's not wanted in your track. It's super transparent and clean. This is why Universal Audio is leaps and bounds above the rest. Great Job!

M. Dekytspotter

September 11, 2019

Presion Limiter...

Very Good Quality ...
In Master i make Input at +12db and Out at 0db for Make a Reduct at -12db....very Hight Volume...

B. Singh

September 3, 2019

Unsurpassable Limiter

Used ever plugin Limiter.....Surpasses every plugin Limiter...Amazing job Universal

G. Herrera

August 21, 2019

Clean machine

This is a clear and powerful Limiter, never got my mixes this clean and loud before, no coloration, I love it!!

R. Gagl

July 11, 2019

No limits!

I was a bit sceptical when I ordered this limiter. No True Peak switch?? (I don´t know what´s under the hood of course) But I definitely needed another one, because my macbook pro seems to have a cpu leak...O.K. I didn´t try out - but I never tried out UA before, without ever regretting it. So I finally ordered it, and I must say: This was the deal of my life! This limiter is just fantastic! I tortured it with with hottest (but not unusual) levels - and it stayed cool like a fridge, while maintaining natural sounding results! This limiter seems to have no limits. Chapeau to Universal Audio!

T. Davine

June 30, 2019

UAD Precision Limiter

The Precision Limiter has brought my chain for mastering together so I can push the output of my Neve summing mixer and create perfectly levelled masters, without loosing any of the tone that I work so hard to record and mix.

P. Kelly

June 25, 2019

amazing and I would have given six stars if posible

very powerful limiter, I am very pleased to have purchased this item

1-20 of 282 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15