UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Limiter

Overall Rating

201-220 of 322 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Pilz

July 28, 2013

just ok

i´ve heard better ones...this prize is actually too high for what you get.
I´m a bit disappointed

B. Miles

July 3, 2013

Instant, subtle finesse.

I'm new to the whole game, really. This plug in allows me to control the back end of my mixes with such ease. The sound is utterly transformed for the better. The great thing is though is that the change is so subtle and the process is so clear. I am not only getting great results from this one unit, but also learning so much about audio production as well. One of the best buys I have ever made. Thank you.

B. Lederer

June 15, 2013

Loud and clean.

I used my L2 HW for nearly a decade. Now I demoed nearly all available SW Limiters and it´s just easy said. This one is probably the cleanest sounding, has less distortion and is very easy to use! Thanx UA - Great work

E. Negussie

May 20, 2013

Really good Limiter

I like this piece of art, especially the transparency and how it preserve the quality of the mix.

M. Bontemps

May 14, 2013

Ultimate safety net

What I like on this tool is that you don't hear it at work,,, great for everything!

F. Bourdonneau

May 11, 2013

simple and clean

transparent and efficient for a plug
essential to gain power

R. Peterson

May 9, 2013

Bang for Your Buck

I've used four or five other software limiters and this one is right up at the top of the lot. It's smooth and solid and really puts things into their place if you need to heat up a mix. really can't wait to hear what this thing does for my future works. The Precision Limiter is an awesome addition to any software mastering toolbox.

C. Delaney

May 7, 2013

Serving it's purpose

Pump it because after bouncing/exporting its always cleaner than it sounded in DAW

J. Macneal

April 24, 2013

Perfect limiter

Couldn't really ask more of a limiter. Great for running test mixes for clients through. Well worth the money !!!

T. Van

April 23, 2013

can't miss it!

now that I read about it and worked around a bit, I know I can't miss it anymore!
If you want to finish a song at the right output level, mastering by yourself,this is the tool!
phil,band toy,belgium RMS studio

P. Denheyer

April 20, 2013

Happy Happy Joy Joy

Great limiter - lives forever on the end of my mastering chain :)

M. Heckmann

April 2, 2013

BEST limiter i know of!!!

Absolutely precise but very, very musical limiter.

D. Kane

March 12, 2013

My new fave Limiter!

I love that this is so transparent - it does its thing and stays out of the way of the audio. Very well done.

K. Bodenhamer

March 7, 2013

Does what it says

The final piece of the puzzle. Is it worth $200? No, but when its $25 bucks I'll take it.

G. Gestel

February 14, 2013

like a charm

works like a charm for me, if you don't limited too much, it remains impact but
without cracking or distortion

R. Valle

February 8, 2013

Always on my master srtip

A gentle limiter that do anything I ask it to do. Wish my wife was just as gentle, yet firm...

:-)

H. Nakanishi

February 7, 2013

VERY NICE

It's so clean Limiter! With no color...
It's great one more than anything I have ever tried...
I Love it !!

R. Woitowitsch

January 14, 2013

Great Sound!

Amazing transparent sound! I would recommend this product to anybody serious about getting a "real sound!"

J. Carr

January 14, 2013

Precision Limiter

I LOVE UAD! These guys just get it right EVERYTIME! The Precision Limiter plays a big part in all of my productions as does many other UAD plugins. I am an extremely happy UAD customer :-D

R. Sokolovski

January 11, 2013

Happy to av it back

After working years with other best limiters ( non DSP ) on the market, I am really happy
to have Precision Limiter back in my arsenal. No doubt, best software limiter I have ever used.

201-220 of 322 Results