Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Limiter

Overall Rating

181-200 of 312 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Holubar

December 8, 2013

Brickwall limiter

Precision Limiter plugin is my "Only the one" brickwall limiter on Cubase's master output.

C. Laurent

December 6, 2013

Génial !!!

Totalement transparent, le précision UAD Limiter apporte à mes mix la puissance transaprente et une qualité de plugin haut de gamme...
Facile à utiliser, il est simple et efficace.
Attention à ne pas en abuser pour ne pas abimer vos mix...
Merci UAD

D. Hiett

November 30, 2013

dont hesitate

retire L2 or better yet adaptive limiter if your still in the dark ages. This thing will help you tremendously if you are mastering your own work. like all things too much aint a good thing so don't be greedy just hit it right and you will love it.

M. Quinzio

November 6, 2013

A must have.

Nice open sound, low distortion, great alternative to L2.

G. Olson

November 4, 2013

Killer!

Best limiter I have ever used, hands down. Very precise (obviously), and very transparent, even with large gain increases. The perfect end to any 2 bus chain!

K. Merrow

October 27, 2013

Set it and forget it!

I use this on my master bus at the end of the chain. I just put it on auto, and let it do it's thing. It stays very transparent, and will only introduce distortion if you REALLY slam into it with insane DBs. Best limiter, ever!

A. Eriksmoen

October 12, 2013

Awesome

I really like this plugin. I put it on every mix I do in the master bus. I also use it often on individual channels. Very passive.

J. Padovani

August 13, 2013

..and in the end there was the Precision Limiter

I used to use the L316 to give it that boost (that was it)
Now the Precision Limiter gives me the boost plus a glue that give my ears a liking.
This has a nice overall feel to it, very simple and to the point.

J. Padovani

August 13, 2013

..and in the end there was the Precision Limiter

I used to use the L316 to give it that boost (that was it)
Now the Precision Limiter gives me the boost plus a glue that give my ears a liking.
This has a nice overall feel to it, very simple and to the point.

C. Sheppard

August 12, 2013

decent

it's a fine limiter, but for the money the slate and oxford are superior

F. Pilz

July 28, 2013

just ok

i´ve heard better ones...this prize is actually too high for what you get.
I´m a bit disappointed

B. Miles

July 3, 2013

Instant, subtle finesse.

I'm new to the whole game, really. This plug in allows me to control the back end of my mixes with such ease. The sound is utterly transformed for the better. The great thing is though is that the change is so subtle and the process is so clear. I am not only getting great results from this one unit, but also learning so much about audio production as well. One of the best buys I have ever made. Thank you.

B. Lederer

June 15, 2013

Loud and clean.

I used my L2 HW for nearly a decade. Now I demoed nearly all available SW Limiters and it´s just easy said. This one is probably the cleanest sounding, has less distortion and is very easy to use! Thanx UA - Great work

E. Negussie

May 20, 2013

Really good Limiter

I like this piece of art, especially the transparency and how it preserve the quality of the mix.

M. Bontemps

May 14, 2013

Ultimate safety net

What I like on this tool is that you don't hear it at work,,, great for everything!

F. Bourdonneau

May 11, 2013

simple and clean

transparent and efficient for a plug
essential to gain power

R. Peterson

May 9, 2013

Bang for Your Buck

I've used four or five other software limiters and this one is right up at the top of the lot. It's smooth and solid and really puts things into their place if you need to heat up a mix. really can't wait to hear what this thing does for my future works. The Precision Limiter is an awesome addition to any software mastering toolbox.

C. Delaney

May 7, 2013

Serving it's purpose

Pump it because after bouncing/exporting its always cleaner than it sounded in DAW

J. Macneal

April 24, 2013

Perfect limiter

Couldn't really ask more of a limiter. Great for running test mixes for clients through. Well worth the money !!!

T. Van

April 23, 2013

can't miss it!

now that I read about it and worked around a bit, I know I can't miss it anymore!
If you want to finish a song at the right output level, mastering by yourself,this is the tool!
phil,band toy,belgium RMS studio

181-200 of 312 Results