Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Limiter

Overall Rating

181-200 of 265 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Pierre

November 20, 2012

very cool !!

thanks for this amazing plug in !!! i use it on all my production now

S. Chen

November 18, 2012

what a lovely Limiter!

This is the best Limiter I ever use, the sound it come out is very very good, I can't work with out one of this limiter. thank you UA, your guy did a great plug in that benefice for all the engineer!

S. Towns

November 8, 2012

Precision limiter review

The limiter is awesome. I have only managed to use the presets so far - but these are more than adequate for the time being.

It really enhances the final mix and adds real boost to the total track.

love it!

A. Bacciolo

September 24, 2012

Essential mastering tool

This is the essential plugin for a good punching master.
I produce house music and RMS is a must .. this plugin is the smoother limiter ever.
Hardly suggested when quality and loudness is required.

J. Ka

September 21, 2012

Perfect

Cool limiter. I like........................................

S. Metraux

August 14, 2012

I'm always looking for plugs you can't hear. That's exactly what you get with the Precision Limiter, clean limiting and no coloration.

P. Monteiro

July 31, 2012

Great Limiter and great sound overall (even if you are not limiting), just adds great punch to Mixes, and it's so easy to work with.
Would choose it over other well known limiters on a glimpse!

Y. Furuse

July 14, 2012

Great Tools!
It's just great. It is absolutely necessary, my music create.

U. Stuckmann

July 11, 2012

Simply great!
........................
........................

C. Brezlan

June 21, 2012

The Precision Limiter is a must for me in every mastering session, exactly as he gets the most out of volume without distortion and to change color

S. Dahl

June 20, 2012

This plug is great for broadcast-limiting. I used it to make commercials for TV.

A. Kizub

May 28, 2012

The BEST limiter of the world. Alex Kizoub. Zapoy!Record

C. Avdelas

May 6, 2012

I HAVE NOT TRIED THEM EXTENSIVELY.........YOU SEE I AM STILL SETTING UP MY NEW MAC PRO.........BUT FOR A WHILE...... THAT I HAVE TRIED THE LIMITER,WORKS GREAT..............I HAVE BEEN LONG TIME USER OF THE UAD STUF...........UNDER MY PARTNERS NAME.......THE LOOK GREAT AND THE SOUND GREAT,,,,,,,,,,I WISH THE LOOKED BIGGER ON A BIG SCREEN..AS FAR AS THE GRAPHICS..........THAT IS FOR ALL THE UAD ...PLUG INS.......THAT IS MY ONLY PROBLEM....WITH MY 27" MONITOR......OH..WELL..............THANK YOU VERY MUCH............ANYWAY....KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK...............

C. Asker

April 19, 2012

I use this one as master buss compressor on nearly all my tracks. It makes percussion snappier, the bass frequencies kept on a leash and the vocals distinctivelt up-front! You will not regret this purchase!

P. Moshay

April 4, 2012

Absolutely essential plug in. It is the only limiter that maintains the integrity of the source even when you are digging into it. equally effective on tracks or master bus.

R. Folson

November 14, 2011

I've been a huge fan of the L2 limiter Plug-in by WAVES.... Every since I got the Precision Limiter for my UADs, I haven't had the urge to open the L2 Plug at all! I'm serious, this is the real thing! You Can really pedal to the metal and still keep the overall integrity of your Mix!! Awesome!!

J. Sosa

October 14, 2011

This limiter Sounds Great, love it, i use it on every master buss !! definitly a must by for your UAD-2 DSP..

J. Romero

June 29, 2011

Es el mejor limitador brickwaal que jamas he tenido es super preciso y limpio ,
ademas no aplasta nunca la señal que procesa , los vumeters son de lo mas realista
y tambien esta muy bien el poder trabajar con el sistema "k"

I LIKE UAD , IS THE BEST

J. Broeckers

June 28, 2011

The best software limiter you can get...sounds very warm and full, sure a limiter shouldn't have a sound,but hey it's cool...

Included in all Pearldiver Records Productions and Masterings !!!

C. Mcintosh

June 23, 2011

The Precision Limiter is the first limiter I go to when dealing with the master channel. WHY?......Because it does its job excellently and works wonders on any audio signal you pass through it!

181-200 of 265 Results