Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Limiter

Overall Rating

221-240 of 311 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ka

September 21, 2012

Perfect

Cool limiter. I like........................................

J. Alberto

August 19, 2012

pasta los graves

en mi opinion , aplasta los graves , esta muy bien para baladas y temas suaves pero para musica techno , disco , hip hop no vale , necesitamos algo mejor para ese genero tipo maxxbas o algo asi , gracias

S. Metraux

August 14, 2012

I'm always looking for plugs you can't hear. That's exactly what you get with the Precision Limiter, clean limiting and no coloration.

P. Monteiro

July 31, 2012

Great Limiter and great sound overall (even if you are not limiting), just adds great punch to Mixes, and it's so easy to work with.
Would choose it over other well known limiters on a glimpse!

Y. Furuse

July 14, 2012

Great Tools!
It's just great. It is absolutely necessary, my music create.

F. Pico

July 14, 2012

Very Transparent, great sound! Will be one of my most used limiter plug as mastering engineer. Keep up the good work UA!

A. Shante

July 13, 2012

Super control!!! For soft and gentle songs it is ideal, it would be desirable still that that on more rigid. That there would be a choice.

G. Buzdina

July 13, 2012

Clarity combined with the power at any point of the scale- is what you expect from it.. And this is what you get without unnecessary words.

R. Levi

July 12, 2012

Amazing Transparent Limiter .
i use it for mastering does an amazing job!!!, sounds crystal clear .


====================
Analog Bass Digital High

U. Stuckmann

July 11, 2012

Simply great!
........................
........................

C. Brezlan

June 21, 2012

The Precision Limiter is a must for me in every mastering session, exactly as he gets the most out of volume without distortion and to change color

S. Dahl

June 20, 2012

This plug is great for broadcast-limiting. I used it to make commercials for TV.

A. Kizub

May 28, 2012

The BEST limiter of the world. Alex Kizoub. Zapoy!Record

G. Piazza

May 17, 2012

Not another Limiter!!
But seriously, as a mastering engineer, I have found that no one limiter does the right job for all mixes. Some add presence that is not always appropriate; some respond to the frequency range differently from others; some have high CPU load to get the benefit of their 'intelligent' algorithms; some give up after 6 - 9 dB (a definite risk for DAC overload and a possible sign of artifacts). When you need transparent brickwall limiting (and K-14 monitoring), this is the 'go-to' limiter of the pack. And the two attack curve choices provide a good variety for different styles and tracks. Definitely a 'top three' limiter!

C. Avdelas

May 6, 2012

I HAVE NOT TRIED THEM EXTENSIVELY.........YOU SEE I AM STILL SETTING UP MY NEW MAC PRO.........BUT FOR A WHILE...... THAT I HAVE TRIED THE LIMITER,WORKS GREAT..............I HAVE BEEN LONG TIME USER OF THE UAD STUF...........UNDER MY PARTNERS NAME.......THE LOOK GREAT AND THE SOUND GREAT,,,,,,,,,,I WISH THE LOOKED BIGGER ON A BIG SCREEN..AS FAR AS THE GRAPHICS..........THAT IS FOR ALL THE UAD ...PLUG INS.......THAT IS MY ONLY PROBLEM....WITH MY 27" MONITOR......OH..WELL..............THANK YOU VERY MUCH............ANYWAY....KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK...............

C. Asker

April 19, 2012

I use this one as master buss compressor on nearly all my tracks. It makes percussion snappier, the bass frequencies kept on a leash and the vocals distinctivelt up-front! You will not regret this purchase!

P. Moshay

April 4, 2012

Absolutely essential plug in. It is the only limiter that maintains the integrity of the source even when you are digging into it. equally effective on tracks or master bus.

R. Folson

November 14, 2011

I've been a huge fan of the L2 limiter Plug-in by WAVES.... Every since I got the Precision Limiter for my UADs, I haven't had the urge to open the L2 Plug at all! I'm serious, this is the real thing! You Can really pedal to the metal and still keep the overall integrity of your Mix!! Awesome!!

J. Sosa

October 14, 2011

This limiter Sounds Great, love it, i use it on every master buss !! definitly a must by for your UAD-2 DSP..

J. Romero

June 29, 2011

Es el mejor limitador brickwaal que jamas he tenido es super preciso y limpio ,
ademas no aplasta nunca la señal que procesa , los vumeters son de lo mas realista
y tambien esta muy bien el poder trabajar con el sistema "k"

I LIKE UAD , IS THE BEST

221-240 of 311 Results