Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Limiter

Overall Rating

21-40 of 268 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. music

February 12, 2018

WUGE

Very good

j. gomes

January 30, 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

Gonçalo Tavares
www.goncalotavares.com

j. gomes

January 30, 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

S. Rivers

January 18, 2018

Transparent

Great sound! What separates this limiter from the others is it's transparency. It will limit but not color your sound. Even if you have others, this needs to be in your arsenal!

G. Isom

January 15, 2018

"The Invisible Transparent Limiter"

This is my go to limiter now, I had to have this one because I cover so many music genre's in my DAW you need several go to limiters this being one...I still send my mixes out to Mastering house but this plug in give me option of being selfish if I want my mix to stay here with me and I indulge mine with confidence!

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

The onyl limiter you will ever need!

Once you buy this, you will realize it is the perfect limiter for your mix bus or other needs!

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Works as advertised

I love the sound of the Precision Limiter. The interface/GUI is very simple to use and it works 9/10. I would like to see some upgrades for it soon though.

D. Silantyev

November 1, 2017

One of the best limiters

This is an excellent limiter. Besides, this is the best thing I've tried. All peaks are leveled without distortion. L1 just rests on the sidelines :)

S. Oktem

August 5, 2017

Just

Amazing

j. moral

July 4, 2017

muy limpio

muy limpio,

D. Velez Correa

June 30, 2017

best digital limiter

very transparent even if you push it hard. always in my master chain.

J. Callahan

June 30, 2017

Fantastic limiter but lacks TPL

This is one of the best sounding (cleanest) limiters I've ever tried, hands down. I was going back n forth between it and the Oxford Limiter v2, and I was able to replicate the Oxford's sound using the A mode on the Precision Limiter, so I choose the Precision over the Oxford. That being said, the lack of True Peak Limiting is a drawback, and makes my Nugen ISL2 remain as important as ever. But that's fine for now as I'd much rather use several limiters with small increments of limiting instead of slapping one on the mixbus and hammering everything through it all at once.

j. fontanez

June 29, 2017

Precision limiter

The best limiter transparency and its clarity is amazing ....

UAD User

June 26, 2017

T Stephens studio owner

It sounds great with almost no learning curve. I use it last in my mastering chain. It takes the work out of the loud game everyone wants to play. You can get by with a lot but I like to use it a little and let the song breath. Great job U AUDIO

R. Lehner

June 24, 2017

Master Limiter

For every Demo I do, this is my main Limiter on the Master Output.

D. Myers

June 22, 2017

Great Limiter - very transparent!

Having used other limiters in the past I was in a position where the ones that I had were colouring the audio too much. This plugin fitted the bill perfectly where I needed one that just allowed me too brick wall a mix and keep the vibe as it was - perfect for certain situations!!!

w. lee

June 16, 2017

go -to limiter

can using it every channel.
super clean and natural
i think it is better than the oxford

m. jackson

May 2, 2017

Solid

I've used a lot of limiters over the years....this is one of the best by far....

s. azevedo

March 17, 2017

Love this on my Master Buss

Put the SSL compressor in front of this and you can slam it all day long. Just the precision limiter alone warmed up my tracks. Best limiter I own.

N. Arouca

March 10, 2017

Great Limiter - Easy to Use and Great Sound

I've had this thing for about a month with the trial and all ad love it! Really clean and transparent, mostly just pushes the gain of the track without coloring the sound.

21-40 of 268 Results