Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

301-320 of 529 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. (buck)

January 10, 2014

It do da JOB!

Most happy with it in my final chain. But it works great on everything I have run through it. Very nice Multi. Thanx

F. Andres

January 9, 2014

Multibanda

Excelente compresor para mastering, control y comodidad en el ataque para cada banda de frecuencia

E. Bragg

January 6, 2014

Powerful tool

Extremely flexible. Each band (of 5) can be either soloed, or have its effect on the mix muted. This plug is very clean & usable. Nevertheless, one must still be careful. But because of the MB gates, expander, & built-in band leveling (effectively E.Q.) functionality, this device is QUITE versatile and powerful. Be aware, it does chew up a lot of UAD card CPU.

Some use this device in mastering. I find it a bit aggressive for this use; however, it can provide good results on the 2-buss w/ practice & light settings. I prefer it for specialized channel / group tasks where nothing else works. I wish it had an external side chain; otherwise, the plug-in seems perfect & adds little color, if any.

P. Lira

January 2, 2014

Mastering like a Pro

I always thought that this whole thing about having expensive plugins for mastering was just a bunch of bologna... but after using these plugins for the first time I was blown away with the clarity, punch and roundness that my mixes got from them!
Now I can say that my eyes were opened and I can assure you... these plugins will make a HUGE difference. The difference in between amateur and Pro masters is here.

A. Pellegrini

December 31, 2013

Precision Multiband Compressor

I've tried a few different multi-band comps, and this one is THE BOMB! It is not for beginners, it is a damaging or as soft as you want it to be. I recently had to re-mix a project that had extremely inconsistent bass frequency saturations, and this plug saved the day.
It is a 'go-to' plug-in. Hands down, the best I have heard.

A. Edgar

December 25, 2013

Precision is exactly right!

This bundle is just unstoppable! The comp/limit/EQ are the perfect tools for any mix. Even if you want just a touch of EQ or an extremely specific compression, these plugins will perfect any job, every time!

G. Barbera

December 22, 2013

very useful

this limiter is one of best i've tried. he didn't add to much "compression" even if you go up with the gain, he works in a very "intelligent " way and is really transparent. a good choice for pros use. the differents way to control the peaks are the last but not least jewel in this product, also the "auto" release.

G. Gassert

December 22, 2013

This one seems to be replacing my L2

I love to use this on The end of my Parallel Compression busses right after and 1176 or LA-3A just to hold it steady ,,,, I like it better than the L-2

S. Suarez

December 22, 2013

nice!

It’s a nice tool, not for every mix, but use it a lot with shadows hill, keep your good work UAD!

R. Mc

December 21, 2013

sparkle and shine

you did it again fantastic
great for mastering to get that final something

M. Perminov

December 20, 2013

Best Multiband Plug-In

Best multi-channel compressor. Gorgeous! Many thanks to the developers!!! (Russia, Ural, Michael)

J. Peter

December 19, 2013

very good

its a very very good limiter
i use its as any kind of a limiter, also as brick wall.
it sound very good

i also use the md 6000 from tc, but the had limiter is in a box and does the job very very well.

tonstudio-nord.ch

j. peter

D. Nowacki

December 15, 2013

great

Precision Multiband Plug-In its just fantastic, adds something special to track

R. Pacheco

December 14, 2013

Amazing!!!

Reallly nice!!! Amazing sound...
Different everything!! Try it!!!

J. Lutin

December 8, 2013

Just Buy Precision Multiband

Amazin
J'utilise ce plugin pour mes mastering
et c'est juste incroyable d'entre que la qualité Universal Audio est toujours d'une incroyable finesse et beauté pour l'oreille humaine
je vous conseille fortement d'acheter ce plugin et qui puis a, est en promo en ce moment.
Profitez en et vous n'allez pas le regretter
Mille merci UNIVERSAL AUDIO

P. Holubar

December 8, 2013

Brickwall limiter

Precision Limiter plugin is my "Only the one" brickwall limiter on Cubase's master output.

C. Laurent

December 6, 2013

Génial !!!

Totalement transparent, le précision UAD Limiter apporte à mes mix la puissance transaprente et une qualité de plugin haut de gamme...
Facile à utiliser, il est simple et efficace.
Attention à ne pas en abuser pour ne pas abimer vos mix...
Merci UAD

D. Hiett

November 30, 2013

dont hesitate

retire L2 or better yet adaptive limiter if your still in the dark ages. This thing will help you tremendously if you are mastering your own work. like all things too much aint a good thing so don't be greedy just hit it right and you will love it.

M. Quinzio

November 6, 2013

A must have.

Nice open sound, low distortion, great alternative to L2.

G. Olson

November 4, 2013

Killer!

Best limiter I have ever used, hands down. Very precise (obviously), and very transparent, even with large gain increases. The perfect end to any 2 bus chain!

301-320 of 529 Results