Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

341-360 of 647 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Gharapetian

June 29, 2014

a must have for uad owners

clean, transparent and full of features. use it sparingly. use it wisely. don't use presets. multiband compressors are the quickest way to destroy your music. that being said. this plugin will help take your music to the next level. just use your ears (with great speakers).

P. Holubar

June 25, 2014

Useful mastering EQ

Very useful mastering equalizer plug-in. And with small DSP usage on UAD2 (6,8% only in stereo mode on UAD2 solo)

P. Alves

June 22, 2014

Multiband for everything

Very versatile multiband comp with very linear response!

T. Spratt

June 20, 2014

Easy to use

These plugins are so easy to use. They may say Mastering in the name but they can be used for so many different things. Busses, individual instruments, what ever. They sound great and I'm glad I made the purchase.

G. Taylor

June 18, 2014

Best quality limiter

I've switched from using the Waves L2 at the end of vox chains to using the Precision Limiter. The quality shift is incredible. Very transparent!

D. Van

June 16, 2014

My to go Multiband Compressor!

Somehow UA always manages to make their plugins more musical than some of the competition. And that is why I still keep using the Precision Multiband on my mixes. Easy to dial in and get the sound I like with minimal effort. It evens out the mix buss and 'gels it together'. I use single or two bands on individual tracks to compress specific frequency bands, great for controlling presence/esses and low-mids. And it has a dry/wet mix for that parallel sound.

A great tool in many situations!!!

I. Maystruk

May 30, 2014

Perfect

It's perfect plugin for all what you need to do in audio! I like Precision Multiband Plug-in.
THANKS UNIVERSAL!

S. Gilroy

May 23, 2014

Senior citizens multiband

This plugin was used exclusively during WWII like 80 years ago so it must be cool. They haven't changed a thing since.

L. Sicilia

May 22, 2014

Precision EQ plugin

Questo plug in è meraviglioso!! Mi sembra di lavorare con un apparecchio hardware. Molto intuitivo e lineare nell'impiego. Provare per credere!!!

P. Moshay

May 15, 2014

Love what it does not do

I wasn't sure about this plug till i put it up against some of the others in its field. The one thing i found is that it does not re-color your mix or crunch it up..... I love what it dosent do... mess things up. Great for pumping it up and being transparent.

M. Smith

May 7, 2014

Great EQ!

I use this before the limiter on a lot of my mixes! Great for subtle EQ in that capacity! Also great in individual tracks for surgical EQ without imparting color! Great tool!

M. Smith

May 7, 2014

Clean and Transparent

This is a great clean and transparent limiter! Does a great job!

T. Friesecke

May 3, 2014

Perfekt!

This bundle was so helpful to design great tunes!!! :)
Just Perfekt.

S. Bruinsma

April 29, 2014

High end plug in for the elite masterering studios

I actualy bought me te apollo twin to buy this plugin. I saw you tube clips
about it and its the workflow and quality is just perfect.
I never use any other multiband plugins anymore.
For me this is the best multiband on the market.
I remastered a few songs and replaced the old multiband of other an other brand with this one and i could realy hear the difference. This plugin is worth any cent.

R. Barley

April 27, 2014

Very intuitive plug, needs sidechain!

I use multiband for a variety of reasons, both live and in studio, for mix and finalization. It all just depends on the need. All in all I like this plug, with one caveat: it needs the ability to accept sidechain on individual bands. To my knowledge the C6 is the only other multiband compressor that lets you sidechain. It's incredibly useful for situations where equally important voices are competing for frequency space. (For example, using a vocal to compress the 950-5kish range of a string section to handle the violin fundamentals that like to hang around around vocal intelligibility.)

If that feature is added into future updates of this plug I'd give it a 5.

B. Lederer

April 15, 2014

Big One

This is the cleanset sounding Multiband Limiter I tried! I use the gate for drums and the limiter on the 2 bus! A musthave for everyone - linear mode is amazing! Great work UAD!

J. Fox

March 31, 2014

Precision Limiter Plug-in

The Precision Limiter is the best limiter I've used. Transparent sound with a lot of head room for your final master. Definitely worth the money. Thanks
Jim

M. Surprenant

March 24, 2014

Thank you UAD

I now use this plug-in on every album I master. It is both easy to use and incredibly effective. It is a steel at twice the price.

C. Henry

March 22, 2014

Precision limiter plug-in

Now indeed, taking about needing a police to stand guard over the mix to assure everybody stays in its plays, no sound getting upset and maxing out the reds, indeed it keeps the mix level perfectly in its plays so that the mix remain pleasant to the Ear, it is indeed a police brick wall that keeps the other sounds under control. It also still gives enough room to push the mix close to its level of limit and still allow the mix to maintain its originality, it adds to the mix not take away. Out standing plug in

G. Wachter

March 20, 2014

Colorless Limiter

I've used the native Logic limiter for years, but always felt it did something to the low-end and stereo image. Now that I'm able to compare it with the UAD limiter I know I was right. The Precision Limiter adds no color to your mix. That's all you need to know.

341-360 of 647 Results