Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of 633 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Ortega Z

April 28, 2019

Great for mastering!

I use this plug in each and every time I master songs. There was a learning curve and presets won't help you too much, but the thing is to experiment. Brings the dynamics of a mix more present. Not recommended for real time use, only for mastering or in the master bus of your mix.

M. Czyz

March 29, 2019

Easy to use mastering limiter.

I genuinely think all Precision series by UAD is great amount of tools for all purposes. Limiter is one of them. Great sound, easy to use. This is one of my favourite limiters closing my master chain when finishing audio! Highly recommended!

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Flexible

Just try the demo.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Love it

Its all in the name

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Beat Sounding Limiter

It gives life to my mixes. It opens thing up, makes the tracks a song.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Not Just for mastering

I use these plug-ins all the time. Great detailed sound.

G. Hewek

March 11, 2019

Brilliant and quick

Very easy to use, very quick and always brilliant result. Still one of the best on the market.

C. SCHLOSSER

February 13, 2019

perfect

perfect

L. Lörincz

January 25, 2019

Highly recommended!

I am a big fan of this beautiful limiter which in my opinion it sounds off the hook..literally speaking.I don’t say this just to have a review on this plugin.
Honestly it really sounds, warm,fat, and it does give to your mix that final oomph what are you looking for.
Thank you Uad for this one!
Cheers,
Lorincz

L. Lörincz

January 25, 2019

Highly recommended!

I am a big fan of this beautiful limiter which in my opinion it sounds off the hook..literally speaking.I don’t say this just to have a review on this plugin.
Honestly it really sounds, warm,fat, and it does give to your mix that final oomph what are you looking for.
Thank you Uad for this one!
Cheers,
Lorincz

M. Baric

January 6, 2019

Wonderful, wonderful stuff.

This month, my MacbookPro got its Retina repaired and I lost all my processing power reverting back to my MacBook Air. Thanks to this bundle I lost no step in my mixing and mastering process and just continued on with little hiccups. The products have a learning curve, but the results are well worth it. Thanks UAD!

C. Daley

January 4, 2019

Ace Plugin

Compared this to my other multiband compressors. It is definitely on par with the best of them!!

Y. benardos

January 3, 2019

c de la balle

efficace discret et indispensable.....une reussite!!!

R. Ryda

December 25, 2018

FIRST PLUGIN TO BUY AND LEARN!

This is my go to plugin that works everytime I use it!
You can combine those 5 bands to be a compressor, expander or gate for each one.
Read the USER MANUAL to be able to find some hidden/unobvious controls for the ease of use.

With this you can UNLOCK the squashed DR of audio just by tuning the right amounts.
I was even able to clean fireplace/fire samples that had an exessive noise recorded with it.
I suggest setting its setting to a pink noise or reference tracks to be able to start using it with your saved settings.
This has so many ways of use that I wouldnt be able to describe, but have fun to find them.

P.S: YES IT HAS A HUGE LATENCY so if you cant cheat your way to use it on individual channels try SONNOX OFFORD DYNAMIC EQ. The difference between those two is MBAND has bands and DYNAMIC has NONE of the crossover points. Other than that the SONN OXF DYN EQ has a very small latency to be used on individual channels!

M. Nicastro

December 14, 2018

Nomen omen

Really useful in order to reduce problems like muddiness or harshness in mastering with "gentle" settings. Be careful in mixing 'cause it can be extremely surgical, surely "colder" than other multiband like "Fab Filter MB", "Mc DSP ML 4000" or "Waves LinMB". Maybe a little bit expensive (I bought it on BF with 50% plus a voucher)...

P. Santarelli

December 7, 2018

Top of the top!!!

The best!!!

R. Garmash

November 28, 2018

Better Low end than any other

The best sub, lows harmonics, that even Massive Passive... MP miss a lot of information from the bottom end, wha is not so nice for electronic dense, heavy, straight music.

J. MAILLE

October 21, 2018

Précision

Plugin redoutable sur n'importe quel instruments; ensemble; bus to mix ; mastering. Seul bémol sa latence.

N. Kenez

October 14, 2018

I use it on every track!

This is an excellent limiter! Why? Because it only does the work it should and it's doing so in an excellent way and with good meters - it is very transparent! I've been pushing it quite heavy and can't hear any artifacts.
Now there's this category of people who don't want transparency, but if you are new to this audio business, then don't listen to those people because some of those people have an idea based on other people's knowledge. Some have the knowledge because they have been working with equipment which had limitation and had to find ways to work around those limitations and been doing so for ages, so that's what they are used to, and when you are used to a tool, you don't let it go.
Today we don't have those problems with software effect units which have limitations and start to misbehave when we start to push them in one or other way, so initially, there's no reason for you to start to use those kinds of effects in the sound loop until you have control over your sound. Then you can start to add overtones (distortion) and those things to add "life" into your music, but start with a transparent limiter, compressor, and EQ before doing so and first get the best control over those things. Sounds simple, yes, but honestly it is not that simple since those old analog effects have to be in a certain spot in the effect loop to give this particular sound those old sound engineers looking for, but that's not the same as they will get a better result as you will get by doing it simply, by doing as I recommended.
I am still amazed about how good sound we got in the 80th from a simple 8 track tape recorder and the life and width in the sound with such simple equipment, but for its time very expensive.
Anyway, here you have a CPU friendly limiter which does the work you need it to do, it's simple to use, and it does its work in an excellent way, with good meters. Make your life easy, get it and skip all this bla, bla, bla you hear from others.

P. Batenev

September 21, 2018

Precision Multiband

Very good.I always use this during the mixing.

101-120 of 633 Results