Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 641 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Torres

November 22, 2021

Amazing on master bus

This multiband compressor is amazing at glue duties on the master bus. Really adds clarity to elements and makes the track sound professional. Just note it is not meant to be placed on regular tracks as it adds significant latency. This is best suited for mastering or on auxes while working with high buffer settings.

C. Lee

November 14, 2021

Another Go-To!!

Clean, High Headroom, standard Compression…

C. Lee

November 14, 2021

We call This The Standard or Old-Faithful…

At our studio we use all the Precision line for all kinds of things. Great series of plug-ins! Can’t go wrong

M. Mengali

November 9, 2021

Precision limiter a precise plug in

The sound of this plug in is perfect, it improves the detail by highlighting the peculiarities of the sound. Consequently I often use it also on the voice at the bottom of the plug-in chain in order to highlight the detail with excellent quality.

S. GARCIA FERRO

November 1, 2021

Masterign Dutys only

Great sounding multi band for mastering but with latency problems and high demanding into the cores and cpu

V. Basyul

October 14, 2021

It’s a perfect plug-in for mastering

Take a glue for your mixes!

F. fournot

October 12, 2021

It's more easy with

As we are still working for some of the musical songs which 'll be associated to the next road movie, I've decided to use this plug in order to match with the future great studio sessions requests; And it's seems to be a great choice!

V. Basyul

October 4, 2021

perfect mastering unit

Great sound

L. Tian Siung

August 18, 2021

Easy to use

use it to control bass of my track

P. Maiz

August 16, 2021

This totally caught me by surprise...

Wow I did not expect that I would enjoy this plugin so much. I just wanted a limiter to put on my master bus temporarily. My plan was to jsut have something there that would prevent clipping, and then as a last step, I would replace it with a "better" limiter. I rarely find it necessary to replace this. Its stupid simple, but I think thats what makes it great. I love that it doesn't take up much screen space. I loge the meter. And i love that I dont get stuck tweaking a bunch of nonsense parameters. This thing is a limiter. And its transparent. Thats it. Don't get fooled by other limiters that have fancier UIs and tons of parameters- all of that is unnecessary.

M. Petrillo

August 2, 2021

Ace!

This is one of, if not the finest mastering limiter I've ever used. Musical, no lousy artifacts, while remaining up in volume. A must have!

A. Mullen

July 19, 2021

Essential

Use this on main outs for every song prior to mastering. Doesn’t seem to overly colour at all. A must have…

Š. Kominko

June 24, 2021

Excellent equalizer

I use it for matering and also for tracks. I am very satisfied.

C. Paschall

June 1, 2021

Simple

Easy to use and sounds great!

C. Paschall

June 1, 2021

Simple

Easy to use and sounds great!

A. Kurdyukov

May 8, 2021

Perfect!

Чистый, прозрачный и в тоже время агрессивный ограничитель. Просто великолепно! Хорошо отрабатывает транзиенты и ровно усугубляет звук.
UAD, как всегда отличная работа!!!

F. Bertrand

April 24, 2021

UA PRECISION LIMITER

Excellent produit, permet de niveler le mix sans nuire à la dynamique du volume tout en évitant la distortion. Bon plug-in et bon rapport qualité|prix (surtout quand on l’achète avec un code promo).

M. FRANCO

March 10, 2021

Precision Limiter

Un limitador muy claro conserva los armónicos, saludos.

B. Moore

March 9, 2021

Seamless

I use this for VO's when I live stream and game. It's the best for when I get excited and loud!

T. Ivory

March 6, 2021

UA Got That Smoke

These are the best plugins for mastering I ever used, sounds amazing... For a person who can’t afford a mastering engineer or wanna be a all in one mixing and mastering engineering... This bundle is a great start and amazing sound... 2 thumbs up for me... It’s all about UA for me...

1-20 of 641 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33