Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 628 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Papagiannidis

October 28, 2016

Love at first sound!

you can do everything with this eq!
perfect for bringing the snares up front. great highs!
i use it all the time in mixing. it helps me a lot manipulate all instruments

V. Strakhov

October 7, 2016

latency

I can't to use this plugin during mixing because very big latency

M. Sylvin

September 18, 2016

Incredible "sound" but also incredible latency???

I do not know if anybody else has ran in to this problem with this otherwise magnificent plugin?

It's so easy to use. So effective its like you can not make it sound bad, but I faced unbelievable latency on whole project when inserting it into just ONE track. I was using the demo version so I am not sure if it has got something to do with that?

So hard to rate:

Sound and usability 5/5
Latency 1/5

2,5 stars. If I get rid of the latency then 5/5. As long as that problem exists no way am I gonna buy it...

G. Reinert

September 14, 2016

Perfect!

Always I looked for a limiter where I could make sound volume without ruining my mix. With the Precision Limiter I found. I recommend!

L. Renk

September 12, 2016

Precision Multiband

It´s a very good Compressor for mastering

J. Ortega

August 26, 2016

Johnny O

Most transparent limiter I have ever owned. The gain reduction is not harsh at all, very clean (until you starting shoving of course). One of my most used plug-ins.

m. nakanami

August 19, 2016

Open my eyes for recording

Although I have been using limiter which is bundled in the DAW soft ware, I am not satisfy it, because of sound is not loud and lack of expression. After changing Precision Limiter, recording can be carried out high accuracy level, and I could open my eyes for Mastering.I think that high accuracy level meter is necessary tool for Recording and Mastering. I feel like my music was reborn.

U. Gerstenmeyer

July 26, 2016

Great Stuff

Great Stuff for Mastering and Mixing!!

UAD User

July 13, 2016

Great Results!

Very nice limiter for a lot of different material!No distortion and the meters working pretty proper!
Precision Limiter starts to became my go to limiter most of the times too.Thanks Universal Audio for the great Limiter!!!

T. GILCHRIST

July 12, 2016

A must have for Mastering

The sound quality of the plug-in is amazing . I use it in conjunction with my outboard hardware . It's a perfect combination because of it's transparency. A must have for post production.

c. mylok

July 7, 2016

i love!!!

Not use much, don't like much.
Expensive for the sadly poor workflow of this thing.

M. Cawthra

July 6, 2016

The best I've used so far

I'm always a bit skeptical about quite how well digital tools like this perform in comparison to hardware units, but this tool is in a little class of its own. If you run with the UAD platform it's really a no brainer. I love its transparency, but you have to use it with no little respect as with all multibands, gently does it. Very intuitive interface completes the deal really. Indispensable really.

J. Schmitz

July 5, 2016

Smooth and easy

I'm not a mastering engineer, but when I need to pop a mix up so my client can reference it closer to it what it will be at, this thing rocks. Not sterile sounding like the L ones from Waves. But very smooth and transparent. That's all I need! Awesome level monitoring options too with as many as you can want. I'll sometimes turn off the limiter just to use its meters. And you can't complain about its DSP usage! Thanks again UAD!

R. Robertson

July 1, 2016

UA Precision Mastering EQ

Researching products has helped me make informed decisions.
That's why I couldn't wait to get this plugin!
The design was based on the SONTEC Disk Mastering EQ (ME5-432C). Claimed to be one of the best.
When you add it on to your track and just turn it on you can already start to hear the quality.

Speaking from experience - UA Precision Mastering plugins - you won't be disappointed.

M. Narain

June 25, 2016

Mastering EQ

This was not my first choice for a mastering eq. I demo'd the V-3 & loved it & all its features but it wasn't in the budget at the time. I decided I still wanted a uad plug-in in my mastering chain not just my Waves Plug-ins which I'm slowly phasing out. I demo'd the Precision Eq & was really impressed with the presence it gave the vocals & it's natural sound. I also liked that the gain nobs are stepped. It was a worth while purchase me.

w. wan

June 25, 2016

Must have the plugin

The sound quality is very good, is also essential plug-in, customer service is very good, very responsible for answering some questions

w. wan

June 25, 2016

Must have the plugin

The sound quality is very good, is also essential plug-in, customer service is very good, very responsible for answering some questions

R. Robertson

June 23, 2016

Caution - this really works

If your thinking of getting into UA plugins a word of experienced advice -
GET THE PRECISION PLUGINS FIRST ! - and then add on with the others.
UA's mastering plugins - just turning them on in your plugin chain starts to make things sound better.
In my opinion UA does plugins right.

W. Kroeger

June 18, 2016

Bullet proof

Very little second-guessing comes into play when using this plugin. This limiter stays true to the mix you put through it and it takes a lot of wrong doing before you can hear any negative effects. All and all, I feel it is very transparent and adds a very subtle amount of colouration. Playing around with the release time can beef up your song nicely. Very happy with this one!

W. Kroeger

June 18, 2016

Bullet proof

Very little second-guessing comes into play when using this plugin. This limiter stays true to the mix you put through it and it takes a lot of wrong doing before you can hear any negative effects. All and all, I feel it is very transparent and adds a very subtle amount of colouration. Playing around with the release time can make your song. Very happy with this one!

181-200 of 628 Results