Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

301-320 of 647 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kleyman

January 6, 2015

That's it.

For me ist this limiter one of the best on the marked. Easy to understand and to use. What should i say same way great like the Maximizer.

D. Perez

January 6, 2015

Excellent!

very transparent response! go for it!
la respuesta es muy transparente, ni lo dudes!

Z. Marc

January 3, 2015

mastering must have

if you master crappy recorded songs, this is the solution, it can do almost everything. this is a real swiss army knife plug and the excellent presets speed up your work !

E. Macedo

December 26, 2014

Great. in my mixes and mastering, just use Plugins Uad!

Great. in my mixes and mastering, just use Plugins Uad!

S. Bensifi

December 20, 2014

:( no real-time with multiband:(

HI,

I regret that we can not do real real-time with multiband comp ( PC windows 7 64, apollo duo)
Do you have a solution?
About the limiter and the EQ, I love them!


thanks.
Samy.

C. Cerland

December 18, 2014

Surprenant

Je ne m'attendais pas à autant de qualité avec cet égaliseur. Sublime pour le Mastering

T. Child

December 16, 2014

Unbeatable limiter

As others have said this is my go to limiter, it’s a super transparent extremely useful and a very musical limiter.

I didn’t think until now that I would find something as useful as this on all my mixes, as most of the limiters I have used before I used sparingly as needed, picking the right one for the job.

but now I have this used lightly on all my buses and it really helps, sometimes some additional character limiting from other UAD plugins also helps.

S. Jachelli

December 16, 2014

Great soun

helped me a lot in my masters.
I am very pleased to work with this compressor

A. Sulok

December 15, 2014

First - mastering plugin

First - mastering plugin for radio use, and very nice to the lower and middle frequencies and altitudinal range. best work. Option analog breath. Thanks UAUDIO.

J. Malmberg

December 15, 2014

Precision Multiband Plug-In

Got the plugin a few days ago so I have only scratched the surface a little but so far I am very satisfied and the plugin is in use every day. It is really .versatile and goes with everything. It´s quite easy to use thanks to the nice grafic and shrtly this is what this plugin is about:
What youre ears can´t hear your eyes can see!

Thanks again for a splendid pluging.

best reg. Johan

J. Vanzino

December 15, 2014

Excellent MB Comp

I was looking for a 3rd party MB Comp when I came across this. Being new to the Apollo converts I am slowly learning to love all the plugs I have added to my small system. At the discouonted price this month I would say this plug is a steal. Very accurate and smooth compression with a very frinedly GUI which is often not the case with these types of plugs.

I've used it now on two mix's, one 12 peice vocal choir and a rock/pop mix. In both cases the plug-in was easy to configure to achieve what I was looking for and the final result was excellent. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a versatile and smooth MB Comp!

S. Berujanyan

December 12, 2014

Precision Multiband Plug-In

thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Y. Chistyakov

December 12, 2014

Precision Multiband

excellent multibend compressor, as the entire line of Precision. easy to operate and gives excellent results. Thank you UA.

S. Verma

December 11, 2014

Need start mixing tips

Limter is very good
But I need help were to place in fader

L. Bruno

December 11, 2014

ABOUT THIS GREAT MULTIBAND PLUG IN

This precision multiband is very useful in any case.
It's almost like a swiss knife, I really love it, I thank you so much for all your great stuff!

D. King

December 11, 2014

Superb

The Precision Mastering bundle is a "must have". Perfectly designed for program material these tools work brilliantly. Ordinary compressor limiters and EQs just do not perform like these. Easy to use, the presets alone are worth the price, allowing you to quickly compare different settings. They are the 'secret" ingredient that was missing from my tracks. More than any other software the Precision Mastering plug-ins have made the greatest improvement to problem projects.

G. Claude

December 9, 2014

Satisfait.

Correspond bien à ce que je souhaitais.
Simple et souple d'utilisation.

C. Coates

December 8, 2014

Drum buss!

I was able to tame my drum buss without ruining its feel. Ran this plug after the Fairchild 660(stereo) plugin to shave off the big peaks and suddenly I had a super loud but expressive drum sound. The metering is excellent... and the plug only used 1% dsp on my Apollo Quad. I have a feeling this will be used a lot.

Felt better than the stock Logic plugs, and the Waves L2. It really is transparent, which such a welcome treat after crafting such a nice tone through tracking and mixing.

D. Emmanuel

December 5, 2014

Great Mastering Plug-in

This is the cleanest plug-in that one can use for a single channel or a mastering channel.
In my more then 50 years of sound recording and mastering using limiters, this is by far the best choice that I and every UA user should have and use in our system.

D. Raine

November 30, 2014

Mix buss permanent slot

This is a wonderfully transparent limiter that now has a permanent slot on my output and group busses. Total protection from unguarded peaks or unwanted level changes.

Push it hard to get real perceived loudness, pull it back to guarantee headroom and space. Very simple. Uses very little DSP, so an added bonus.

Recommended.

301-320 of 647 Results