Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 628 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Vladichuk

January 14, 2021

UA makes great products!!!

I love this plugin !!!! Transparent!!! No artifacts! I used to use other limiters, but this one is very good. UA makes great products!

D. Blues

January 11, 2021

Clean AF

I dig it. Real clean. Threw it on the master bus in my new project template. No color when I just want to boost where I'm at on a mix. Perfect for getting a good level and pacing around with headphones on so I can find what I need to fix. Precision series may not be the most glamorous tools in your box, but if it works, use it!

A. Nelson

December 29, 2020

Transparent and Effective

So helpful to smooth out a track so it can be mixed well. Constantly surprised at how much I can crunch transparently with this!

A. Nelson

December 29, 2020

Incredibly Useful

I started using this on quarantine drum recordings to tease out (and save!) buried kicks, hi hats, etc. but then realized how great it is for good recordings too. As heavy or transparent as you need.

S. Zenith

December 25, 2020

Cool

Love it

V. Kotljarow

December 20, 2020

Precision Multiband

Great plugin! Now I am focused on further developing my professional horizons!
Thanks UA

Grossartiger Plugin ! Jetzt bin ich gezielt meine Professionäle Horizonte weiter zu entwickeln ! Danke UA

Отличный плагин! Теперь я сосредоточен на дальнейшем развитии своего профессионального кругозора!
Спасибо UA

s. trivilino

December 16, 2020

Best limiter

Very good for Mastering!!!Best software produced by Universal Audio

J. Voss

December 8, 2020

Quick, Easy- Done

There's not many settings to choose from and I love it for that reason. It's transparent, it's simple and it sounds fine.

K. VANDERSON

December 7, 2020

One of the best!!

Hey everyone. I recently purchased this amazing Multiband. It is great for master channel and If you know how to use it for other purposes. It will give you that dynamic style, Opens the sounds and clear it upend etc... Thats works for me. Thank you again UAD for another massive plugin. Stay safe everyone!!

K. VANDERSON

December 7, 2020

Great Limiter

I recently got this limiter. Personally like it on my master channel. I use two limiters and this limiter makes it more powerful. If you know how to use it, it works really great. Thank you UAD. Stay safe everyone!!

M. Teske

October 26, 2020

Great coloration

i love it, I'm using it for ages. It stays on my drum bass with the analog setting. Even if it's doing nearly nothing it gives an incredible color.

T. Musto

September 27, 2020

Precision Limiter

Simple, effective and transparent. Sounds great!

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

A must have bundle

Basic and very important tools for mastering jobs

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Very precise

It does what it should, and it does it extremely well.
Compared to various compressors on the market it is very precise, others may perceive it as a hard, but this is what the compressor is, very precise.
Requires more experience

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Great, transparent, punchy

Even in 2020 this limiter is a lot better than lot of other limiters on the market

M. Malinski

August 23, 2020

Good choice for master tracks

I bought this plug a few years ago, as it is worth testing before issuing an opinion, I must say that the sound of this equalizer is high quality, it is difficult to find such a good mastering processor among the leading companies on the market.
Im using it for every master.
Thank you

M. Pistel

August 16, 2020

Great Limiter!

This plug in is simple to use and sounds great! Gets things as loud as you need with no distortion, no artifacts and no digital clipping. I’ve used it with good success at the end of my mastering chain.

C. Kiasi

August 12, 2020

Great control

Totally love this plugin. It gives me complete control over my sound source. Works great on everything

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Great

I use this to de ess my vocals

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Great

This is a must have. First thing I touch when I start a song.

21-40 of 628 Results