Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

461-480 of 647 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Smith

December 27, 2012

Does not work at 96k

If you work at 96k then do not purchase this plug in. It will not work at this sample rate.

F. Scarpa

December 23, 2012

Ottimo

Mantiene l'effetto della dinamica riducendo senza grosse limitazioni il livello di db.
La pasta sonora rimane molto fedele all'audio non processato.
A differenza della concorrenza, l'effetto "impatto" del plug-in è sensibilmente più presente mentre il suono risulta essere molto più rotondo e morbido senza quell' effetto "digitale" che penalizza i suoi concorrenti.
Un altro ottimo lavoro per le schede UAD2.
Precision Limiter è utilizzato assieme ad altri Dsp UAD in Riviera Recording Studio http://www.facebook.com/rivierarecordingstudio

B. Chaggar

December 21, 2012

High Quality plugins

All I can say is, money well spent. I’d be spending thousands of pounds for either buying hardware or getting my material mastered from ‘mastering engineers’ who either do nothing or squash the life out of the material! (rant over)
This precision bundle is fantastic. You can really push and craft your mixes without loosing the dynamics or uncontrollably hyping the track which is exactly what I wanted. It has allowed me to experiment with the possibilities as well as ending up with some solid, detailed mixes. Thank you UA

A. Fragkos

December 20, 2012

Presicion Limiter

this is from the best plugins ive used.excellent plugin.period!

R. Stubbe

December 13, 2012

precision Eq

The Precision eq is very nice and easy to use. It has a nice character. It's really great for those muddy frequencies that u want to get rid of.
yesterday i tried it on a drum beat that had too much high frequencies around 4 to 6 Khz. I found this eq to be very subtle but also vey effective. Compared to the Cambridge eq this eq has a bit more character. i wouldn't use it to dial out one particular frequency, but instead to fit instrumentents in the mix without destroying the sound.
It's also great for final subtle changes (if u need em) in the mastering process.
I think i like it better than the Pulltec, but perhaps that not a fair comparison. This is a very good eq for a particular task , making things fit!!

G. Rezendes

December 11, 2012

precision limiter bliss

I recently purchased the Precision Limiter after the 2 week demo. I, like many small studios, end up having to master tracks for clients who can't afford professional mastering. While I would prefer my mixes to go to my favorite mastering house (they always make my work sound it's best), I have to have good, reliable tools to help me do the best I can on mastering in house.
The PL is helping put the finishing touches on my mixes with ease; It's very intuitive, easy to use and sounds great. Thanks again to the UA people. I'm a loyal customer and especially appreciate the quality products and service they offer. Great companies always get my hard earned money first. George @ toolshedsoundlab.com

J. Andaloro

November 29, 2012

super ultra power 5 stars

ultimate control over all frequency bands that compose the full spectrum of any given sound. be careful with the ALL control ;-) lots of work can quickly be ruined with the wrong adjustments. If used correctly and mastered, this plug-in can work magic for you. Super control over each band with your choice of expansion, gate, or compression. very very good tool, anyone that gave this plug-in 3 or less stars is just an amateur or plain moron. 5 star plug-in...... pros only!

A. Pierre

November 20, 2012

very cool !!

thanks for this amazing plug in !!! i use it on all my production now

S. Chen

November 18, 2012

what a lovely Limiter!

This is the best Limiter I ever use, the sound it come out is very very good, I can't work with out one of this limiter. thank you UA, your guy did a great plug in that benefice for all the engineer!

S. Towns

November 8, 2012

Precision limiter review

The limiter is awesome. I have only managed to use the presets so far - but these are more than adequate for the time being.

It really enhances the final mix and adds real boost to the total track.

love it!

K. Péter

October 13, 2012

Superb tool

Easy to use, great, bright, fat, big big but crystall clear sound, incredibly good tool...
I Simply love it - With the Maximizer and the Limiter - and the Studer tape recorder and the Manley EQ - nothing else you need for mastering (maybe an exciter)

So, this is a must-have!

J. Kline

October 12, 2012

Fantastic!

This is by far the most important plugin that I have for drums and mastering. Really useful, and the fact that it takes this load off of the CPU is very handy as well. This is the best multiband compressor that I have ever used. Truly exceptional, and worth every penny.

Y. Kisel

October 12, 2012

Precision Mastering Plug-Ins Bundle and UAudio entirely

Hello! My name is Yuri. I first heard about Precision Mastering Plug-Ins Bundle a year ago and, at first treated eomu rather skeptical, as my good buddy sound showed me by example how it works! and I was very surprised at how soft, musical and comfortable, these plug-ins work (and everyone else of UAudio)! huge time savings and maximum return in quality - a huge plus all products of UAudio! thanks

Y. Kisel

October 12, 2012

Precision Mastering Plug-Ins Bundle and UAudio entirely

Hello! My name is Yuri. I first heard about Precision Mastering Plug-Ins Bundle a year ago and, at first treated eomu rather skeptical, as my good buddy sound showed me by example how it works! and I was very surprised at how soft, musical and comfortable, these plug-ins work (and everyone else of UAudio)! huge time savings and maximum return in quality - a huge plus all products of UAudio! thanks

E. Ashaev

October 5, 2012

I'm delighted!

Oh, i love Universal Audio more and more. Thats plugins awesome, just try this once and you love forever. My choice for master section.

A. Bacciolo

September 24, 2012

Essential mastering tool

This is the essential plugin for a good punching master.
I produce house music and RMS is a must .. this plugin is the smoother limiter ever.
Hardly suggested when quality and loudness is required.

J. Ka

September 21, 2012

Perfect

Cool limiter. I like........................................

M. Zimolag

August 24, 2012

Great Precision Multiband Plug-In

it is a tool that enriches everyone my song,
Precision Multiband Plugin - now I use it in every my mastering session

I. Duarte

August 21, 2012

Awsome

I just loved the MultiBand Compressor.
I loved it all.
I only think there would be more presets so that we can try something else, just not to have to start from scratch.

S. Pheng

August 19, 2012

Best Plug-ins for Mastering Environment

These are the must-have tools for my Apollo UAD2 QUAD. The sound is very good for the mix down. I know what I want for the precision of my mastering tracks. Great works and quality plug-ins from Universal Audio.

461-480 of 647 Results