Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$349.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$349.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 578 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

January 27, 2016

No 1 for my mastering chain

Transperant , easy to use, best among other good limiters. I really love it!

R. Goncalves Filho

January 22, 2016

Very good, honest

Super practical.
Nice meter.
Simple work, easy to use.
Good for Studio Test Masters.

Y. Picard

January 21, 2016

Amazing

The best limiters That's all !!

R. Gun

January 16, 2016

Usability and easy

I like the meter.
It simply works and it´s easy to use.
I use it always on Master.
It only lacks the function : intersample peak reduction.
It´s a little overpriced for 199€ but sometimes you get it cheaper.

m. worrell

January 14, 2016

pretty good

Works and sounds pretty good, not a resource hog by any means. I like the TB Barricade a bit better when it gets pushed but this one works in Console, so there's that.

L. Trucillo

January 14, 2016

Just great!

One of the best limiters out there, perfect to control every nasty peak on the master bus and single tracks too.
I think i'll use it more and more..

e. ohda

January 10, 2016

ohdamedia

After getting my 8p ap my life has changed..i hear better on everything,mixing-mastering down to the recording ...get one ---ON DRUMS ,,,,oGGGGGGGG nice 610b

R. Robertson

January 10, 2016

R Robertson

Big surprise when I first heard this software Limiter.
I found it to have a clean & transparent quality.
Then I went and checked out the other Precision software plugins.
Wow!
If I had it to start over I would have first started with all the Precision plugins then decide to get the other plugins I own.
Very pleased.

UAD User

January 10, 2016

so much control

I used this to salvage a mixdown of an old 4-track recording that had way too much bass. I was able to "reach inside" the mix and turn it down. so cool! also useful for samples and anything else where you want to reshape something that's already mixed.

V. Uhov

January 9, 2016

Precision Multiband Plug-In

long used Ik Multimedia Quad Comp.
all arranged but here's an opportunity to try
Precision Multiband Plug-In. Such a huge difference, I did not expect to hear. increasingly come to believe only plginy and only DSP. It had such a transparency in the sound and cool bottom! IK Quad obtained simply distorts the sound ... like something shows what works and really is frustrating.
Precision Multiband Plug-In works wonders with sound! project where you need a responsible approach to sound processing DSP plug-ins only. so easy to achieve with them the result! Thank Uaudio!

UAD User

January 6, 2016

Precision Takes Time Multiband Plugin

I've own this for about a year now.
It is an incredible sound shaping tool that treats you better the longer you work with it.

It takes some time to really get used to and tap into the real potential.

Great on a drum bus!

S. Morrison

January 5, 2016

AMAZING!

Truly love this tool. Amazingly powerful and accurate.

E. Fink

January 3, 2016

Thanks to the friendly UAD-Team!

I use your tools since two years and I'm still faszinated about your products! Also the Precision Multiband is a very useful plugin.

S. Steffens

January 1, 2016

No use for Live-Sound / high latency

First of all, i like the plug!
Its doing a great job in the "studio-world" when time/latency does not matter but....

I am working as a livesound engineer and i thought the plug is working in the range of 3ms input/output latency with Apollos, like a lot of other stuff does. But the Precision-Multiband needs sooooo much more!
I am talking about 100ms of latency, or evev more, what makes the tool useless for any kind of livesound!
So I can not recomend it for anyone who wants to use it for live !!!

It would be great if UAD would tell something about the latency of the plugs on their website.

C. Nieto

December 27, 2015

Latency

I can not even use this plug, because it has a long latency problem, please solve this, if not throw my money away

L. Kendrick

December 22, 2015

Love the EQ Plugin

I use this along with other Plugins on the Mastering... the presets are excellent.. you will find just what you need to smoothly get the nice, sweet sound you are looking for.. Seemed to make my song come alive,... One of the best values out there.. strongly recommend

R. MACMULLEN

December 21, 2015

precision multiband plug in

uad perfection as always never fails
ralph

C. Perez Iserte

December 20, 2015

My best purchase.

Best limiter plugin I've ever had anything to do with other brands with tango name as wa ...
It is clean, clear and very easy to use.

thanks UAD

D. Moskalenko

December 19, 2015

Great Multiband Magic BUT

I'm a loyal fan of UAD, and I was trying to put my hands to this multiband plug-in for a long time. I'm really satisfied with it, and what it does to the mix is exactly what I was looking for, this little "MIX" knob adds that secret ingredient to every mix of mine. However, 2 instances of the same Precision Multiband Plug-In in the same session (I use it on my drums and on the master output) add ENORMOUS amount of latency, c'mon guys, NEVE 99RS is absolutely latency free, I'm sure you can do something about it.

R. Doyon

December 19, 2015

Best limiter !

This is by far the best limiter on the market !

181-200 of 578 Results