Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 513 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Perez Iserte

December 20, 2015

My best purchase.

Best limiter plugin I've ever had anything to do with other brands with tango name as wa ...
It is clean, clear and very easy to use.

thanks UAD

D. Moskalenko

December 19, 2015

Great Multiband Magic BUT

I'm a loyal fan of UAD, and I was trying to put my hands to this multiband plug-in for a long time. I'm really satisfied with it, and what it does to the mix is exactly what I was looking for, this little "MIX" knob adds that secret ingredient to every mix of mine. However, 2 instances of the same Precision Multiband Plug-In in the same session (I use it on my drums and on the master output) add ENORMOUS amount of latency, c'mon guys, NEVE 99RS is absolutely latency free, I'm sure you can do something about it.

R. Doyon

December 19, 2015

Best limiter !

This is by far the best limiter on the market !

D. Kane

December 18, 2015

Very nice!

Very useful multi band comp! Does what it says on the tin - a workhorse.

S. Robertson

December 14, 2015

Awesome as Always

Whilst I mostly use analog gear, I rate UAD plugs extremely highly.. up to about 20 now.. This is another great addition. Very intuitive... Goes nicely with my Shadow Hills Mastering Comp (the real thing) and Curve Bender/Zener in the mastering Chain. Cheers UAD

V. Uhov

December 13, 2015

Precision Limiter Plug-In

long I watched this plugin.
used for a long time and used to the Maxim in the Pro Tools 11. but I decided to compare and such a big difference in the sound. so perfectly transmitted frequency mix than a Maxim plugin. heard mixed reviews both positive and negative. I liked it, very happy with purchase!

E. Vasquez

December 12, 2015

Multiband and limiter is amazing

The multband compressor is absolutely awesome

H. Wichmann

December 11, 2015

Does what it's supposed to do

In my projects I use multiband + limiter -combination.
It works great and sounds good!
Only downside is latency, it's not a problem on post-production, but when you have these plugins in master section and you try to playi some VSTI:s it is a problem...

S. Sergo

December 10, 2015

good

good Precision Mastering Plug-Ins Bundle

UAD User

October 31, 2015

hi it is ok very nice limiter

fantastic.just it but for money this is littel hi

C. Perez Iserte

September 20, 2015

Perfect

It offers a wide range of transparent gain reduction and keeps the mix dynamics, it's perfect

H. Gu

September 15, 2015

This is awesome

I always use this
try!!! you have to know this!!!

E. Maccoppi

September 8, 2015

The only one !

That's what I was looking for.

M. Bongiovanni

August 1, 2015

This Thing put the LIM in Limiter

I love this plug in, so clean so transparent. It will be in my mastering chain.

UAD User

July 27, 2015

sharp.

the apollo twin is the perfect tool and provides a nice range of flow to and on to.

S. Hudson

July 14, 2015

precision multiband

incredable. very versatile swiss army knife.
perfect for mixing and mastering.

never been a fan of expanders until i tried this.

superb buss comp as well as a mastering essential.
couldnt imagine life without this.

hands down my fav plug for breathing life into samples

I. Papagiannidis

June 2, 2015

the best limiter!

the best limiter! i rally love it to control the volume even to raise the volume without having picks!

S. San Martin

May 4, 2015

Mountain peaks

Precision Limiter keeps the mix dynamics punchy and sharp though the full-frequency spectrum. It offers a wide range of transparent gain reduction or boosting with very few controls for fast tweaking. The major choice is: which of 4 algorithms to run; A or B for a faster or more subtle grab; and your levels. Within that simple alchemy are the tools to amplify and unify any material.

This lives on the mix bus - I generally mix with the limiter engaged so there's no surprises. Every mix sounds better with Precision.

K. Storkås

April 15, 2015

Precision Limiter

This plugin can make your master loud! Its way better than L2 i think. Its smooth and does its thing. Good sound quality. I haven't got any experience with good hardware limiters in a pro mastering chain, but this certainly does the job on rough mixes to send to clients, and i use it to check what mastering will do to my mixes when the client wants loudness. Best used sparingly, like all plugins.

J. Walsh

February 8, 2015

Simple, powerful and useful

Fantastic processor, purchased as I required a decent limiter for creating demos and for voice over work - stuck this across my stereo bounce with or without a touch of the Fairchild 660 and BAM! Transparent and loud without killing your mix too much ! Good selection of metering and nicely laid out... What more could you want at that price? Demo it and try for yourself :]

181-200 of 513 Results