Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$297.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$297.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 509 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Robertson

December 14, 2015

Awesome as Always

Whilst I mostly use analog gear, I rate UAD plugs extremely highly.. up to about 20 now.. This is another great addition. Very intuitive... Goes nicely with my Shadow Hills Mastering Comp (the real thing) and Curve Bender/Zener in the mastering Chain. Cheers UAD

V. Uhov

December 13, 2015

Precision Limiter Plug-In

long I watched this plugin.
used for a long time and used to the Maxim in the Pro Tools 11. but I decided to compare and such a big difference in the sound. so perfectly transmitted frequency mix than a Maxim plugin. heard mixed reviews both positive and negative. I liked it, very happy with purchase!

E. Vasquez

December 12, 2015

Multiband and limiter is amazing

The multband compressor is absolutely awesome

H. Wichmann

December 11, 2015

Does what it's supposed to do

In my projects I use multiband + limiter -combination.
It works great and sounds good!
Only downside is latency, it's not a problem on post-production, but when you have these plugins in master section and you try to playi some VSTI:s it is a problem...

S. Sergo

December 10, 2015

good

good Precision Mastering Plug-Ins Bundle

UAD User

October 31, 2015

hi it is ok very nice limiter

fantastic.just it but for money this is littel hi

C. Perez Iserte

September 20, 2015

Perfect

It offers a wide range of transparent gain reduction and keeps the mix dynamics, it's perfect

H. Gu

September 15, 2015

This is awesome

I always use this
try!!! you have to know this!!!

E. Maccoppi

September 8, 2015

The only one !

That's what I was looking for.

M. Bongiovanni

August 1, 2015

This Thing put the LIM in Limiter

I love this plug in, so clean so transparent. It will be in my mastering chain.

UAD User

July 27, 2015

sharp.

the apollo twin is the perfect tool and provides a nice range of flow to and on to.

S. Hudson

July 14, 2015

precision multiband

incredable. very versatile swiss army knife.
perfect for mixing and mastering.

never been a fan of expanders until i tried this.

superb buss comp as well as a mastering essential.
couldnt imagine life without this.

hands down my fav plug for breathing life into samples

I. Papagiannidis

June 2, 2015

the best limiter!

the best limiter! i rally love it to control the volume even to raise the volume without having picks!

S. San Martin

May 4, 2015

Mountain peaks

Precision Limiter keeps the mix dynamics punchy and sharp though the full-frequency spectrum. It offers a wide range of transparent gain reduction or boosting with very few controls for fast tweaking. The major choice is: which of 4 algorithms to run; A or B for a faster or more subtle grab; and your levels. Within that simple alchemy are the tools to amplify and unify any material.

This lives on the mix bus - I generally mix with the limiter engaged so there's no surprises. Every mix sounds better with Precision.

K. Storkås

April 15, 2015

Precision Limiter

This plugin can make your master loud! Its way better than L2 i think. Its smooth and does its thing. Good sound quality. I haven't got any experience with good hardware limiters in a pro mastering chain, but this certainly does the job on rough mixes to send to clients, and i use it to check what mastering will do to my mixes when the client wants loudness. Best used sparingly, like all plugins.

J. Walsh

February 8, 2015

Simple, powerful and useful

Fantastic processor, purchased as I required a decent limiter for creating demos and for voice over work - stuck this across my stereo bounce with or without a touch of the Fairchild 660 and BAM! Transparent and loud without killing your mix too much ! Good selection of metering and nicely laid out... What more could you want at that price? Demo it and try for yourself :]

m. vargas

February 4, 2015

Pro multiband

to be in major league you have to learn and use MLP ( major league plugin )

P. Lalama

January 20, 2015

Precision limiter

Many limiters out there but none that sound as good as this one!

D. Zannoni

January 16, 2015

Great tool for Mixing

Reduces greatly the peak value without changing the sound.
Perfect for Kick - Snare - Percussion
Very Very Very Great . This guy pump the mix !

L. Webster

January 14, 2015

Precision EQ

Great tool to dial in on your mix and add those small touches to enhance or clean up your mix. Appreciate the work Universal Audio puts in to give us producers/engineers access to high quality plugins....Later Sam Rawsteen of The Originalz Productionz

check out some of the work(production,mixing and mastering) done with universal audio plugins and apollo quad on our website: theoriginalzproductionz.com

181-200 of 509 Results