Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

321-340 of 597 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Silva

January 13, 2014

Cinema and TV.

When mixing audio for a documentary with old recordings and some degraded audio signals, you will need tools that "do a good job" without adding color to your sounds.

The Precision Multband Compressor is one of the right tools to get it done!
His 5 Bands, the clear signal processing and that nice preview lines are just a few things that makes my life easy.

Believe me when I tell you:

"You will already have many hard work to do in this kind of job and use the right tools may turn you happy when saving your time for Beer"

Just Try!!! I'm satisfied!

Thanks Bob!!!

ps: Wont you consider to work in a UAD Noise Reduction?? I'll keep waiting for that.

P. Bogdanovic

January 13, 2014

Excellent choice

My search for the limiter ends with Precision Limiter Plug-in. Definitely, the most useful limiter when it comes to mastering on "In The Box" mode. Now, it is indispensable in mastering chain in my songs.

Y. Bernagoult

January 12, 2014

Great!

Very good plug. I use it all the time on my master track.
It makes the sound very clear

C. (buck)

January 10, 2014

It do da JOB!

Most happy with it in my final chain. But it works great on everything I have run through it. Very nice Multi. Thanx

F. Andres

January 9, 2014

Multibanda

Excelente compresor para mastering, control y comodidad en el ataque para cada banda de frecuencia

S. Bjornsen

January 8, 2014

precision mastering bundle

Just got my Precision bundle pack, and happy so far! Especially when using the combination of all 3 on the mastering track. Would have loved to also get the Maximiser as a part of the bundle.

The fixed alternatives could be a few more and more specific, but when tweeking myself, especially the EQ comes handy.

E. Bragg

January 6, 2014

Powerful tool

Extremely flexible. Each band (of 5) can be either soloed, or have its effect on the mix muted. This plug is very clean & usable. Nevertheless, one must still be careful. But because of the MB gates, expander, & built-in band leveling (effectively E.Q.) functionality, this device is QUITE versatile and powerful. Be aware, it does chew up a lot of UAD card CPU.

Some use this device in mastering. I find it a bit aggressive for this use; however, it can provide good results on the 2-buss w/ practice & light settings. I prefer it for specialized channel / group tasks where nothing else works. I wish it had an external side chain; otherwise, the plug-in seems perfect & adds little color, if any.

P. Lira

January 2, 2014

Mastering like a Pro

I always thought that this whole thing about having expensive plugins for mastering was just a bunch of bologna... but after using these plugins for the first time I was blown away with the clarity, punch and roundness that my mixes got from them!
Now I can say that my eyes were opened and I can assure you... these plugins will make a HUGE difference. The difference in between amateur and Pro masters is here.

A. Pellegrini

December 31, 2013

Precision Multiband Compressor

I've tried a few different multi-band comps, and this one is THE BOMB! It is not for beginners, it is a damaging or as soft as you want it to be. I recently had to re-mix a project that had extremely inconsistent bass frequency saturations, and this plug saved the day.
It is a 'go-to' plug-in. Hands down, the best I have heard.

A. Edgar

December 25, 2013

Precision is exactly right!

This bundle is just unstoppable! The comp/limit/EQ are the perfect tools for any mix. Even if you want just a touch of EQ or an extremely specific compression, these plugins will perfect any job, every time!

G. Barbera

December 22, 2013

very useful

this limiter is one of best i've tried. he didn't add to much "compression" even if you go up with the gain, he works in a very "intelligent " way and is really transparent. a good choice for pros use. the differents way to control the peaks are the last but not least jewel in this product, also the "auto" release.

G. Gassert

December 22, 2013

This one seems to be replacing my L2

I love to use this on The end of my Parallel Compression busses right after and 1176 or LA-3A just to hold it steady ,,,, I like it better than the L-2

S. Suarez

December 22, 2013

nice!

It’s a nice tool, not for every mix, but use it a lot with shadows hill, keep your good work UAD!

R. Mc

December 21, 2013

sparkle and shine

you did it again fantastic
great for mastering to get that final something

M. Perminov

December 20, 2013

Best Multiband Plug-In

Best multi-channel compressor. Gorgeous! Many thanks to the developers!!! (Russia, Ural, Michael)

J. Peter

December 19, 2013

very good

its a very very good limiter
i use its as any kind of a limiter, also as brick wall.
it sound very good

i also use the md 6000 from tc, but the had limiter is in a box and does the job very very well.

tonstudio-nord.ch

j. peter

B. Sanhaji

December 19, 2013

amazing...

Love it, Very nice,clean and Transparent Multiband Compressor.

B. Sanhaji

December 19, 2013

ok, but not perfect.

Distortion at the Bassdrum with higher Gain reduction.
I dont have this experience with other good limiters.

P. Duarte

December 18, 2013

Great Limiter

for me the limiter works really good like vst pluglin, one of the best i had in my tracks.

K. Cheung

December 18, 2013

nice limiter

i think it is a best choice for mastering if you without a real high quality limiter.its sound good,but not so well.

321-340 of 597 Results