Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

381-400 of 597 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Peterson

May 9, 2013

Bang for Your Buck

I've used four or five other software limiters and this one is right up at the top of the lot. It's smooth and solid and really puts things into their place if you need to heat up a mix. really can't wait to hear what this thing does for my future works. The Precision Limiter is an awesome addition to any software mastering toolbox.

C. Delaney

May 7, 2013

Serving it's purpose

Pump it because after bouncing/exporting its always cleaner than it sounded in DAW

J. Macneal

April 24, 2013

Perfect limiter

Couldn't really ask more of a limiter. Great for running test mixes for clients through. Well worth the money !!!

T. Van

April 23, 2013

can't miss it!

now that I read about it and worked around a bit, I know I can't miss it anymore!
If you want to finish a song at the right output level, mastering by yourself,this is the tool!
phil,band toy,belgium RMS studio

P. Denheyer

April 20, 2013

Happy Happy Joy Joy

Great limiter - lives forever on the end of my mastering chain :)

Y. Kawahara

April 15, 2013

Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle is very nice Plug-In. I think this will get the change of good sound.

M. Heckmann

April 2, 2013

BEST limiter i know of!!!

Absolutely precise but very, very musical limiter.

S. Lephondo

April 1, 2013

@iamBIGDREAMZ - Excellent Bundle!!!!!!

Ive tried a number of plugins but the ones that I've been using, which I wont mention, have failed to give me a transparent sound!!!

I love the way these plugins work!!! I have too much good to say but I will leave it here for now!!! Im still enjoying them day by day!!! Money well spent!! Worth every penny!!

S. Lephondo

April 1, 2013

@iamBIGDREAMZ - Excellent Product!!!!!!

Ive tried a number of plugins but the ones that I've been using, which I wont mention, have failed to give me a transparent sound!!!

I love the way these plugins work!!! I have too much good to say but I will leave it here for now!!! Im still enjoying them day by day!!! Money well spent!! Worth every penny!!

D. Kane

March 12, 2013

My new fave Limiter!

I love that this is so transparent - it does its thing and stays out of the way of the audio. Very well done.

K. Bodenhamer

March 7, 2013

Does what it says

The final piece of the puzzle. Is it worth $200? No, but when its $25 bucks I'll take it.

G. Gestel

February 14, 2013

like a charm

works like a charm for me, if you don't limited too much, it remains impact but
without cracking or distortion

A. Ashraf

February 11, 2013

Amazing

The plug-Ins are amazing, in fact I can’t believe sometimes.
I am so happy with them.

Your Abdullah

R. Valle

February 8, 2013

Always on my master srtip

A gentle limiter that do anything I ask it to do. Wish my wife was just as gentle, yet firm...

:-)

H. Nakanishi

February 7, 2013

VERY NICE

It's so clean Limiter! With no color...
It's great one more than anything I have ever tried...
I Love it !!

A. Booty

January 16, 2013

A priceless investment.

Been searching for a right multiband for my mix & mastering process. Tried almost all brand I can find. But this one I adore more. Kinda hard to understand with all the function at first. But when you mastered all the function, there is no limit for this plugins. You won't regret. Thanks UA!

R. Woitowitsch

January 14, 2013

Great Sound!

Amazing transparent sound! I would recommend this product to anybody serious about getting a "real sound!"

A. Anyn

January 14, 2013

Excellent bundle

Precision Multiband-most "the best multistrip" (from everything that I heard in software).
Precision Limiter-is simple without words, better not. This limiter, in my opinion, works is absolutely transparent, and allows to shake very significantly a track on RMS, without entering in it any distortions.
Precision Equalizer-for me the irreplaceable instrument, on mastering, works as the surgical tool, almost imperceptibly, is thin and is soft.

J. Carr

January 14, 2013

Precision Limiter

I LOVE UAD! These guys just get it right EVERYTIME! The Precision Limiter plays a big part in all of my productions as does many other UAD plugins. I am an extremely happy UAD customer :-D

R. Sokolovski

January 11, 2013

Happy to av it back

After working years with other best limiters ( non DSP ) on the market, I am really happy
to have Precision Limiter back in my arsenal. No doubt, best software limiter I have ever used.

381-400 of 597 Results