Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

161-180 of 597 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Cawthra

July 6, 2016

The best I've used so far

I'm always a bit skeptical about quite how well digital tools like this perform in comparison to hardware units, but this tool is in a little class of its own. If you run with the UAD platform it's really a no brainer. I love its transparency, but you have to use it with no little respect as with all multibands, gently does it. Very intuitive interface completes the deal really. Indispensable really.

J. Schmitz

July 5, 2016

Smooth and easy

I'm not a mastering engineer, but when I need to pop a mix up so my client can reference it closer to it what it will be at, this thing rocks. Not sterile sounding like the L ones from Waves. But very smooth and transparent. That's all I need! Awesome level monitoring options too with as many as you can want. I'll sometimes turn off the limiter just to use its meters. And you can't complain about its DSP usage! Thanks again UAD!

R. Robertson

July 1, 2016

UA Precision Mastering EQ

Researching products has helped me make informed decisions.
That's why I couldn't wait to get this plugin!
The design was based on the SONTEC Disk Mastering EQ (ME5-432C). Claimed to be one of the best.
When you add it on to your track and just turn it on you can already start to hear the quality.

Speaking from experience - UA Precision Mastering plugins - you won't be disappointed.

M. Narain

June 25, 2016

Mastering EQ

This was not my first choice for a mastering eq. I demo'd the V-3 & loved it & all its features but it wasn't in the budget at the time. I decided I still wanted a uad plug-in in my mastering chain not just my Waves Plug-ins which I'm slowly phasing out. I demo'd the Precision Eq & was really impressed with the presence it gave the vocals & it's natural sound. I also liked that the gain nobs are stepped. It was a worth while purchase me.

w. wan

June 25, 2016

Must have the plugin

The sound quality is very good, is also essential plug-in, customer service is very good, very responsible for answering some questions

w. wan

June 25, 2016

Must have the plugin

The sound quality is very good, is also essential plug-in, customer service is very good, very responsible for answering some questions

R. Robertson

June 23, 2016

Caution - this really works

If your thinking of getting into UA plugins a word of experienced advice -
GET THE PRECISION PLUGINS FIRST ! - and then add on with the others.
UA's mastering plugins - just turning them on in your plugin chain starts to make things sound better.
In my opinion UA does plugins right.

W. Kroeger

June 18, 2016

Bullet proof

Very little second-guessing comes into play when using this plugin. This limiter stays true to the mix you put through it and it takes a lot of wrong doing before you can hear any negative effects. All and all, I feel it is very transparent and adds a very subtle amount of colouration. Playing around with the release time can beef up your song nicely. Very happy with this one!

W. Kroeger

June 18, 2016

Bullet proof

Very little second-guessing comes into play when using this plugin. This limiter stays true to the mix you put through it and it takes a lot of wrong doing before you can hear any negative effects. All and all, I feel it is very transparent and adds a very subtle amount of colouration. Playing around with the release time can make your song. Very happy with this one!

m. wan

June 15, 2016

This is an essential plugin

Choose a very long time, or to buy the plug-in, in the mother with the treatment of a small number of compression can not be used, in addition to say that the UA service is very good

W. Brierre

June 14, 2016

Precision EQ

I love this as a mastering eq option on my stereo bus. It has a nice tight bottom end and a nice airy top. Love this eq.

M. Simmons

June 1, 2016

Great purchase!

Quality plugin for the price.

K. Nielsen

May 5, 2016

Gets the job done

Great sounding and easy to use - having this one on all of my busses. Only wish, was a functation that automatically sets the limit to the inverted amount of gain.

M. G.

April 4, 2016

BUEN PLUGIN!!!

Perfecto limitador que si se usa razonablemente, funciona perfecto. Siempre con la ventaja del uso DSP UAD, que deja la cpu del ordenador libre para otras acciones. RECOMENDADO!

M. G.

April 4, 2016

MULTIBANDA MUY BUENO...

Lo tengo siempre en el Master. Alucinante el controle se puede tener del sonido. Mucho mejor que el L3. RECOMENDADO!!!

M. G.

April 4, 2016

MUY LIMPIO, MUY BUEN SONIDO...

Muy limpio y muy buen sonido. Siempre lo tengo en la cadena de procesadores del Master. RECOMENDADO!!

UAD User

March 21, 2016

Extra kick

I am using the limiter and EQ in all my mixes. With these tools I get better and clearer sound in logic. Thanks.

A. Mann

March 20, 2016

Very easy to use

Absolutely transparent, faithfull and easy to use. I use it with the k 14 scale and love it.

A. Mann

March 20, 2016

Powerful multiband

You habe to try a little for the best Sound, but its very intuitive and des its Job very well.

S. Connor

March 19, 2016

My Favourite Limiter

I have used a lot of Limiters in my time and this is now my go to Limiter- faces a lot of stiff competition these days but a Limiter is a Limiter, clean and transparent is what it does well with minimum distortion- I use this after the Manley Vari Mu- great stuff, got it in the Mastering Sale too, happy days!!

161-180 of 597 Results