Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Maximizer

Overall Rating

21-40 of 216 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Rodriguez

April 29, 2020

to the MAX

See this is why you buy uad plugins that are the best and they do what they are supposed to do keep up the good work

A. Guryanov

April 21, 2020

Super!

This is what I needed!

V. Kotljarow

April 20, 2020

Precision Maximizer

Very good precision maximizer. I'm very happy with the plugin.
Big Respect universal audio !!!

M. Colon

April 17, 2020

Precision Maximizer

Great little tool. Push the mixes up with no distortion. I love it so far!

R. Beck

April 6, 2020

Easy, fast and great results

I've used every "famous" maximizer plug-ins out on the market and I can tell you that Precision Maximizer stands out among all of them. I wouldn't say this sounds the most "elegant" of them but this is easy-to-use, super-fast and really brings the volume up to the commercial level.

a. friesen

February 19, 2020

Wow!! Transparent headroom!!

The Precision Maximizer works so well with the Precision Limiter.Headroom through the roof!These two Plugins at the end of my Master Chain have given my mixes the competitive modern edge needed for todays(tomorrows) sound.My Waves Plugins as well as my IK Multimedia Plugins haven't seen the light of day since i made the switch to Universal Audio.Thanks again UA!!.

B. Hardin

January 13, 2020

Clarity

I have a few maximizers... THIS one keeps it musical... the clarity remains consistent regardless of settings... it just works.

Q. Aalst

January 13, 2020

That extra little push you need

Really love the Maximizer. It provides you with that extra push your sound Neede. I use it On my kicks, and works like a charm!

UAD User

December 31, 2019

Essential

This plugin got me to where I am as a mixer. Seriously. Getting your master buss loud but still in tact and not not apparently distorted is key in getting clients to approve a mix. With that said, only giving 4 starts cause "true peak" almost 1 full dB over dBFS. No one ever talks about that!

B. SAIKIA

November 24, 2019

Perfect for mastering brickwall...

Perfect for mastering brickwall. i use this almost 70% of my mixes...

B. SAIKIA

November 24, 2019

Perfect for mastering brickwall...

Perfect for mastering brickwall. i use this almost 70% of my mixes...

F. Carvalho

November 14, 2019

Magic

After trying it in different mixes and masters I can say this thing is magical. It's very good to achieve loudness with good quality. Also adds some warmth to anything you put it on.

V. Volchenko

November 13, 2019

Precision maximizer

Плагином очень доволен, хорошо насыщает спектр сигнала обертонами. Лимитёр в составе прибора работает достойно. Часто применяю плагин в мастер-шине.

G. Herrera

August 1, 2019

Ear Candy

A fun way to get the most out of my mixes just before Limiting, loudness is like candy to my ears..

B. Sullivan

July 23, 2019

Exactly what I needed!

This is the icing on the cake! My master buss will never be the same! The Precision Maximizer gives my mixes/masters the lift it needs to have that industry sound! This plugin is fantastic!

j. minsuk

July 8, 2019

Magical

This plug in is amazing.
Is a magic.
Fat, warm, big.

G. Scharmer

July 7, 2019

Vielseitiges Produktionstool

Lange überlegt und letztendlich keinen Cent bereut (75). Obwohl schon älter super vielseitig einsetzbar und sehr "musikalisch". Mit Studer, 1176 und EMT140 ein "go to"

C. BONAFE

May 10, 2019

Much needed instrument

This plugin is a must have for working proffecional. Your product will sound at pro masted levels

C. BONAFE

May 10, 2019

Magic

Love this plugin. It helps bring the final touches to the mastering of the mixes. Soli! is all i can really say

h. hyakkoku

January 24, 2019

eu7h-hytk@asahi-net.or.jp

It is very musical because it increases the sound pressure while keeping the original sound alive.

21-40 of 216 Results