Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Maximizer

Overall Rating

41-60 of 148 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Robertson

July 18, 2016

Maximizer Works greaet

Tried it - liked it.
It helps enhance you mix just like UA's video says.
Add it before the Precision Limiter and listen to your mix.
This completed the four plugins I needed for home mastering.
Now my mix's have gone to a whole other level.
Thanks U.A.

F. Schoffelen

June 23, 2016

Good vibe

Even on mainly acoustic material I was convinced after a couple of comparisons with similar maximisers. I used fabfilters Pro-L and Saturn for quite a bit but this plug got me same or similar results way faster and easier. I like what it does to a master bus and especially the timbre of vocals and guitar. Together with an instance of a clean Oxide setting for glue it really works well.

J. Petersen

June 20, 2016

Very useful!

I don't master my own tracks, but it is a great and fast solution to put this on the master bus if you want to make your track sound slightly more mastered and finished when arranging. It's also a great plugin to put on lead synths if you want them to sound a bit more aggressive and powerful.
In any case, I'm satisfied.

M. Nykvist

May 21, 2016

Precision Maximizer Plug-In

Really good i use it most Projects.

M. G.

April 4, 2016

INCREIBLE!!!

Increíble plugin!!! Es realmente lo que cuenta la publicidad. El limitados muy bueno. Normalmente lo uso con la opción 3 bandas y sube la señal que es un alucine y siempre con la ventaja del uso DSP UAD, que deja la cpu del ordenador libre para otras acciones. RECOMENDADO!

R. Mannarini

March 31, 2016

Simply the best

Super plugin.
Make difference with my tracks ...

A. Jarrin De La Torre

March 11, 2016

Una Máquina!

Antes utilizaba el maximizador de BBE el Loudnes Maximizer, pero siempre encontraba que los masters perdían totalmente la dinámica, las baterías aplastadas etc etc especialmente cuando quería lograr mayor nivel en el master. con el Precisión Maximizer la diferencia es brutal, el sonido es limpio y puedo llegar a un m¡nivel superior antes de aplastar todo!. un plug-in altamente recomendado.

R. Matias

March 7, 2016

Found it

I've been looking for perfect brickwall limiter more than a decade, unit which wont go mushy but can push signal to extremes, and here it is. Finally my mixes sound BIG. Thank you UAD!

R. Matias

March 7, 2016

Found it

I've been looking for perfect brickwall limiter more than a decade, unit which wont go mushy but can push signal to extremes, and here it is. Finally my mixes sound BIG. Thank you UAD!

M. Vila Nova

February 27, 2016

Great

Excellent plugin! Very powerful yet with it's own personality. Not like other alternatives that crush in a sterile way! Great!

D. Range

January 2, 2016

uad uad thank

so far you have changed our music giving it that polish we needed every plug in I've purchased as been worth and you guys are breaking me

R. Lucchese

December 14, 2015

Great Choice!

I've been mastering in the box for years, especially when the project doesn't have enough budget for hiring
a mastering studio. I can tell you guys this plugin is an essencial tool for mastering a project in the box and
achieve an absolutely professional sound. But you have to know how to use it, because it is not a magic wand
to fix bad mixes. I like the subtle properties maximizer brings to the final master, just like some cream in to
the top of the cake. When you want to maintain the peak level control or if you feel like something is missing in the sound,
you've come to the right place. It provide harmonic correction, brings back that lost frequency and energy,
without losing the original dynamic. The final touch before limiting !!

J. Andersson

December 13, 2015

Precision Maximizer

It like the sound when i use it on the master. It feels so natural och real.

D. Schneider

December 12, 2015

Great Product!

After watching a video by Pete Deoll on UA Precision Mastering Plug-Ins, I purchased both the Precision Maximizer and the Precision EQ
to go with the Precision Limiter I already owned. I am very pleased with how well these plug-ins work together and the results I have had.
These plug-ins are easy to use and I am well pleased with my purchase.

F. Ortiz

December 10, 2015

Precision Maximizer

Defintivamente no hay punto de comparacion entre los plugins de waves y los dsp de UAD. Las carateristicas son mucho mejores mas limpias y neutras.

F. Ortiz

December 10, 2015

Precision Maximizer

Like every single plugin from UAD is much better than others in same range. Cannot compare any waves plugins with DSP UAD plugins.

A. Shevchenko

December 10, 2015

Maximaze your sound!

Absolutely must have beast! Long time I try to find processor for do this job. I use MD3 algorithm but Precision Maximaizer much more easy in use and punchy sounding. insert it before limiter on master bus and your mix would be ready for radio.

J. Kitawongwat

September 17, 2015

I love This

I love This Plug-in / Precision Maximizer make my music so good .. it easy to use

S. Attila

April 19, 2015

Great tool, love it!

I can't compare this with a Waves L1-2-3. It can be pushed far more without distortion. Plus the Shape button does a very nice work. I use it mainly for the master bus with limiter function on and I am satisfied. Compared with the Precision Limiter, but the Limiter is too neutral for me and can't be pushed as the Maximizer (I think this pushing thing depends on material). The only thing I miss is a digital RMS meter on the output, would be nice if I shouldn't always load one third party meter.

UAD User

March 26, 2015

Great

great Maximizer ! & very easy

41-60 of 148 Results