Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Maximizer

Overall Rating

41-60 of 164 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Reinert

September 14, 2016

Precision Maximizer Plug-In

Completely changed the quality of my mix! I recommend!

G. Hampton

July 21, 2016

Don't Wait!

All the praises everybody has written is 100% correct! I love this Plug-in!

R. Robertson

July 18, 2016

Maximizer Works greaet

Tried it - liked it.
It helps enhance you mix just like UA's video says.
Add it before the Precision Limiter and listen to your mix.
This completed the four plugins I needed for home mastering.
Now my mix's have gone to a whole other level.
Thanks U.A.

F. Schoffelen

June 23, 2016

Good vibe

Even on mainly acoustic material I was convinced after a couple of comparisons with similar maximisers. I used fabfilters Pro-L and Saturn for quite a bit but this plug got me same or similar results way faster and easier. I like what it does to a master bus and especially the timbre of vocals and guitar. Together with an instance of a clean Oxide setting for glue it really works well.

H. Luton

June 21, 2016

Precision Maximizer

Really very good doesn't seem to colour the mix which is great but it is still early doors for me, i was however hoping for more impact level wise but maybe thats down to how i use it.... would love a tutorial video on how to get the maximum out of theses plugins not just videos of top players recommending them as that would be invaluable still a thumbs up from me.

J. Petersen

June 20, 2016

Very useful!

I don't master my own tracks, but it is a great and fast solution to put this on the master bus if you want to make your track sound slightly more mastered and finished when arranging. It's also a great plugin to put on lead synths if you want them to sound a bit more aggressive and powerful.
In any case, I'm satisfied.

M. Nykvist

May 21, 2016

Precision Maximizer Plug-In

Really good i use it most Projects.

M. G.

April 4, 2016

INCREIBLE!!!

Increíble plugin!!! Es realmente lo que cuenta la publicidad. El limitados muy bueno. Normalmente lo uso con la opción 3 bandas y sube la señal que es un alucine y siempre con la ventaja del uso DSP UAD, que deja la cpu del ordenador libre para otras acciones. RECOMENDADO!

R. Mannarini

March 31, 2016

Simply the best

Super plugin.
Make difference with my tracks ...

A. Jarrin De La Torre

March 11, 2016

Una Máquina!

Antes utilizaba el maximizador de BBE el Loudnes Maximizer, pero siempre encontraba que los masters perdían totalmente la dinámica, las baterías aplastadas etc etc especialmente cuando quería lograr mayor nivel en el master. con el Precisión Maximizer la diferencia es brutal, el sonido es limpio y puedo llegar a un m¡nivel superior antes de aplastar todo!. un plug-in altamente recomendado.

R. Matias

March 7, 2016

Found it

I've been looking for perfect brickwall limiter more than a decade, unit which wont go mushy but can push signal to extremes, and here it is. Finally my mixes sound BIG. Thank you UAD!

R. Matias

March 7, 2016

Found it

I've been looking for perfect brickwall limiter more than a decade, unit which wont go mushy but can push signal to extremes, and here it is. Finally my mixes sound BIG. Thank you UAD!

M. Vila Nova

February 27, 2016

Great

Excellent plugin! Very powerful yet with it's own personality. Not like other alternatives that crush in a sterile way! Great!

J. Kitcher

February 25, 2016

Definitely has uses but...

... I'm not sure if this is suitable for mastering dance music (although I've not tried it on any acoustic / instrument-based material). It's certainly effective in the mix process, fantastic for beefing up a bass or synth layer.

D. Range

January 2, 2016

uad uad thank

so far you have changed our music giving it that polish we needed every plug in I've purchased as been worth and you guys are breaking me

J. Andersson

December 13, 2015

Precision Maximizer

It like the sound when i use it on the master. It feels so natural och real.

D. Schneider

December 12, 2015

Great Product!

After watching a video by Pete Deoll on UA Precision Mastering Plug-Ins, I purchased both the Precision Maximizer and the Precision EQ
to go with the Precision Limiter I already owned. I am very pleased with how well these plug-ins work together and the results I have had.
These plug-ins are easy to use and I am well pleased with my purchase.

F. Ortiz

December 10, 2015

Precision Maximizer

Defintivamente no hay punto de comparacion entre los plugins de waves y los dsp de UAD. Las carateristicas son mucho mejores mas limpias y neutras.

F. Ortiz

December 10, 2015

Precision Maximizer

Like every single plugin from UAD is much better than others in same range. Cannot compare any waves plugins with DSP UAD plugins.

A. Shevchenko

December 10, 2015

Maximaze your sound!

Absolutely must have beast! Long time I try to find processor for do this job. I use MD3 algorithm but Precision Maximaizer much more easy in use and punchy sounding. insert it before limiter on master bus and your mix would be ready for radio.

41-60 of 164 Results