Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Maximizer

Overall Rating

61-80 of 164 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kitawongwat

September 17, 2015

I love This

I love This Plug-in / Precision Maximizer make my music so good .. it easy to use

S. Attila

April 19, 2015

Great tool, love it!

I can't compare this with a Waves L1-2-3. It can be pushed far more without distortion. Plus the Shape button does a very nice work. I use it mainly for the master bus with limiter function on and I am satisfied. Compared with the Precision Limiter, but the Limiter is too neutral for me and can't be pushed as the Maximizer (I think this pushing thing depends on material). The only thing I miss is a digital RMS meter on the output, would be nice if I shouldn't always load one third party meter.

UAD User

March 26, 2015

Great

great Maximizer ! & very easy

UAD User

February 27, 2015

GOOD ~


GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~

GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~

L. Bruno

January 13, 2015

awesome plug

The Maximizer is an awesome plug-in
Precision Maximizer makes material sound louder and tubelike ... adding shine and presence...and so simple...

A. Kleyman

January 6, 2015

Great.

This one is a must have. Great Maximizer. You can use it in different combinations on the mix and master.

S. Popyk

January 2, 2015

Only positive impressions of use and good results working with maximizer.

Only positive impressions of use and good results working with maximizer.
- It is not like other maximizer
- Emphasizes the attack in the mix and the individual tools
- Adds a bit of Presence
- Makes the mix brighter and harder not just brighter.
- Remains the same after the maximization of the mix that was to
- At high values appear to overload midrange instruments and tracks - especially the vocals. Need to be careful for large values of the RMS
- Built-in limiter liked more than pretsizhn limiter.
- Very convenient availability knompki - mix. You can mix with processed and unprocessed signals
Good work VJ! I would like to see in the future, other plug-ins for mastering that include Dithering, analyzers and monitoring - mono, stereo

J. Patiño

December 13, 2014

Maximizer

El Maximizer de UA, en todo sentido es muy bueno, existe una gran diferencia de calidad con su similir L2o L3 de waves, sin pensar seguire trabajando con este fabuloso plig-in, hay como utilizarlo sutilmente o muy fuertemente. Un plug-in muy bueno recomendado para quienes quiere tener una masterización unica..

A. Sulok

December 12, 2014

Excellent Precision Maximizer

In music the gain is important. Clear and transparent compactness which I have long sought. work - UAD developers best. Excellent - simple work in Precision Maximizer Plug-In. THX

Y. Chistyakov

December 12, 2014

Precision Maximizer

maximizer good, works well, is easy to use, what else do you want? an excellent result.
Thank you UA

A. Berkut

December 11, 2014

Best maximizer from universal audio

For me this is the best maximizer which ever heard. It is great to increase the volume and saturates the sound. He becomes richer and thus remains transparent. Really great device

K. Péter

December 8, 2014

Not soft. But verrrrrrrry strong

It is so powerful and heavy I love it really. Just cannot live without this. I dont know any maximizer on the market what is more useful for me on the market, for drum buss and master chain (before the limiter)

H. Fitzpatrick

October 25, 2014

Maximizer

This is quite good. It is less grainy and digital sounding than my Sonnox Inflater. I end up with a cleaner master. I still can't get up to commercial levels with my Precision limiter and Maximizer without entering into distortion, but it's better than just my Waves L3 and Sonnox Inflater. Certainly a worthwhile addition to my plug-ins.

G. Braconi

October 21, 2014

Precision Maximizer

I use it during the Mastering and the result was great!

W. Schlender

October 5, 2014

Precision Maximizer Plug-in

Very simple, very handy, very useful preset from where to start. Walter

M. Navia

September 4, 2014

Great!

I love using this plug-in, especially in groups, makes things easier, expands the sound without undesirable side effects.

P. Inder

August 29, 2014

Precision Distortioner...?

I've had this plugin a number of years; I'm no longer kidding myself and I'm now really hearing this for what it really is worth. The harder you drive the input - in order to achieve a maximum amount of volume along with the limiting it provides - you get an added "extra" which is most certainly unwelcome - digital distortion. Actually, sorry to have to say this, but many UAD plugs (of which I have spent thousands of dollars on over the years) produce this nasty artifact when driven a little on their input stage. Gotta say the FabFilter L blows this thing clean out of the water. I spent way too much money on UAD plugins. Guys, please start coding in more linear designs. Your API channel strip distorts too. Bad news for me after spending $$$

R. Martinez

July 21, 2014

Precision Maximizer

On point, it really sounds great. Keep up the good work!!

M. Sawicz

July 16, 2014

Basic and necessary tool

It's not a creative tool, it's simple, necessary and well performing. With tons of emulations with chcaracter we have theses days, simple tools is still needed and frequently used.

P. Gharapetian

June 29, 2014

simple and clean.

Simple and does what it says on the tin. doesn't kill your attacks like most limiters & maximisers. clean and simple.

61-80 of 164 Results