Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Precision Mix Rack Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 80 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Г. Солодкий

May 14, 2024

It's great!

magnificent instruments for mixing/ Thank's UA!

G. Govindhaswamy

October 21, 2023

Cannot find the plugin

I cant find it in my list of plugins

j. louis

April 25, 2023

MNHV

NLKLB

M. Molod

December 11, 2022

.

,

E. Andras

July 24, 2022

the best musically compressor and creative delay

I have already tested all UAD compressors. I think the most accurate and at the same time the most musical sound is given by the channel strip compressor.
Every other compressor has a unique sound but this one is clean and characterless. I recommend it to those who are just learning how compressors work, this plugin helps you understand it.
Precision delay long is a phenomenally creative tool, it produces genius from the simplest sound.
If there is a UAD plugin that is worth its price, this package is it!

E. Thomas

October 15, 2021

Musical and uncomplicated

I use it as a bus compressor. Nothing fancy but it has a musical feel. Basic and does not play coy with you.

s. guerrina

July 9, 2021

all

all

G. Spaniola

March 23, 2021

Clean and Simple!

It's a GREAT go to EQ/Comp for just about anything. Very clean, without added color.

H. Myers

January 13, 2021

Simple and clean

Doesn't take up a lot of DSP and sounds great!

H. Myers

January 13, 2021

Simple and clean

Doesn't take up a lot of DSP and sounds great!

H. Myers

January 13, 2021

Simple and clean

Doesn't take up a lot of DSP and sounds great!

H. Myers

January 13, 2021

Simple and clean

Doesn't take up a lot of DSP and sounds great!

E. DEMİR

October 14, 2020

EMRECORDING


available in my library but not showing as daw(studio one)
Emre Demir- Emrecording

R. Rodriguez

July 5, 2020

Good Tones, Low DSP, Not Intuitive.

Has some good tones and presets. They are free with Apollo’s, can’t complain. They are not very intuitive to learn at first . Also the design looks outdated.

.

May 25, 2020

Finally figured out how to access these and my other UA Plugins in Logic Pro X!!!

I'm giving a 5-star review just from being happy to have finally figured out how to access my UA plugins in Logic Pro. I see another recent user mentioned having trouble doing this too so that's why I'm going to post this here. Go to Logic's preferences and select Plugin Manager. If you have purchased certain UA Plugins, only have those boxes checked, then press Reset and Rescan and voila, you will be able to use your plugins.

G. Kodra

May 12, 2020

HONEY EFX

HONEY EFX

D. MacBeth

April 3, 2020

Perfect starter

Love the sound I'm able to get! cant wait to get more

J. VAN DE ROSIEREN

March 6, 2020

but wait I don't get it

Using Logix PRO X, how do you find those in Logic ? there's something I don't understand. that ain't clear enough ? I don't know what to do? Help I need to use it all of that reading the comments !!

j. Masabanda

January 28, 2020

juanj8022@gmail.com

juanjeremyely1380

j. Masabanda

January 28, 2020

juanj8022@gmail.com

juanjeremyely1380

1-20 of 80 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4