Precision Mix Rack Collection

Precision Mix Rack Collection

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mix Rack Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 91 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

May 25, 2020

Finally figured out how to access these and my other UA Plugins in Logic Pro X!!!

I'm giving a 5-star review just from being happy to have finally figured out how to access my UA plugins in Logic Pro. I see another recent user mentioned having trouble doing this too so that's why I'm going to post this here. Go to Logic's preferences and select Plugin Manager. If you have purchased certain UA Plugins, only have those boxes checked, then press Reset and Rescan and voila, you will be able to use your plugins.

G. Kodra

May 12, 2020

HONEY EFX

HONEY EFX

D. MacBeth

April 3, 2020

Perfect starter

Love the sound I'm able to get! cant wait to get more

J. VAN DE ROSIEREN

March 6, 2020

but wait I don't get it

Using Logix PRO X, how do you find those in Logic ? there's something I don't understand. that ain't clear enough ? I don't know what to do? Help I need to use it all of that reading the comments !!

j. Masabanda

January 28, 2020

juanj8022@gmail.com

juanjeremyely1380

j. Masabanda

January 28, 2020

juanj8022@gmail.com

juanjeremyely1380

M. ALPTEKİN

January 16, 2020

precision mix rack collection

not authorized for my device. But uad meter and control panel says that my device was authorized.

B. Schumacher

December 16, 2019

Reflection Engine

I got the Reflection Engine for free and it now is my go-to plugin for send effect on hi hats.

s. yurwhys

August 14, 2019

api 560

api 560

s. yurwhys

August 14, 2019

shuman

delewr

R. Heksch

July 25, 2019

Aggressive but free

I do industrial and i like this for sound design. Its not clear, its not warm, but its got some bite and few extreme settings which i like.
If you are like me just used all your money on UAD hardware and starter pack, this is total god send. Its usable under any circumstances. Of course it won't compare to neve or ssl. But for time being it is perfect. I am giving 5 stars for this reason too. I wouldn't probably buy one cos there is better plugs, but this quality and free.... common

V. Mentil

April 13, 2019

Great tool but expander/gate is missing

The Precision Channel Strip is a very useful plugin for working quickly and effectively in the Apollo Console (equalizer, compressor). I use it on vocals to improve comfort in the headphone.
However, in my opinion, an expander/gate is missing. It would be great to reduce background noise between takes when we listen on what we just recorded.

R. Mendes

March 28, 2019

não localizei este plug no meu pacote de plugins

não localizei este plug no meu pacote de plugins, porque não esta la?

contatormaudio@gmail.com

R. Mendes

March 28, 2019

não localizei este plug no meu pacote de plugins

não localizei este plug no meu pacote de plugins, porque não esta la?

contatormaudio@gmail.com

R. Mendes

March 28, 2019

não localizei este plug no meu pacote de plugins

não localizei este plug no meu pacote de plugins, porque não esta la?

contatormaudio@gmail.com

R. Belin

August 6, 2018

engineer

mix down

P. Ranjbar

June 15, 2018

Very Good Presets

The Best Only :::::::>>>Uad And Precision Mix Rack Collection

l. jin

June 9, 2018

googoogogosadfdsaf

dddddsfsadf

Y. Dayong

May 5, 2018

Good!

一开始我没有重视它,但是当我想起它并使用的时候,我感到惊讶!对,就是它,清澈,精准,效果立竿见影!低占用DSP,方便调整。很赞!Good!

A. Müller

May 1, 2018

Great little bundle

This bundle is a nice to start with, not too cpu-hungry. Not first class as the other UAD-Plugins but really useful in the 2nd row.

1-20 of 91 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5