Precision Mix Rack Collection

Precision Mix Rack Collection

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mix Rack Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 100 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Thomas

October 15, 2021

Musical and uncomplicated

I use it as a bus compressor. Nothing fancy but it has a musical feel. Basic and does not play coy with you.

s. guerrina

July 9, 2021

all

all

G. Spaniola

March 23, 2021

Clean and Simple!

It's a GREAT go to EQ/Comp for just about anything. Very clean, without added color.

H. Myers

January 13, 2021

Simple and clean

Doesn't take up a lot of DSP and sounds great!

H. Myers

January 13, 2021

Simple and clean

Doesn't take up a lot of DSP and sounds great!

H. Myers

January 13, 2021

Simple and clean

Doesn't take up a lot of DSP and sounds great!

H. Myers

January 13, 2021

Simple and clean

Doesn't take up a lot of DSP and sounds great!

E. DEMİR

October 14, 2020

EMRECORDING


available in my library but not showing as daw(studio one)
Emre Demir- Emrecording

R. Rodriguez

July 5, 2020

Good Tones, Low DSP, Not Intuitive.

Has some good tones and presets. They are free with Apollo’s, can’t complain. They are not very intuitive to learn at first . Also the design looks outdated.

UAD User

May 25, 2020

Finally figured out how to access these and my other UA Plugins in Logic Pro X!!!

I'm giving a 5-star review just from being happy to have finally figured out how to access my UA plugins in Logic Pro. I see another recent user mentioned having trouble doing this too so that's why I'm going to post this here. Go to Logic's preferences and select Plugin Manager. If you have purchased certain UA Plugins, only have those boxes checked, then press Reset and Rescan and voila, you will be able to use your plugins.

G. Kodra

May 12, 2020

HONEY EFX

HONEY EFX

D. MacBeth

April 3, 2020

Perfect starter

Love the sound I'm able to get! cant wait to get more

J. VAN DE ROSIEREN

March 6, 2020

but wait I don't get it

Using Logix PRO X, how do you find those in Logic ? there's something I don't understand. that ain't clear enough ? I don't know what to do? Help I need to use it all of that reading the comments !!

j. Masabanda

January 28, 2020

juanj8022@gmail.com

juanjeremyely1380

j. Masabanda

January 28, 2020

juanj8022@gmail.com

juanjeremyely1380

M. ALPTEKİN

January 16, 2020

precision mix rack collection

not authorized for my device. But uad meter and control panel says that my device was authorized.

B. Schumacher

December 16, 2019

Reflection Engine

I got the Reflection Engine for free and it now is my go-to plugin for send effect on hi hats.

s. yurwhys

August 14, 2019

api 560

api 560

s. yurwhys

August 14, 2019

shuman

delewr

R. Heksch

July 25, 2019

Aggressive but free

I do industrial and i like this for sound design. Its not clear, its not warm, but its got some bite and few extreme settings which i like.
If you are like me just used all your money on UAD hardware and starter pack, this is total god send. Its usable under any circumstances. Of course it won't compare to neve or ssl. But for time being it is perfect. I am giving 5 stars for this reason too. I wouldn't probably buy one cos there is better plugs, but this quality and free.... common

1-20 of 100 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5