Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $249.00

$49.00

You'll Save 80%

Customer Reviews

Precision Multiband

Overall Rating

1-20 of 185 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Spiridion

April 30, 2024

AMAZING!!

Incredible Tool!!
I like it!!

M. Schneider

April 29, 2024

simply perfect

I like the possibilities of exact controls within the workflow and this plugin was a definitely yes!

m. otonbaev

February 25, 2024

Precision Multiband

Super

m. otonbaev

February 25, 2024

Precision Multiband

Super

J. Aguilera

February 14, 2024

Everything you didn’t know you needed

Just like the title reads, make life easier for yourself and just do it already. Why struggle with the rest when you can ride with the best?

M. Kozlowsky

January 10, 2024

Very good multiband compressor

Sounds great but the look needs to update

M. Mungari

December 30, 2023

Native

when will it become native???

Q. Phùng

November 30, 2023

Very good!

Sound sounds more balanced

R. Raynal

September 8, 2023

Great, but need a bigger UI

It works great, but the UI is too small. The Precision series needs a graphic update to meet the standard industry. On a modern setup, it's so tiny that I have to practically put my nose against the screen.

I. Finney

July 15, 2023

Essential Mastering Tool

An industry-standard mastering and tracking tool with absolute clarity.

A. Phillips

April 11, 2023

easy to use

sounds great overall shaping easy to use . it comes together in no time yeah.

A. Phillips

April 11, 2023

easy to use

sounds great overall shaping easy to use . it comes together in no time yeah.

J. Barron

January 30, 2023

Great MB compressor

I only bought this plugin because WZRD BLD used it on his mix bus as a precursor to Bus compression. I can say that I like what it does in evening out the frequencies on a mix. Sure other MB compressors could probably do the same job but the added benefit of off loading processing to my Apollo makes it a good purchase for me.

J. Zapata

January 22, 2023

Lo esperaba

Muybuw o

A. Ogarev

January 16, 2023

Precision Multiband

super+

E. Gonzalez

December 30, 2022

Quick, accurate dynamics and eq!

After using this plug on many, many projects I have fallen in love with it. The work flow is super fast because you have dynamics and eq-based dynamics adjustments in one window. You can solo each band to quickly find problem areas and can adjust everything whilst in a band solo allowing forensic-level frequency screening. Highly recommended. UA…. MAKE THE WINDOW RE-SIZEABLE, please.

Z. Abresch

December 28, 2022

Effective and transparent

Another transparent dynamics plugin from Precision does not disappoint. Get yer frequencies under control. A solid set of basic presets to start from is helpful because the interface leaves a lot to be desired and is confusing.

K. Dobracki

December 11, 2022

Sharp as razor!

Solid and precise! Shame the window is not resizeable :(

J. Seabrook

November 15, 2022

The Good & The Bad

Quick hits to start:
#1 - This unit sounds great.
#2 - The interface is inconvenient so I don't want to use it.
Let's start with the interface. It's too small. The GUI dimensions are tailored for a smaller screen size, and so on larger displays if feels small and cramped. I would suspect it's due for a GUI overhaul like the precision channel strip (which I LOVE), and I would then LOVE this unit.

Because, it really does sound great. I plan to spend some time to see if I can get used to the small interface because it really does do a good job at it's role. Dynamic EQ? You bet. Multiband Compressor? Punchy and controlled. Everything I run through this I can gently nudge or pummel into submission and it always sounds better. Combine gates and compression over multiple frequency ranges? Yes please.

But man, that small display...

B. Bachhuber

August 15, 2022

Master piece on Master Bus

I´m still learning the tool, but my first tries with this made me happy.

1-20 of 185 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10