Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Multiband

Overall Rating

1-20 of 181 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Very precise

It does what it should, and it does it extremely well.
Compared to various compressors on the market it is very precise, others may perceive it as a hard, but this is what the compressor is, very precise.
Requires more experience

C. Kiasi

August 12, 2020

Great control

Totally love this plugin. It gives me complete control over my sound source. Works great on everything

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Great

I use this to de ess my vocals

イ. オサフネ

July 28, 2020

音が硬い!The sound is inflexible, Lack of softness

とにかく音がガチガチです!柔軟さに欠けます。色付けも無個性です。ダンスミュージックや電子音楽などには向いてるかも知れませんが、クラシックやポップスやジャズ等には到底向いていないと個人的には思います。分かりやすいUIでありがたいですが…
Anyway, the sound is inflexible. It lacks flexibility. The coloring is also insipid. It may be suitable for dance music and electronic music, but I personally think that it is not suitable for classical music, pops, jazz, etc.The easy to understand operation interface is good.

K. Frost

July 20, 2020

Works great!

Only reason 4 Stars is because I haven’t learned all of it. Definitely Pro gear, it will challenge you to learn your craft, not just turn knobs. Which is a good thing.
That being said, a lot of presets that work. If you have an eq analyzer and you learn the gear you can flatten all the peaks and keep the musicality of the work.
If you want to be “better”, get it , put in the time to learn it.

S. Peterson

June 19, 2020

A little bit goes a long way.

I'm relatively new to the multiband world. Definitely is a very useful tool in taming problem frequencies but can be over used easily & compound issues. A little bit goes a long way.

T. Rice

June 12, 2020

I love it *

The latency issue is such a bummer. It is incredibly powerful and sounds really good, but you are either stuck printing with it or using on the master bus. I would easily have 5 stars if there wasn't the latency issue. The only UAD plugin I wish I could return.

C. Vazquez

May 24, 2020

Rhythm Guitar Buss

Use it on your rhythm guitar buss!!! You will thank me later!

J. Moreira

May 19, 2020

Multibanda

Is beautiful

D. Bourgiotis

May 6, 2020

Really nice Master Buss multiband

I use it on my master buss and it helps a lot in balancing my master.

D. Bourgiotis

May 6, 2020

Really nice Master Buss multiband

I use it on my master buss and it helps a lot in balancing my master.

L. Maggio

April 23, 2020

Amazing

I love this pluggins

s. bosewicht

April 21, 2020

The Best of the best

I have tried many multiband plugins and this is always my go to solution. Some reviews complain about latency and I am completely perplexed by those statements. If you are tracking live with this in the chain maybe but who would do that? The other top level multibands out there are horrible resource pigs as well.

A. Guryanov

April 21, 2020

This is great!

This plugin is exactly what I needed. Very useful thing! Thank you to the UAD team!

J. Louhivuori

April 6, 2020

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

J. Louhivuori

April 6, 2020

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

m. tun

February 10, 2020

Latency Issue to be Solved

Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only

l. Langdon

February 8, 2020

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

l. Langdon

February 8, 2020

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

G. Erna

November 19, 2019

transparent sound

the sound is warm... I love it ...

1-20 of 181 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10