Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Multiband

Overall Rating

141-160 of 181 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kline

October 12, 2012

Fantastic!

This is by far the most important plugin that I have for drums and mastering. Really useful, and the fact that it takes this load off of the CPU is very handy as well. This is the best multiband compressor that I have ever used. Truly exceptional, and worth every penny.

M. Zimolag

August 24, 2012

Great Precision Multiband Plug-In

it is a tool that enriches everyone my song,
Precision Multiband Plugin - now I use it in every my mastering session

C. Sammarco

July 16, 2012

Your plugs ins as a whole are great and this one is good compared to most, but the Vengeance Multi Band Compressor has this one beat. The Vengeance is much thicker / fuller and glossier. I am a bit dissapointed with this purchase.

D. Cacciarru

July 12, 2012

Good are beautiful me mastering are very great and absolutely precision

A. Alzayer

July 11, 2012

I think it is the best MULTI Band Compressor
amazing
only delay is problem it is Nearly 8000 samples

M. Brucek

July 5, 2012

Jsem naprosto spokojen. Splnili jste mé o?ekávání. D?kuji

R. Mockridge

May 25, 2012

This is a real beauty in the master chain plug ins for acheiving that finished mix.
You can get a bit Ahh Umm ! what plug-in should I use in the final chain to acheive a good mix sound, well beleive me everytme I have used the Multiband plug-in It is so cool just to dial it in and listen to it work and get the job done, enough said!!

A. Michie

May 21, 2012

Excellent plugin, i use this in all my mix downs to obtain a very nice warm punchy well rounded sound... Can not live without this...

M. Kempter

January 5, 2012

Goodbye LinMB !
I mostly use it in every extern Mix i receive to design the sound i prefer. But what i love the PMB for, is on a poorly recorded Bassguitar, played wild on 2-3 octaves. So nice tu pull and push the tones just by ear, compressing/expanding the signal on 5 Bands.. just jummy! My prefered Dynamic EQ almost :)
Allways great results AND plain fun working with it!

C. Hilding

June 30, 2011

3 words: Vital For Mastering. This is an incredibly transparent, 5 band Mastering Compressor with EXTREMELY good GUI and controls and features such as soloing bands while tweaking. Did I mention the EXTREMELY good GUI and EXTREMELY transparent sound? You must have this!

M. Lameiro

June 23, 2011

Simple to Work visible and very good results for anything (deessing, eq, compress, anything and transparent)

P. Paslack

June 21, 2011

I always use this during the mastering in Logic and come to very good results with
"gentle" settings

A. Pozzi

June 21, 2011

My choice multiband for digital mastering. Precision EQ, Cambridge EQ, Multiband, Prec. Comp and Limiter. That's my chain.

J. Avalos

June 20, 2011

at first you have to get used to its sound, it is no dificult but you have to be very careful in order to selct the frecuencies, it is ideal for balancing the frequencies for instruments , voices, and with careful(once again) soem nice touch for mixes

D. Horoschak

June 19, 2011

Great for loudness maximizing without adding to many extra artifacts. The degree of control and type of metering really help get everything dial-ed in and sounding great.

S. Reichert

June 18, 2011

The ultimate choice if you work on a mix that does not need to go to the volume max, but sound balanced and warm; insert this on the master sum. The preset "two-bass squish" is your start on trying this one.

S. Smith

June 17, 2011

So many noble efforts by highly respected developers have been laid to waste by this plug-in! Nothing comes close to the intuitive ease of use -- and most of all the sound -- of the Precision Multiband!

I can get it to tickle or whup-butt as needed, and it goes right where I tell it to, gets the job done, and has a smoke, before I finish thinking about it.

I guess this one just works the way I do, because it's like an extension of my ear/brain system. I feel very much in control of results.

B. Marolla

June 17, 2011

This thing just makes it all better... The first port of call in my mastering chain to settle my freqs. A great multi band processor is so hard to find, but this one would have to be the best on the market. Transparent compressing is perfect for mastering and required to stay on top of the game.

D. Sredensek

June 17, 2011

Very easy to use but you must be very carefully with this. In some cases, may make a litlle distortion like sound. So if you work with caution, it does its job very good.

B. De

June 16, 2011

Easy to use and it sounds great, instantly hear the difference.

141-160 of 181 Results