Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Multiband

Overall Rating

21-40 of 161 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Brucek

July 5, 2012

Jsem naprosto spokojen. Splnili jste mé o?ekávání. D?kuji

T. Pistore

March 13, 2006

ATTENZIONE !! QUESTO PLUG SUONA DI BRUTTO!! SPACCA.... E' IL
MIGLIORE PLUG VIRTUALE IN COMMERCIO!

B.

December 29, 2005

Sorry to say it, but Tc master x3 smoked the PMB! TC finalizer sound much more punchy and warm. I've compared them on a few tracks but the tc finalizer sounded better 9 time out of 10.
Pretty nice GUI though. I like also the solo button on each band, but overall i was quite disappointed with this plug.

A. Tomashenko

June 16, 2019

Use it in every project

I apply this plugin when I need more control in the low end register. It's one of the best multiband solutions on the market.

E. Sambugaro

June 14, 2019

Very transparent but..

I know that this tools was without sidechain, but i have bought anyway for their transparent action on the master channel,
If it is possible update with sidechain

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

Nonsense

Could not make it sound good.
Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only.
What is it goog for?
The Masterdesk works much better.

C. Ortega Z

April 28, 2019

Great for mastering!

I use this plug in each and every time I master songs. There was a learning curve and presets won't help you too much, but the thing is to experiment. Brings the dynamics of a mix more present. Not recommended for real time use, only for mastering or in the master bus of your mix.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Flexible

Just try the demo.

C. Daley

January 4, 2019

Ace Plugin

Compared this to my other multiband compressors. It is definitely on par with the best of them!!

R. Ryda

December 25, 2018

FIRST PLUGIN TO BUY AND LEARN!

This is my go to plugin that works everytime I use it!
You can combine those 5 bands to be a compressor, expander or gate for each one.
Read the USER MANUAL to be able to find some hidden/unobvious controls for the ease of use.

With this you can UNLOCK the squashed DR of audio just by tuning the right amounts.
I was even able to clean fireplace/fire samples that had an exessive noise recorded with it.
I suggest setting its setting to a pink noise or reference tracks to be able to start using it with your saved settings.
This has so many ways of use that I wouldnt be able to describe, but have fun to find them.

P.S: YES IT HAS A HUGE LATENCY so if you cant cheat your way to use it on individual channels try SONNOX OFFORD DYNAMIC EQ. The difference between those two is MBAND has bands and DYNAMIC has NONE of the crossover points. Other than that the SONN OXF DYN EQ has a very small latency to be used on individual channels!

M. Nicastro

December 14, 2018

Nomen omen

Really useful in order to reduce problems like muddiness or harshness in mastering with "gentle" settings. Be careful in mixing 'cause it can be extremely surgical, surely "colder" than other multiband like "Fab Filter MB", "Mc DSP ML 4000" or "Waves LinMB". Maybe a little bit expensive (I bought it on BF with 50% plus a voucher)...

P. Santarelli

December 7, 2018

Top of the top!!!

The best!!!

J. MAILLE

October 21, 2018

Précision

Plugin redoutable sur n'importe quel instruments; ensemble; bus to mix ; mastering. Seul bémol sa latence.

P. Batenev

September 21, 2018

Precision Multiband

Very good.I always use this during the mixing.

A. Venneri

July 13, 2018

Best Multiband processor

This is the best MB, transparent and at the same time powerful.
It’s great on master and mixes too

Top!!!

E. Goulard

June 22, 2018

Good plug-in but too small

This plug-in works well and do what we expect but it's definitely too small. There is no option to increase the plugin size, this is why I only deserve it four stars. This is really a very important point to me.

M. Buracchi

April 2, 2018

Good

I often use to fix some things in the mix phase. I love this plug

R. Ryda

November 18, 2017

Used in every project!

This is an amazing tool for anything!

I never use pre-programmed presets, instead I have a pack of my own ones! Generally speaking before you make your presets using references - you wont be able to use it as a go-to plugin, because it will need setting up every time. I recommend you to make one preset for very light compression and one for very light expansion - start from there.

P.S: The one and only weakness is extra 15,000-20,000 samples latency!
Please make it more useful ny making a second LOW LATENCY version, which will make it work as DYNAMIC EQ! I almost always use it in individual stem tracks and to trick the latency I have to use parallel instances on diff stems.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Precision MultiBand

I love this plugin! There was a learning curve for it but once you get the hang of it, it does everything right! I would suggest using the parallel options for your mixing and mastering.

市. 康平

September 29, 2017

がっかり・・・

唯一、リアルタイムでプラグインできない
ショックでした・・・

21-40 of 161 Results