Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Multiband

Overall Rating

41-60 of 147 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Renk

September 12, 2016

Precision Multiband

It´s a very good Compressor for mastering

U. Gerstenmeyer

July 26, 2016

Great Stuff

Great Stuff for Mastering and Mixing!!

c. mylok

July 7, 2016

i love!!!

Not use much, don't like much.
Expensive for the sadly poor workflow of this thing.

M. Cawthra

July 6, 2016

The best I've used so far

I'm always a bit skeptical about quite how well digital tools like this perform in comparison to hardware units, but this tool is in a little class of its own. If you run with the UAD platform it's really a no brainer. I love its transparency, but you have to use it with no little respect as with all multibands, gently does it. Very intuitive interface completes the deal really. Indispensable really.

w. wan

June 25, 2016

Must have the plugin

The sound quality is very good, is also essential plug-in, customer service is very good, very responsible for answering some questions

R. Robertson

June 23, 2016

Caution - this really works

If your thinking of getting into UA plugins a word of experienced advice -
GET THE PRECISION PLUGINS FIRST ! - and then add on with the others.
UA's mastering plugins - just turning them on in your plugin chain starts to make things sound better.
In my opinion UA does plugins right.

m. wan

June 15, 2016

This is an essential plugin

Choose a very long time, or to buy the plug-in, in the mother with the treatment of a small number of compression can not be used, in addition to say that the UA service is very good

M. G.

April 4, 2016

MULTIBANDA MUY BUENO...

Lo tengo siempre en el Master. Alucinante el controle se puede tener del sonido. Mucho mejor que el L3. RECOMENDADO!!!

A. Mann

March 20, 2016

Powerful multiband

You habe to try a little for the best Sound, but its very intuitive and des its Job very well.

F. Becker

March 9, 2016

nicht nur zum Mastern

Ich benutze diesen Multibandkompressor eher selten zum Mastern. In einzelnen Spuren zum entschärfen von Peaks in bestimmten Frequenzen arbeitet das Ding super.

UAD User

February 29, 2016

Super accurate plugin

It is the ideal tool for fine tuning for tracking and for mastering where you don't wanna eq something and cut off too frequencies but just tone something down only when they go more out of control. Very happy with it.

F. Schoffelen

February 25, 2016

Good as expected.

I use the FabFilter Multiband mostly because of its larger interface. But for use in console this comes in very handy especially for a dynamic noise reduction setting I use for stereo ribbon recordings ( R88 from AEA) That mic does not have a lot of noise but when combined with several other microphones it can get a bit "phasey" at 5 or 6 tracks. I do wish the knobs and graphics would be brought to "normal" display proportions for monitors of today. It is TINY! UA have done it for the other precision tools, this one deserves a slight update.

O. Debby

February 23, 2016

Addictive!!!!

I just love this useful tool!
Specially on vocals.

E. Bellerose

February 20, 2016

Devil!

Kick it! I really enjoi it. Simple to use.

R. Kryenbühl

February 18, 2016

always there finalizing in Logic

Essential for Mastering. This is a 5 - band Mastering Compressor with a happy GUI and controls and features such as soloing bands while tweaking. I love its transparent sound. Always sits there in LogicX.

b. armand

February 15, 2016

So precise

...much more precise them the other ones I could try, very transparent, seems to be a good tool.

UAD User

January 10, 2016

so much control

I used this to salvage a mixdown of an old 4-track recording that had way too much bass. I was able to "reach inside" the mix and turn it down. so cool! also useful for samples and anything else where you want to reshape something that's already mixed.

V. Uhov

January 9, 2016

Precision Multiband Plug-In

long used Ik Multimedia Quad Comp.
all arranged but here's an opportunity to try
Precision Multiband Plug-In. Such a huge difference, I did not expect to hear. increasingly come to believe only plginy and only DSP. It had such a transparency in the sound and cool bottom! IK Quad obtained simply distorts the sound ... like something shows what works and really is frustrating.
Precision Multiband Plug-In works wonders with sound! project where you need a responsible approach to sound processing DSP plug-ins only. so easy to achieve with them the result! Thank Uaudio!

UAD User

January 6, 2016

Precision Takes Time Multiband Plugin

I've own this for about a year now.
It is an incredible sound shaping tool that treats you better the longer you work with it.

It takes some time to really get used to and tap into the real potential.

Great on a drum bus!

S. Morrison

January 5, 2016

AMAZING!

Truly love this tool. Amazingly powerful and accurate.

41-60 of 147 Results