Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Multiband

Overall Rating

61-80 of 153 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Kryenbühl

February 18, 2016

always there finalizing in Logic

Essential for Mastering. This is a 5 - band Mastering Compressor with a happy GUI and controls and features such as soloing bands while tweaking. I love its transparent sound. Always sits there in LogicX.

b. armand

February 15, 2016

So precise

...much more precise them the other ones I could try, very transparent, seems to be a good tool.

UAD User

January 10, 2016

so much control

I used this to salvage a mixdown of an old 4-track recording that had way too much bass. I was able to "reach inside" the mix and turn it down. so cool! also useful for samples and anything else where you want to reshape something that's already mixed.

V. Uhov

January 9, 2016

Precision Multiband Plug-In

long used Ik Multimedia Quad Comp.
all arranged but here's an opportunity to try
Precision Multiband Plug-In. Such a huge difference, I did not expect to hear. increasingly come to believe only plginy and only DSP. It had such a transparency in the sound and cool bottom! IK Quad obtained simply distorts the sound ... like something shows what works and really is frustrating.
Precision Multiband Plug-In works wonders with sound! project where you need a responsible approach to sound processing DSP plug-ins only. so easy to achieve with them the result! Thank Uaudio!

UAD User

January 6, 2016

Precision Takes Time Multiband Plugin

I've own this for about a year now.
It is an incredible sound shaping tool that treats you better the longer you work with it.

It takes some time to really get used to and tap into the real potential.

Great on a drum bus!

S. Morrison

January 5, 2016

AMAZING!

Truly love this tool. Amazingly powerful and accurate.

E. Fink

January 3, 2016

Thanks to the friendly UAD-Team!

I use your tools since two years and I'm still faszinated about your products! Also the Precision Multiband is a very useful plugin.

S. Steffens

January 1, 2016

No use for Live-Sound / high latency

First of all, i like the plug!
Its doing a great job in the "studio-world" when time/latency does not matter but....

I am working as a livesound engineer and i thought the plug is working in the range of 3ms input/output latency with Apollos, like a lot of other stuff does. But the Precision-Multiband needs sooooo much more!
I am talking about 100ms of latency, or evev more, what makes the tool useless for any kind of livesound!
So I can not recomend it for anyone who wants to use it for live !!!

It would be great if UAD would tell something about the latency of the plugs on their website.

R. MACMULLEN

December 21, 2015

precision multiband plug in

uad perfection as always never fails
ralph

D. Moskalenko

December 19, 2015

Great Multiband Magic BUT

I'm a loyal fan of UAD, and I was trying to put my hands to this multiband plug-in for a long time. I'm really satisfied with it, and what it does to the mix is exactly what I was looking for, this little "MIX" knob adds that secret ingredient to every mix of mine. However, 2 instances of the same Precision Multiband Plug-In in the same session (I use it on my drums and on the master output) add ENORMOUS amount of latency, c'mon guys, NEVE 99RS is absolutely latency free, I'm sure you can do something about it.

D. Kane

December 18, 2015

Very nice!

Very useful multi band comp! Does what it says on the tin - a workhorse.

S. Robertson

December 14, 2015

Awesome as Always

Whilst I mostly use analog gear, I rate UAD plugs extremely highly.. up to about 20 now.. This is another great addition. Very intuitive... Goes nicely with my Shadow Hills Mastering Comp (the real thing) and Curve Bender/Zener in the mastering Chain. Cheers UAD

H. Gu

September 15, 2015

This is awesome

I always use this
try!!! you have to know this!!!

S. Hudson

July 14, 2015

precision multiband

incredable. very versatile swiss army knife.
perfect for mixing and mastering.

never been a fan of expanders until i tried this.

superb buss comp as well as a mastering essential.
couldnt imagine life without this.

hands down my fav plug for breathing life into samples

m. vargas

February 4, 2015

Pro multiband

to be in major league you have to learn and use MLP ( major league plugin )

Z. Marc

January 3, 2015

mastering must have

if you master crappy recorded songs, this is the solution, it can do almost everything. this is a real swiss army knife plug and the excellent presets speed up your work !

S. Jachelli

December 16, 2014

Great soun

helped me a lot in my masters.
I am very pleased to work with this compressor

A. Sulok

December 15, 2014

First - mastering plugin

First - mastering plugin for radio use, and very nice to the lower and middle frequencies and altitudinal range. best work. Option analog breath. Thanks UAUDIO.

J. Malmberg

December 15, 2014

Precision Multiband Plug-In

Got the plugin a few days ago so I have only scratched the surface a little but so far I am very satisfied and the plugin is in use every day. It is really .versatile and goes with everything. It´s quite easy to use thanks to the nice grafic and shrtly this is what this plugin is about:
What youre ears can´t hear your eyes can see!

Thanks again for a splendid pluging.

best reg. Johan

J. Vanzino

December 15, 2014

Excellent MB Comp

I was looking for a 3rd party MB Comp when I came across this. Being new to the Apollo converts I am slowly learning to love all the plugs I have added to my small system. At the discouonted price this month I would say this plug is a steal. Very accurate and smooth compression with a very frinedly GUI which is often not the case with these types of plugs.

I've used it now on two mix's, one 12 peice vocal choir and a rock/pop mix. In both cases the plug-in was easy to configure to achieve what I was looking for and the final result was excellent. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a versatile and smooth MB Comp!

61-80 of 153 Results