Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Multiband

Overall Rating

81-100 of 176 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Sulok

December 15, 2014

First - mastering plugin

First - mastering plugin for radio use, and very nice to the lower and middle frequencies and altitudinal range. best work. Option analog breath. Thanks UAUDIO.

J. Malmberg

December 15, 2014

Precision Multiband Plug-In

Got the plugin a few days ago so I have only scratched the surface a little but so far I am very satisfied and the plugin is in use every day. It is really .versatile and goes with everything. It´s quite easy to use thanks to the nice grafic and shrtly this is what this plugin is about:
What youre ears can´t hear your eyes can see!

Thanks again for a splendid pluging.

best reg. Johan

J. Vanzino

December 15, 2014

Excellent MB Comp

I was looking for a 3rd party MB Comp when I came across this. Being new to the Apollo converts I am slowly learning to love all the plugs I have added to my small system. At the discouonted price this month I would say this plug is a steal. Very accurate and smooth compression with a very frinedly GUI which is often not the case with these types of plugs.

I've used it now on two mix's, one 12 peice vocal choir and a rock/pop mix. In both cases the plug-in was easy to configure to achieve what I was looking for and the final result was excellent. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a versatile and smooth MB Comp!

S. Berujanyan

December 12, 2014

Precision Multiband Plug-In

thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Y. Chistyakov

December 12, 2014

Precision Multiband

excellent multibend compressor, as the entire line of Precision. easy to operate and gives excellent results. Thank you UA.

L. Bruno

December 11, 2014

ABOUT THIS GREAT MULTIBAND PLUG IN

This precision multiband is very useful in any case.
It's almost like a swiss knife, I really love it, I thank you so much for all your great stuff!

G. Claude

December 9, 2014

Satisfait.

Correspond bien à ce que je souhaitais.
Simple et souple d'utilisation.

J. Peter

July 27, 2014

multiband

its a fine tool, not absolutely fine like my tc6000, but good and well working

thanks juerg ton studio-nord.ch

E. Regul

July 24, 2014

Precise and transparent

This is a very nice mastering tool. I do now use it on nearly every single mastering session I work on. You kann precisely pic out every little thing that's too much our bring some life back into your masters with the built in expander.
Also nice in the mix to calm down single tracks that contain harmful peaks in single frequency bands.
Would buy it again.

N. Macpherson

July 15, 2014

multiband

amazing sonic quality...worth every nickel....the apollo system is so reasonably priced for what it is that it makes sense that once these plug ins are heard, future purchases will be made. Great marketing.

J. Jack

July 15, 2014

good design

i use Studio one and Cubase.
this is awsome GUI, but high latency
sound? That is something I still do not know about.

S. Verma

July 7, 2014

I like this pulgin. Before I was useing tc 3x

I like master pulgin. V good low end hi end.
Can you give me more idea for start project with this pulgin

P. Gharapetian

June 29, 2014

a must have for uad owners

clean, transparent and full of features. use it sparingly. use it wisely. don't use presets. multiband compressors are the quickest way to destroy your music. that being said. this plugin will help take your music to the next level. just use your ears (with great speakers).

P. Alves

June 22, 2014

Multiband for everything

Very versatile multiband comp with very linear response!

D. Van

June 16, 2014

My to go Multiband Compressor!

Somehow UA always manages to make their plugins more musical than some of the competition. And that is why I still keep using the Precision Multiband on my mixes. Easy to dial in and get the sound I like with minimal effort. It evens out the mix buss and 'gels it together'. I use single or two bands on individual tracks to compress specific frequency bands, great for controlling presence/esses and low-mids. And it has a dry/wet mix for that parallel sound.

A great tool in many situations!!!

I. Maystruk

May 30, 2014

Perfect

It's perfect plugin for all what you need to do in audio! I like Precision Multiband Plug-in.
THANKS UNIVERSAL!

S. Gilroy

May 23, 2014

Senior citizens multiband

This plugin was used exclusively during WWII like 80 years ago so it must be cool. They haven't changed a thing since.

S. Bruinsma

April 29, 2014

High end plug in for the elite masterering studios

I actualy bought me te apollo twin to buy this plugin. I saw you tube clips
about it and its the workflow and quality is just perfect.
I never use any other multiband plugins anymore.
For me this is the best multiband on the market.
I remastered a few songs and replaced the old multiband of other an other brand with this one and i could realy hear the difference. This plugin is worth any cent.

R. Barley

April 27, 2014

Very intuitive plug, needs sidechain!

I use multiband for a variety of reasons, both live and in studio, for mix and finalization. It all just depends on the need. All in all I like this plug, with one caveat: it needs the ability to accept sidechain on individual bands. To my knowledge the C6 is the only other multiband compressor that lets you sidechain. It's incredibly useful for situations where equally important voices are competing for frequency space. (For example, using a vocal to compress the 950-5kish range of a string section to handle the violin fundamentals that like to hang around around vocal intelligibility.)

If that feature is added into future updates of this plug I'd give it a 5.

B. Lederer

April 15, 2014

Big One

This is the cleanset sounding Multiband Limiter I tried! I use the gate for drums and the limiter on the 2 bus! A musthave for everyone - linear mode is amazing! Great work UAD!

81-100 of 176 Results