Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Multiband

Overall Rating

81-100 of 147 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Macpherson

July 15, 2014

multiband

amazing sonic quality...worth every nickel....the apollo system is so reasonably priced for what it is that it makes sense that once these plug ins are heard, future purchases will be made. Great marketing.

J. Jack

July 15, 2014

good design

i use Studio one and Cubase.
this is awsome GUI, but high latency
sound? That is something I still do not know about.

S. Verma

July 7, 2014

I like this pulgin. Before I was useing tc 3x

I like master pulgin. V good low end hi end.
Can you give me more idea for start project with this pulgin

P. Gharapetian

June 29, 2014

a must have for uad owners

clean, transparent and full of features. use it sparingly. use it wisely. don't use presets. multiband compressors are the quickest way to destroy your music. that being said. this plugin will help take your music to the next level. just use your ears (with great speakers).

P. Alves

June 22, 2014

Multiband for everything

Very versatile multiband comp with very linear response!

D. Van

June 16, 2014

My to go Multiband Compressor!

Somehow UA always manages to make their plugins more musical than some of the competition. And that is why I still keep using the Precision Multiband on my mixes. Easy to dial in and get the sound I like with minimal effort. It evens out the mix buss and 'gels it together'. I use single or two bands on individual tracks to compress specific frequency bands, great for controlling presence/esses and low-mids. And it has a dry/wet mix for that parallel sound.

A great tool in many situations!!!

I. Maystruk

May 30, 2014

Perfect

It's perfect plugin for all what you need to do in audio! I like Precision Multiband Plug-in.
THANKS UNIVERSAL!

S. Bruinsma

April 29, 2014

High end plug in for the elite masterering studios

I actualy bought me te apollo twin to buy this plugin. I saw you tube clips
about it and its the workflow and quality is just perfect.
I never use any other multiband plugins anymore.
For me this is the best multiband on the market.
I remastered a few songs and replaced the old multiband of other an other brand with this one and i could realy hear the difference. This plugin is worth any cent.

B. Lederer

April 15, 2014

Big One

This is the cleanset sounding Multiband Limiter I tried! I use the gate for drums and the limiter on the 2 bus! A musthave for everyone - linear mode is amazing! Great work UAD!

M. Surprenant

March 24, 2014

Thank you UAD

I now use this plug-in on every album I master. It is both easy to use and incredibly effective. It is a steel at twice the price.

E. Borges

March 18, 2014

perfect.

If there's a plugin I can not work without , this is the Precision Multiband.
It brings some magical things at the song, maybe some glue, even width..
I've never heard some multiband like this.
congrats to uad.

G. Green

February 12, 2014

Great Plugin Masters!!!!

Uad ,you know you do great software and hardware its always a pleasure
thankyou Godders Please can make compatible with AAX for win 7

R. Damasdi

January 21, 2014

Finally

Well, I've been without a multiband compressor, for a while, and, now I thought, well, I need to order this one. I've heard so much great things about it.
Well, this IS a awesome plugin, that really response on every thing you do, and sounds amazingly good. This will be one of my plugins to go to.
Thanks for great plugin!

Robert Damasdi
www.mellitstudios.com

C. Silva

January 13, 2014

Cinema and TV.

When mixing audio for a documentary with old recordings and some degraded audio signals, you will need tools that "do a good job" without adding color to your sounds.

The Precision Multband Compressor is one of the right tools to get it done!
His 5 Bands, the clear signal processing and that nice preview lines are just a few things that makes my life easy.

Believe me when I tell you:

"You will already have many hard work to do in this kind of job and use the right tools may turn you happy when saving your time for Beer"

Just Try!!! I'm satisfied!

Thanks Bob!!!

ps: Wont you consider to work in a UAD Noise Reduction?? I'll keep waiting for that.

C. (buck)

January 10, 2014

It do da JOB!

Most happy with it in my final chain. But it works great on everything I have run through it. Very nice Multi. Thanx

F. Andres

January 9, 2014

Multibanda

Excelente compresor para mastering, control y comodidad en el ataque para cada banda de frecuencia

A. Pellegrini

December 31, 2013

Precision Multiband Compressor

I've tried a few different multi-band comps, and this one is THE BOMB! It is not for beginners, it is a damaging or as soft as you want it to be. I recently had to re-mix a project that had extremely inconsistent bass frequency saturations, and this plug saved the day.
It is a 'go-to' plug-in. Hands down, the best I have heard.

S. Suarez

December 22, 2013

nice!

It’s a nice tool, not for every mix, but use it a lot with shadows hill, keep your good work UAD!

M. Perminov

December 20, 2013

Best Multiband Plug-In

Best multi-channel compressor. Gorgeous! Many thanks to the developers!!! (Russia, Ural, Michael)

B. Sanhaji

December 19, 2013

amazing...

Love it, Very nice,clean and Transparent Multiband Compressor.

81-100 of 147 Results