Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 538 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Vazquez

May 26, 2020

Finisher

It’s like putting on that extra layer of car wax. You don’t think you need it but once you do it will shine! The controls are simple and effective.

G. Merino

May 15, 2020

Amazing!

Can't stop using it in my mixes. My favorite plugin!

R. Pressman

May 15, 2020

Great, simple EQs

Classic Pultec tone and simple controls. Has been great for my workflow.

UAD User

May 8, 2020

Warm and Silky

Anything you run through this EQ gets a pleasing roundness about it!! And since it's not a graphical EQ, you have to rely on what feels good!!!

A. Pashka

April 27, 2020

Essential.

I got to work with a real pultec and this is a staple of your plugin collection. Worth every penny, I would have paid more.

K. Frost

February 26, 2020

A lot better than other versions I have.

I had always heard just putting a Pultec on a track, you could hear a difference without ever turning a knob. Well that never happened for me until now.
I have a Pultec version from 2 other vendors, was not impressed. Then I bought an Arrow, and the Pultec that came with it was so much better, I actually did hear a difference just putting it on a track.
So after that I demoed the Pultec Legacy pack, yes what a difference. A must have.
Another must have easy to use plugin is the Oxide Tape.

F. Modesto

February 17, 2020

Classic and up to date!

Simply the best eq curves and tones

D. Johnson

February 3, 2020

I put this $h!t on Everything!!

Once you understand how it works you will use it on everything!!!

R. Maynard

January 24, 2020

These Put The EQ In EQ

What more can be said , you need an eq just use a Pultec.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Classic!

My favorite EQ

M. ROCH

January 13, 2020

Excellent Analog EQ

I was looking for an EQ like this to enhance my Techno Productions and this is the one!
It add the color + the precision I was looking for and it is really great to get that SUB boom boom that no other plugin EQ I tested can do. Thank you UAD

J. Smith

January 10, 2020

Reasonable results for voiceover

For many of UAD's analog emulations, the presets are too off the rails for voiceover. Manley and Pultec are more useful for tweaking spoken word. By having some presets that come close, I can then use those as starting points to get my desired end result.

P. Molenaar

January 9, 2020

Pultec collection we should all have

Pultec for my guitars is amazing! I fell in love with the eq!

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Wherever you need it

Work on everything, true universal

R. Invernizzi

December 28, 2019

The best

Very sweet sound. One of the best hardware type EQ ever. Amazing on voice, guitars, bass, drums. Everywhere

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Just the best

I’ve tried most of the other Pultec plugins, and although many sound good - none seem to have the depth and realism as UA.

A. Bertók

December 16, 2019

Very Sweet Sound

The sound is very sweet and you can do massive boosts without making anything sound bad with it.

J. Kim

December 14, 2019

MEQ is must have for Engnr

Buy right now

P. FRATTINI

December 11, 2019

The one and only.

I think I tried it on everything I could have think of. On inserts, while recording and mixing, I tried it on a mastering chain and I even tried it post-mastering. This is a one-of-a-kind tool, fitted for any and every studio. It polishes. It finishes. It fattens. It breathes life into mixes.
And the best part is that it doesn’t take a big load off your DSP. It is so useful, sometimes I can’t even remember how I used to work without it.
It takes a bit of understanding to get a real grasp of every possibilities, but it is easy to use.
You can’t go wrong with this one.
It will become a centerpiece of your chains in no time.

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

Simple to use , incredible sound and tube warmth

Sounds magical!!!

1-20 of 538 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27