Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 626 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. IANTAFFI

September 20, 2021

WHOA!

I was familiar with other Pulteq emulations, but Universal Audio's is much superior. If you put it on a track without any adjustments it feels and makes a difference. I will do great mixing (at least I hope).

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

True sound

I love it!

S. Bismarck

August 19, 2021

My favourite EQ!

The best pultec eq emulation i’ve ever tried

L. Rocha

August 3, 2021

Bom plugin

Uma diferença fantástica a comparar com o Legacy

D. Kuchta

July 26, 2021

Great Bundle

This collection has everything including the kitchen sink. A must have for the Pultec enthusiast.

A. Nava

July 26, 2021

Pultec EQ

My secret weapon! This is one of the most amazing emulations.

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

The hype is real

The EQP-1A alone is great for improving the sound of an instrument

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

The hype is real

The EQP-1A alone is great for improving the sound of an instrument

B. Schumacher

July 17, 2021

Indistinguishable from the real thing!

I was expecting that there would be a native counterpart of this plugin which would be at least as good or better than the UAD version, especially given the fact that a lot of those other emulations are much newer than the UAD version. Then I was really surprised to learn that this thing is the business while other emulations I hear people swearing on are not! This thing is indistinguishable from the hardware while other Pultec emulations are not.

B. Schumacher

July 17, 2021

Indistinguishable from the real thing!

I was expecting that there would be a native counterpart of this plugin which would be at least as good or better than the UAD version, especially given the fact that a lot of those other emulations are much newer than the UAD version. Then I was really surprised to learn that this thing is the business while other emulations I hear people swearing on are not! This thing is indistinguishable from the hardware while other Pultec emulations are not.

K. Villoing

July 13, 2021

Love the sound

Happy about this purshase ! I love the sound more than the legacy version

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Pultec EQs

What else to say? They're classic.

T. Jones

June 27, 2021

My go to pultec eq...

Clearly the best sounding pultec plugin. I use it on all my busses and love it on bass. Plus it's pretty efficient.

s. jun

June 19, 2021

Cool

Really good! I was surprised!

s. jun

June 19, 2021

Cool!

Really good! I was surprised!

s. jun

June 19, 2021

Good

Really good! I was surprised!

A. Di Donato

June 17, 2021

Pultec

They immediately give a natural sound of the original processor. Excellent concatenation of the 3 modules

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

J. Renard

June 11, 2021

Classic EQ Love

Always handy to have one of those Pultec in your rack! Here UA come with a plugin version that sounds amazing! So close to my hardware one!

1-20 of 626 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32