Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 626 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Vogel

November 30, 2020

Outstanding EQ

I use the Pultec EQ Collection for my voice over work and even by applying just subtle adjustments the sound is getting improved in a really beautiful way - that I haven´t experienced with another EQ yet.

B. Wisda

November 29, 2020

I have owned this plugin made by other manufacturers.

The Pultec EQ is a go to plugin for me for mastering and will get used on tracks which need some extra love. You absolutely can't screw up a track or mix or mastering session when you use this bit of gear. I have owned this same plugin by other manufacturers... the UAD version sounds so much more musical.

G. Funes

November 13, 2020

AMAZING EQ!!

A truly improved classic and essential for making vocals stand out in the mix. It also works for everything and improves everything, an unmissable and incredible tool.

L. Ruiz

November 10, 2020

suena bien

suena bien, no me gusta que tiene 1 db+ lo comprebe yo mismo con plugindoctor

T. Delannay

October 15, 2020

Pro UAD

Top Plugins. Merci UAD...

D. Poznaks

October 13, 2020

Warm and Silky

The sound is very sweet and you can do massive boosts.

D. Poznaks

October 13, 2020

Pultec the BEST!!!

Best Classic Emulation!

A. Johnson

September 12, 2020

Classic for a reason

Classic for a reason, tube eq at it’s best, nothing sounds like it, thanks UAD.

R. Canaan

September 7, 2020

Pultec passive

Absolutely amazing Best Eq ever!! I’ve been using it mainly for mastering

N. Thomson

September 5, 2020

Just good

Best Pultec plug out there

น. ห้องแซง

September 5, 2020

Pultech

Wow!!!Great Sound
I Love Pultech

T. Doughty

August 31, 2020

Tube sweetness

A worthy upgrade from the legacy Pultec. Gives great colour and musicality plus added flexibility over the legacy version. Very smooth and musical EQ unit.

A. Alphonse

August 29, 2020

Transforms any audio source

Try boosting 100Hz and 10-12kHz a bit and hear what happens.

A. Rivas

August 26, 2020

Fat sound

This EQ is a BEAST!

J. Geary

August 26, 2020

An Experience

Yeah, theres 100001 pultec plugs around. In the mix this one always seems to shine over the others. PLEASE do yourself a favor and check out the HLF 3C included in the bundle. Youll find yourself abusing it in the mix on FX and sends

C. Yang

August 25, 2020

Oldies but Goodies.

It's old, but it's the best EQ.
It makes the sound that I want very comfortable.

雄. 七海

August 23, 2020

ありがとう

とにかく最高!

M. Malinski

August 23, 2020

Incredible close to original

Hi
I don’t have original hardware units just cos they very expensive, however I have very good clones from AML Manchester UK and I must say that UAD sound very good close to the hardware counterpart.
The same airness, same bottom.
Thank you

UAD User

August 17, 2020

A Game Changer

That’s def a “must have” plugin, the low end sounds so much bigger and thicker

y. lee

August 3, 2020

Sound is very good

Low pumping i like that

61-80 of 626 Results