Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 887 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. walle

June 12, 2024

Top plugin

Great

d. Music

May 31, 2024

Great...!!!

If you want to shape your sound character, Pultec EQ Style is one of the best choices... Love it so much!!

R. Fukui

May 31, 2024

great plugin

Another great plugin. Thanks. I'm really enjoying music now.

J. Hijlkema

May 18, 2024

A warm blanket for your music with the precious Pultec

Just running a signal through the Pultec EQP-1A, without turning any knob, already can give my music a desired character. I love putting this on my sampled strings, for warmth and a little more energy. It also makes instruments or aux signals sound more lively, coming out of the speakers just a little more (not volume wise). The knobs do react very smooth, blending the sound in, hard to go wrong with this one. And also love the GUI's simple appearance, it keeps you focused on the jmusic. Glad UAD has these big time sales regularly where these amazing plugins are so reachable.

K. Filus

May 17, 2024

Magic Pultec

It's a great equalizer, it works wonders

K. Filus

May 17, 2024

Magic Pultec

It's a great equalizer, it works wonders

K. Filus

May 17, 2024

Magic Pultec

It's a great equalizer, it works wonders

D. Michael

May 14, 2024

Spectacular!

Amazing sounding plugin, as you'd expect from Uad.
Usesful set of tools for crafting your mix, with great versatility from such an approachable interface!

G. Fricke

May 13, 2024

Great Plug In

When Mastering I strive for the overall best sound reinforcement possible. Pultec adds to the clarity of what I was seeking.

O. Rodríguez Reboso

May 13, 2024

Really good soundº

Very good sound and very useful in individuals channels or groups, mixing or mastering

F. UHRIG

May 13, 2024

eQ musical polyvalent

j'ai découvert la musicalité (légendaire et décrite mainte fois) de cet eQ qui fait sonner "justement" chaque instrument en modifiant simplement quelques potentiomètres (chose impossible avec des eQ classiques)
ils ont maintenant leur place sur chaque pistes de mon mixage

P. Martin

May 9, 2024

After trying many Pultec's ITB - this is the one I use the most.

When I think of the Pultec sound I fondly think of how this pair brings out the musical clarity of every mix we do.
We do a lot mix wise, from Grammy winning EDM tunes, to mixing a super tight local jazz band of pro's looking for their live sound to tape, this one consistently delivers.
The MEQ-5 probably gets more use on channel duties for electronic music and EDM drums than any of our other tools. Nothing keeps the transient clarity, while getting rid of those hard 1.5-4k klacky, or that hashy unmusical midrange tones.
The HP and LP filters are fantastic for shaping drum loops and focusing them prior to hitting Oxide hard to obliterates headroom eating peaks.
We also have the "Pultec" bass trick on the Main buss, too...
Out of all of the Pultec emulations we have on our system from some awesome developers, UA is consistently at the top of the pick every time.

P. Motyczak

May 8, 2024

Sometimes too much EQ is just fine

You can’t go wrong with these. I love how you can crank them up and always sound good.

B. Down

May 8, 2024

there's a reason this is in every big studio

this is one of those rare pieces of gear where just passing through the circuit does a little something. don't forget to mess around with boosting and cutting the same frequency.

R. Ford

May 6, 2024

Finally getting into the Pultec World

I've been really digging into this plugin the last couple weeks, and I have to say I'm blown away. The realism and the versatility of it brings out the magic of individual tracks and on the mix bus just seems to pull everything together. I don't put very many plugins into every mix— but this has just joined the short list.

R. Ford

May 6, 2024

Finally getting into the Pultec World

I've been really digging into this plugin the last couple weeks, and I have to say I'm blown away. The realism and the versatility of it brings out the magic of individual tracks and on the mix bus just seems to pull everything together. I don't put very many plugins into every mix— but this has just joined the short list.

c. tales

April 28, 2024

Ou est le'make UP gain

j adore le son mais je galère avec le rattrapage de gain est ce qu il ya une astuce? Une technique ?

G. Prama

April 20, 2024

big, fat, warm

lovely pultec style. great for every instruments

j. david

April 7, 2024

UAD PULTEC EQ

muy buen sonido de emulacion me a sorprendido espetacular saludos desde peru

E. Fellah

March 22, 2024

des monstres

la meilleure emulation des pultec en plugin a ce jour
vaut peut etre meme mieux defois que certains clones et pour le prix y a pas photo

1-20 of 887 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45