Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 529 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Classic!

My favorite EQ

M. ROCH

January 13, 2020

Excellent Analog EQ

I was looking for an EQ like this to enhance my Techno Productions and this is the one!
It add the color + the precision I was looking for and it is really great to get that SUB boom boom that no other plugin EQ I tested can do. Thank you UAD

J. Smith

January 10, 2020

Reasonable results for voiceover

For many of UAD's analog emulations, the presets are too off the rails for voiceover. Manley and Pultec are more useful for tweaking spoken word. By having some presets that come close, I can then use those as starting points to get my desired end result.

P. Molenaar

January 9, 2020

Pultec collection we should all have

Pultec for my guitars is amazing! I fell in love with the eq!

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Wherever you need it

Work on everything, true universal

R. Invernizzi

December 28, 2019

The best

Very sweet sound. One of the best hardware type EQ ever. Amazing on voice, guitars, bass, drums. Everywhere

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Just the best

I’ve tried most of the other Pultec plugins, and although many sound good - none seem to have the depth and realism as UA.

A. Bertók

December 16, 2019

Very Sweet Sound

The sound is very sweet and you can do massive boosts without making anything sound bad with it.

J. Kim

December 14, 2019

MEQ is must have for Engnr

Buy right now

P. FRATTINI

December 11, 2019

The one and only.

I think I tried it on everything I could have think of. On inserts, while recording and mixing, I tried it on a mastering chain and I even tried it post-mastering. This is a one-of-a-kind tool, fitted for any and every studio. It polishes. It finishes. It fattens. It breathes life into mixes.
And the best part is that it doesn’t take a big load off your DSP. It is so useful, sometimes I can’t even remember how I used to work without it.
It takes a bit of understanding to get a real grasp of every possibilities, but it is easy to use.
You can’t go wrong with this one.
It will become a centerpiece of your chains in no time.

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

Simple to use , incredible sound and tube warmth

Sounds magical!!!

p. cabon

December 8, 2019

Pultec!!

Excellent!!!

r. niwa

December 6, 2019

Best EQ pluginベストEQプラグイン

Simple to use and it really improves sound for anything!シンプルな使用感、何に使っても音が良くなると思います。

G. Chan

December 3, 2019

Pultec!


Required eQ plugin

t. taeksu

December 2, 2019

정말 정말 쓰임새가 많은 플러그인

최고의 플러그인
섬세한 소리를 만드는 명품 플러그인~~~

t. taeksu

December 2, 2019

정말 훌륭한 내 믹싱도구

너무 만족하고 있어요

t. taeksu

December 2, 2019

정말 정말 쓰임새가 많은 플러그인

최고의 플러그인
섬세한 소리를 만드는 명품 플러그인~~~

A. KULIKOV

December 2, 2019

Great sound

Great sound, xtremely useful on just about all material.

J. Nolasco

November 28, 2019

Amazing EQ!!

Absolutely amazing eq!! Love it

N. Kazakov

November 25, 2019

Amazing EQ!

I think this is the only EQ that you can have on your channel without any setup and it already colors the sound!

1-20 of 529 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27