Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 547 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

y. lee

August 3, 2020

Sound is very good

Low pumping i like that

J. Jr.

July 20, 2020

Um excelente EQ clássico

Ótimo som e muito fácil de usar!

J. Marshall

July 6, 2020

Great emulation

Love the sound of these on vocals, drums and acoustic guitar. Great sounding lows and sweet sounding highs.

K. CHO

July 6, 2020

SO crazy

it's just like Magic

S. Marzolini

July 3, 2020

a classic

thousand options turning a knob, magic, warmth and above all effectiveness when mixing

E. Hanna

June 6, 2020

Best EQ Out there

When you put the pultec on you will smile :)

I. Inkilä

June 2, 2020

It's a Pultec

Enough said just get it.

D. Ollivierre

May 29, 2020

Tracks sound better immediately

These add beautiful harmonics just running through with no added EQ. I use the Pultecs on as many tracks as I can and the mix buss to add some sheen and weight

S. Shaw

May 28, 2020

Workhorse!

So easy to dial in, yet so musical. UA has surely replicated the magic of this legendary EQ, even the legacy version.

C. Vazquez

May 26, 2020

Finisher

It’s like putting on that extra layer of car wax. You don’t think you need it but once you do it will shine! The controls are simple and effective.

G. Merino

May 15, 2020

Amazing!

Can't stop using it in my mixes. My favorite plugin!

R. Pressman

May 15, 2020

Great, simple EQs

Classic Pultec tone and simple controls. Has been great for my workflow.

UAD User

May 8, 2020

Warm and Silky

Anything you run through this EQ gets a pleasing roundness about it!! And since it's not a graphical EQ, you have to rely on what feels good!!!

A. Pashka

April 27, 2020

Essential.

I got to work with a real pultec and this is a staple of your plugin collection. Worth every penny, I would have paid more.

K. Frost

February 26, 2020

A lot better than other versions I have.

I had always heard just putting a Pultec on a track, you could hear a difference without ever turning a knob. Well that never happened for me until now.
I have a Pultec version from 2 other vendors, was not impressed. Then I bought an Arrow, and the Pultec that came with it was so much better, I actually did hear a difference just putting it on a track.
So after that I demoed the Pultec Legacy pack, yes what a difference. A must have.
Another must have easy to use plugin is the Oxide Tape.

F. Modesto

February 17, 2020

Classic and up to date!

Simply the best eq curves and tones

D. Johnson

February 3, 2020

I put this $h!t on Everything!!

Once you understand how it works you will use it on everything!!!

R. Maynard

January 24, 2020

These Put The EQ In EQ

What more can be said , you need an eq just use a Pultec.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Classic!

My favorite EQ

M. ROCH

January 13, 2020

Excellent Analog EQ

I was looking for an EQ like this to enhance my Techno Productions and this is the one!
It add the color + the precision I was looking for and it is really great to get that SUB boom boom that no other plugin EQ I tested can do. Thank you UAD

1-20 of 547 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28