Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

341-360 of 532 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Macino

July 3, 2014

Great Go-To Plugin

This is a go to plugin for me on vocals and guitars. Adds body, warmth and a nice top end. I'd consider this bundle one of must haves in anybody's toolbox. It even sounds great and adds a little some thing to a track just by being inserted.

J. Jung

July 2, 2014

My go to EQ

Never tried the original, but regardless of that I think this thing sounds amazing. Just putting a signal through it adds some butter. The boost and attenuation feature is very musical and is generous in smearing color over the sound source. One of these days I should try out the real deal, but just as what in can do to my sound now, is all that it takes.

V. Watson

July 1, 2014

Pultec try it you'll buy it!

i had the legacy version of the Pultec and was a little sceptical whether the new version could really be any better. Well in short yes! - Sounds even fuller with excellent high end detail. Brilliant on most everything but for me shines on vocals!

P. Milani

July 1, 2014

go-to eq

Once I put a Pultec across the mix buss I was simply blown away
Also becoming my go-to EQ for vocals, guitars, drums

P. Macino

June 30, 2014

Great

These have become one of my favorite to add to a number of tracks. They really help make the sound that I go after, and sometimes just merely having them in the chain brings some of that little something extra a life to a mix.

P. Gharapetian

June 29, 2014

it's a pultec

having used the original a few times, and owning a few clones. this software emulation comes closer to the original than most other pultec clones i've come across. great job on a classic.

M. Navia

June 25, 2014

Amazing!

Where are the tubes?. Smooth on bass, clear treble. Great work UAD!. My favorite so far.

J. Jung

June 25, 2014

My Wonder Wall

Gives that beautiful roundness of a tube every time I put something into it. Nothing is harsh sounding and you just can't get bad sound coming out of it, as long as your recording is good. I've used the hardware version before and astonished to find that it does sound like it. I don't care if it does sound like the original or not, this thing does the job for what you need. Ace, UAD!

A. Schinoff

June 19, 2014

Amazing EQ

The best Eq ever!
even without touching anything!
Thanks UAD!

M. Derkum

June 19, 2014

sounds awesome!!!

sounds just awesome! even if you put it into the channelstrip and deactivate it. perfect!

G. Taylor

June 18, 2014

Using this on everything!

This is perhaps my go to plug-in now. Vocals, drums, stereo mix, sound design. It's simply the best sounding EQ I've ever used in the box. You can balance a mix effortlessly. I've used my emulations of the Pultec - this one is by far the best out there short of having it hardware. Outstanding!

G. Taylor

June 18, 2014

Using this on everything!

This is perhaps my go to plug-in now. Vocals, drums, stereo mix, sound design. It's simply the best sounding EQ I've ever used in the box. You can balance a mix effortlessly. I've used my emulations of the Pultec - this one is by far the best out there short of having it hardware. Outstanding!

Q. Cheng

June 17, 2014

good EQ

very good EQ very good EQ Pultec Passive EQ Collection

S. Seiver

May 23, 2014

so incredibe

again and again these guys churn out the most musical and true to life plugins in the business. these pultecs are no exception. in an unexpected turn of events, i find myself using the mid frequency module a lot. the biggie and hi/lo cut units are amazing too!

F. Pelayo

May 22, 2014

Pultec pureza analógica

Simplemente maravilloso. Realmente muy muy bueno. Aporta una calidez inusual en. un entorno virtual.

K. Su

May 20, 2014

the ultimate secret weapon

This is a great product. After the first use I have great pleasure. Maintained at a high frequency of high-end presence And it has a glitter sound rich sound

P. Mannucci

May 20, 2014

Two words (and some dots).......

.





..............................just GREAT!!!

J. Brown

May 15, 2014

Great Stuff

My go to for 808s and basses....Sometimes on a buss.... What every you can throw at it... It does a great job. Thank you for this bundle..

E. Noonan

May 15, 2014

PULTEQ LOVE.

love the pulteq collection.i can dial in a specific frequency i need for my drum tracks vocals and guitars like no other unit i have used. very warm and musical sounding. also great for dialing in old school sound on master tracks. Awesome job .Keep em coming , i got the UAD PLUGIN FEVER.

D. Ritthaler

May 13, 2014

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

I'm finding these plugins to work very well. It's easy to dial in tonality. I now use them on almost everything. Bass, acoustic and electric guitars and even drum sounds benefit form this fabulous modeling. Highly recommended.

341-360 of 532 Results