Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 189 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Meurin

January 22, 2020

PPR Great!,

Easy to use. Great sounding!

s. yang

January 16, 2020

Very high level reverb!

I love the EMT-140 reverb very much.
When the first Pure Plate Reverb was released, it was not very interested.

However, after the demonstration, it was very transparent, free and easy to use, so I bought it even with my EMT-140.

I currently compare it with the EMT-140 and use it properly.
Plate reverb is very useful in many cases.

The more colorful the reverb, the easier it is to work.
If you want to make the sound you want faster, then very good plate reverb is a must.

Plug-ins made by UA have never been disappointed.

So I encourage you to demo a very high level & very convenient Pure Plate Reverb that can be used in any case.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

incredible!!!

Sound like magic!!!

H. Staksberg

January 10, 2020

New go to reverb

By far the best reverb I’ve ever tried, and I’ve used at least 15-20 other reverbs.

Pure plate creates depth and ambience with style. Super easy to use, and just sounds dope and expensive on basically everything.

P. Molenaar

January 9, 2020

Pure it is!

One of the few killer verbs on the planet

Д. Кириллов

January 6, 2020

This is my favorite plate

It is the best reverb for vocal

J. Johansson

December 30, 2019

THE best reverb!

I LOVE this plate reverb! Of course, there are other reverbs that are really great. However, this works on almost anything. A discrete touch of this plate reverb will work well on almost every instrument (or vocals), as well as on a master output. It's truly amazing and gives an amazing character to the sound.

y. ye

December 11, 2019

非常好而简单的板式混响

非常好用而简单的板式混响

G. Livingston

November 28, 2019

Such a delicious plate

I use it on tracks and on returns. Just the right space for every scenario

P. Choudhury

November 26, 2019

Simple yet powerful Reverv

After doing a little research I made the purchase of this reverb and I'm super happy with the result of this plugin. The main thing is you cannot go wrong with the UAD products. Every single products are super quality products.

D. Singley

November 25, 2019

Pure Go-To Reverb

...that’s what this has quickly become for me!

K. Leontovich

November 19, 2019

This plugin is amazing

This plugin makes everything better. It is easy to use, as it is very intuitive. Pure Plate was the first on my shopping list!

C. DaPonte

November 15, 2019

Space and Depth

Beautiful, natural sounding reverb!

M. Bláha

November 14, 2019

Clean plate sound

Little but strong helper. Nice sounding ...

O. Burkschat

November 10, 2019

easy and sweet

I love the Reverb.
It´s so easy to use .
It's so easy to apply.
For all instruments.
I love it on a clean guitar .. the sound is just gorgeous

N. Kazakov

October 17, 2019

Extremely simple, yet genius

This reverb plugin is always very handy. When you want to add reverb to vocals this is your go to plugin!

UAD User

September 2, 2019

Amazing on everything

I fired up the demo mode a little while back for a rough mix of a country track and I loved how authentic it was on an aux track as bus reverb for the BGs. When I went back to my session a while later the demo had expired and I couldn’t get back the smoothness and authenticity with other plugs, so I had to buy it. It’s a must-have for folks doing roots music of any kind. It will become your go-to plate right away. Easy to use, you won’t regret it.

M. Maas

August 20, 2019

Not just a mini EMT 140

Different tones, very easy to dial in. For subtler plates and more depth I choose the pure plate over the EMT 140. A great addition to my go-to reverb plugin collection.

S. Panayiotou

August 14, 2019

Awesome reverb

I love the warm tone and space this gives to vocals. Pure magic!

D. Hollman

August 1, 2019

Just easy and sweet!

Have all the UAD verbs (except the new Capital Chambers) and it seems I always reach for this one first and it never disappoints. Quick and easy lushness!

1-20 of 189 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10