Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 304 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Belpassi

July 14, 2021

Love at first listen!!

After careful consideration of various reverb types, my choice fell on the Pure Plate. It is my first "real" reverb plug in and it immediately won me over for its ease of use, for the interface - as always - captivating, but above all for its fantastic sound!!
Starting from one of the numerous presets and modifying the parameters as needed, I put it in a Logic send bus and in an instant every sound picks up unexpected space and depth. Amazing on vocals and guitars, it has quickly become irreplaceable for any type of acoustic instrument.

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Beautiful vocals ahead.

I have plenty of verbs, but this is the one that I reach for most... I love it

R. KMIEC

June 27, 2021

Beautiful reverb

I use it on all my mixes. Beautiful on vocals, great for guitars and piano. Very easy to use (more than the emt140 which sounds similar). Love it !

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

B. Kalashnikov

June 15, 2021

Great plugin

Good for vocals

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

June 11, 2021

Best Plate

Good plugin 4 Tracking Voices and mixing buss

L. Tian Siung

May 29, 2021

Nice Plate

come along with my x6, sounds great!

L. Pauselli

May 15, 2021

Big reverb

Need a second to give space at sound, close to Emt140 but bigger. It is easy give space to the sound without hear the reverb.

o. martinez lopez

May 15, 2021

Plate reverb

Sounds great!!

H. Warmels

April 29, 2021

Great on guitar and drums

I put this one in a send-bus and let varying amounts of the guitars and drumtrack (made in Logic, and exported to LUNA :-) thru it. Great!

E. Mottas

April 18, 2021

Einfach und sehr gut!

Klingt wie er klingen soll - einfach ein unaufdringlicher und nicht färbender Hall.
Wird bei mir in jeder zukünftigen Produktion seinen Platz finden.

J. Zevallos

April 13, 2021

Simple, practico, versatil y con gran color

Sin duda este plugins te saca de apuros, muy intuitivo si es que no te gusta perderte entre tantos knobs, este plate es perfecto para todo! para vivir!
Gracias Josh Gudwin.

C. Gramaglia

April 5, 2021

Gold

I’m using this to track vocals and instrument. It sounds extremely authentic.

A. Wadkar

March 23, 2021

Simple But More Effective

Surprisingly The Reverb Tone Sound Is Great.

J. Brown

February 20, 2021

Simple and Perfect

On day one this became my go to reverb. Surprisingly simple yet extremely effective. The tone sounds great on all vocals and guitars that have touched it.

R. Pressman

February 6, 2021

Excellent plate reverb

I can see this plugin working its way into being my go-to plate reverb. Love the interface and the tone of this thing.

F. WIOROWSKI

January 24, 2021

Awsome

I was on native vss3 till i found this....marvellous and so much depth. Vocals become so beautiful

D. Rohde

January 17, 2021

If you need Plate, you got it

Simple but great Sounding Plug In, in case of Plate Reverb you're done when you
own this Masterpiece

D. Blues

January 11, 2021

Simple and extremely effective.

When I need a quick reverb, this is what I throw on my bus. Worth the dsp. Not a ton of variation, much like using a real plate, but what's there can help slide it into any mix. I frequently use this when I don't want to spend a bunch of time programming the perfect reverb, but I often end up tweaking it a couple of times and it ends up in my final mix. GG EZ

1-20 of 304 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16