Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 337 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Matas

June 20, 2022

Fantastic reverb plugin!

A. Gray

June 11, 2022

Dub be good

Sounds fantastic on drums, in fact sounds fantastic on every source I’ve applied it to.

J. Rucker

May 13, 2022

Super versatile!

I used to struggle finding the right reverbs that sounded subtle and natural, but yet still audible and musical. Enter, the Pure Plate Reverb. I had no clue I’d be able to refer to ONE plug-in for about 90% of my reverb work on my tracks. You have a wet/dry knob with the option of going “wet solo”. You can even then shape the frequency even further with low cut options to make your effect cut through the mix even more! Being able to tweak the pre-delay AND reverb time is a life saver. So far, the Pure Plate Reverb hasn’t sounded bad on any source I’ve used it on: drums, guitar, piano, vocals… knocks other reverbs out of the park easily. Thank you Universal Audio!

R. Pulley

April 17, 2022

Pure Plate Reverb

Use this in the headphone mix, but don’t record to the track. It helps me to do better vocal takes. I’ve proven that by listening back to previous vocals prior to having the DSP available.

A. Hombach

April 15, 2022

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins, and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I was interested in, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my fantastic Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

J. Dearness

March 7, 2022

Great reverb

I don't like high levels of reverb and this allows me to dial it in to the sweet spot

B. de Graaf

February 23, 2022

Another plate?

Yes, another plate... I was sceptical, tried it on vocals I love it for that, but can definitely be used on more. Great sounding verb and for a great price after 50% discount and some vouchers :).

V. Baranov

February 22, 2022

SUPER PLATE

Great reverb! Minimum settings and great sound! I recommend it!

J. Wallstén

January 19, 2022

New favorite

My new favorite for acoustics!

V. Vlodarchyk

January 13, 2022

Pure Plate Reverb

My first UAD reverb plug and I very happy this plug-in is Fire

M. Ferreira

January 13, 2022

Great tone and easy to use

A good reverb.

D. Birtwistle

January 12, 2022

Very nice

After the unison preamps it's the reverbs that have drawn me into the UAD world. They are so convincing and natural - somehow better than native equivalents - I can't quite put my finger on it. This plate reverb is a great example. Sounds great on everything from drums to instruments to vocals.

K. Fulford

January 12, 2022

Good starter verb

My first UAD reverb plug and one I reach to as an additional buss to supplement more sophisticated options. Really solid choice for that classic plate sound.

P. Nyström

January 11, 2022

Awesome

A pure plate and simple but awesome sounding reverb. Works perfect as a guitar reverb.

I. Yunakov

January 10, 2022

DEPTH

Great depth for vocals and nice dimension

B. Walters

January 7, 2022

Awesome reverb!

Just got this as part of a promo bundle with an Apollo Twin. Already used it a ton on a current project. Sounds killer on vocals and acoustic guitar!

Z. Rivera

January 5, 2022

Great reverb

Great plate reverb, it's my go to for vocals.. Smooth sound

UAD User

December 9, 2021

a good one

not my best but sound nice

R. Cremasco

November 16, 2021

Nice and Neat

Simple but lacking nothing. I’d love to have a mid control but that’s not common in plates anyways.

R. Kirk

November 2, 2021

Nice Tone, Easy to Use

To my ears this sounds as good, if not better than the EMT plate, and is easier to dial in quickly and nail tone that works.

1-20 of 337 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17