Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 73 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Moon

July 17, 2018

최고의 리버브라고 해도 과언이 아닙니다.

최고의 리버브다운 성능을 내줍니다! 다른 리뷰들 다 별다섯개인데 별을 안붙인게 있는것 같네요 죄송합니다.

M. Gaspari

July 3, 2018

Pure & beautiful!

This is my new favorite reverb. Everything I throw it on lights up in the mix. Save yourself some time and grab this one!

b. berkovic

July 2, 2018

Pure Plate Reverb is real and real

Great Plate reverb, one of the best one

G. Leong

July 1, 2018

My favourite plate reverb on drums, guitars and vocals!

The search for the nicest sounding and easiest to use plate reverb is over. This is a love at first listen. Tried the demo on my mix and it sounded better than all the other plate simulations I had.

I. Muller

June 28, 2018

Briliiant as always

This is a very well sounding plate. Basically thats it. It is colored, it fits well in context. I like it, even tho i do not use a lot of plate verb in my mixes.

C. Wandzilak

June 25, 2018

Reverb for Dummies

I think UAD consolidated the sweetest configuration of another similar more expensive and DPS intense“wink wink” classic plate reverb to create this the one-stop hassle free reverb shop fairy dust plug-in that requires zero skill. It’s the hot sauce of reverbs-a little here and a little there goes along way but drenching it sounds great too…if that's your style. Demo at your own risk.

B. Delaunay

June 20, 2018

Good Plate reverb

Good plate reverb. Not the best on the market but good enough to work well.

C. Pihl

June 1, 2018

Simply great!

My go to reverb! Has replaced a lot of reverbs that I used before on my busses. Dead easy to set up great reverbs. Low DSP and awesome sound. Have it on an aux in console for tracking to.

T. Augustinas

May 29, 2018

most cozy reverb plugin

very versatile and responding reverb, i think this one is perfect shot for purchasing...

A. Blaze

May 23, 2018

Good price - easy to use!

Cool plate Reverb that can be of use in many cases , so easy to use (so it`s like to have lite version of EMT 140) but there`s no compromises in sound quality. Nice authentic design as well!

G. Funes

May 16, 2018

PURE LUSH

Great on every channel, simple the best plate reverb out there

UAD User

May 15, 2018

Limpia y Cristalina.

Precioso sonido PLATE de muy fácil manejo a través de unos pocos parámetros. Es una gran emulación de las reverbs de placas clásica que suena limpísima para voces, guitarras acústicas (o eléctricas) y percusiones (especialmente para cajas de batería). Sin duda una gran compra para mi estudio. Felicidades a Universal Audio por tan magnificas emulaciones

J. Sehlin

April 29, 2018

Nice!

So far this one always seems to find it´s way into parts of my drums..

T. Spaniel

April 25, 2018

Pure Plate Reverb

I searched for a good reverb plug in a long time and since I got the Pure Plate I could finish my search. one of the best

P. Moshay

April 18, 2018

really great at extreme settings

I found that i loved this best when i pushed its knobs to extreme settings so i can get smooth but unusual sounds..... even better when you eq the source more an the way into it as well as out of it.

B. Fuller

April 16, 2018

It Puts You There!!!

UA does it again! This is now my "go to" Aux Bus Reverb plug in! So transparent and amazingly delicious!!!

x. zuniga

April 15, 2018

Huge!

Nice reverb tone!

A. Bhatia

April 15, 2018

Returning back in time...

It's fascinating how the 70's sound is more than vintage it's now a premium. Do I wish for my spring and plate reverbs back? No. I have this! Nice work UAD.

V. Miller

March 31, 2018

Smooth

Really easy to use very pleasing to the ear smooth sounding I really like this pure plate reverb

UAD User

March 26, 2018

Smooth

This was a natural sounding reverb. I used it on feedle and acoustic guitar and was so happy..... Recommand !!!!!

1-20 of 73 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4