Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 316 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Fletcher

October 10, 2021

Great on electric guitar

I already have the EMT 140 which is great. But I bought this because this is the reverb that is on my OX Box and I wanted to be able to record from my OX without reverb and add it during the mix. I can see why UA chose this reverb for the OX. It is more neutral than the EMT 140 but no less stellar. Just a different flavor that happens to work great with my amp and guitr

G. darchis

September 29, 2021

Drywet

Très bien mais, Je trouve un manque de précision pour le dry wet.
a utiliser pour moi, uniquement en Bus FX.

P. Ribeiro

September 20, 2021

otimo

excelente plug-in, tornando vocais perfeitos rapidamente de forma rápida e prática.

J. de Jonge

September 10, 2021

Lush and simple to use

If you're looking for an easy to use plate reverb, that sound just the way you'd want it. Look no further. Use it on all my tracking sessions and end up using it for almost every vocal, acoustic guitar and many other instruments. Its just how you want a plate to sound

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Great rever

N. Leconte

September 6, 2021

Awesome

Everything you need in a plate reverb!

Š. Kominko

August 26, 2021

Very practical reverb.

Very practical reverb with a nice sound. I will definitely include him in my arsenal.

M. Pereira

August 26, 2021

Lush

Beautiful plate reverb, one of the best I tried.

P. Megi

August 17, 2021

Great depth!

Did not expect such a great depth coming from this plugin.

T. Zimmerman

August 13, 2021

Simple, Lush and versatile.

While I am a fan of the EMT 140 plug-in, this plug-in is streamlined, and despite the limited controls, it delivers a lush vintage sound with minimal effort. Perhaps the limited options make you use your ears more than your eyes. Its great.

S. Kim

August 6, 2021

Better than i expected

It really sits in the mix

L. Rocha

August 3, 2021

Óptimo plate

Achei incrível a qualidade do reverb

G. Belpassi

July 14, 2021

Love at first listen!!

After careful consideration of various reverb types, my choice fell on the Pure Plate. It is my first "real" reverb plug in and it immediately won me over for its ease of use, for the interface - as always - captivating, but above all for its fantastic sound!!
Starting from one of the numerous presets and modifying the parameters as needed, I put it in a Logic send bus and in an instant every sound picks up unexpected space and depth. Amazing on vocals and guitars, it has quickly become irreplaceable for any type of acoustic instrument.

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Beautiful vocals ahead.

I have plenty of verbs, but this is the one that I reach for most... I love it

R. KMIEC

June 27, 2021

Beautiful reverb

I use it on all my mixes. Beautiful on vocals, great for guitars and piano. Very easy to use (more than the emt140 which sounds similar). Love it !

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

B. Kalashnikov

June 15, 2021

Great plugin

Good for vocals

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

June 11, 2021

Best Plate

Good plugin 4 Tracking Voices and mixing buss

L. Tian Siung

May 29, 2021

Nice Plate

come along with my x6, sounds great!

1-20 of 316 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16