Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 264 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Bisson

October 27, 2020

Sa coche!!!

Excellent!! Sonne super bien et super facile

T. Delfini

October 21, 2020

Parfait

Corrige même les défauts de la voix! Parfait

E. Bass

October 13, 2020

Lush and dynamic

Really nice and ‘natural’ sounding reverb - probably my favourite plate reverb plugin.

U. Sound

October 6, 2020

Easy

Very good sound and simple control

M. kaltenbaugh

October 3, 2020

Great!

Simple and straightforward. Great emulation for a very effective tool to add to my effects or instruments.

D. Poznaks

October 3, 2020

Wow

Very good!!!

S. Harris

September 22, 2020

I use it all the time

Fantastic on emotional vocal ballads, the low cut option is great - only reverberating the frequencies you want. I use this in almost every session!

A. Russell

September 16, 2020

Easy To Use, Great Sound!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

This is my go to reverb...so simple to dial in the sound I'm looking for! Perfect for my needs!

J. Park

September 13, 2020

Very simple and easy to use reverb

If you want simple but high quality tube style reverb plugin, it is perfect fit for you.
I highly recommand.

J. López Uribe

September 12, 2020

Simple and great

It just works for my snares and lead vocals. It fits perfectly

J. Wilson

September 11, 2020

One of the best reverbs ive ever used

This is just the sauce i look for on nearly any mix - has just the right amount of warmth and is the perfect reverb for a bus

E. Grebeznieks

September 10, 2020

easy, nice

Very easy to use, and most importantly gives a first-class result

R. Metelkin

August 31, 2020

pure, easy, nice

Vocals and strings.
And much more.
Seriously, this reverb is awesome, and wherever you mix it, it sounds everywhere.

E. Koch

August 20, 2020

better than a crusty SPX-90 plate.

some people would probably want to hang me for saying that, but i had a rack mount SPX-90, and i seriously do not remember the plates sounding as good as this unit..
maybe it was the noise...i had a buzz in my old SPX that was just loud enough to drive me nuts...this, of course, is dead quiet; except for the lush plate verb sound it dishes out so well....totally excellent.

A. Olivera

August 19, 2020

MY NEW VOCAL PLATE

Basically since the first time I tried the demo of this reverb I fell in love completely. She definitely became my partner when it came to mixing and recording vocals. Pure Plate makes you feel in a deep space perfect for singing or playing any instrument. I use it on vocals mainly but also on drums, guitars, whatever ... Pure Plate is an expensive sounding reverb at a friendly price.

E. Zambrano

July 29, 2020

Easy

Easy and simple to set up, just the perfect go to plate, and also gentle on DSP usage

M. Postnov

July 25, 2020

By far the best in its simplicity!

Absolutely must have! Loved it’s incarnation inside the Ox Box and having the ability to use it in LOGIC makes my reverb itches complete forever. Pure 70s, lush, rich and expensive!

c. glakas

July 17, 2020

Great, easy, fast reverb

You can get a great sound in less than a minute and it doesn't soak up all your dsp!

A. Alphonse

July 12, 2020

Time Saver

Super easy to use. Get results fast and move on to the next thing on your checklist.

A. Colon

July 11, 2020

I just love it!

Amazingly beautiful!

1-20 of 264 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14