Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 292 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Zevallos

April 13, 2021

Simple, practico, versatil y con gran color

Sin duda este plugins te saca de apuros, muy intuitivo si es que no te gusta perderte entre tantos knobs, este plate es perfecto para todo! para vivir!
Gracias Josh Gudwin.

C. Gramaglia

April 5, 2021

Gold

I’m using this to track vocals and instrument. It sounds extremely authentic.

A. Wadkar

March 23, 2021

Simple But More Effective

Surprisingly The Reverb Tone Sound Is Great.

J. Brown

February 20, 2021

Simple and Perfect

On day one this became my go to reverb. Surprisingly simple yet extremely effective. The tone sounds great on all vocals and guitars that have touched it.

R. Pressman

February 6, 2021

Excellent plate reverb

I can see this plugin working its way into being my go-to plate reverb. Love the interface and the tone of this thing.

F. WIOROWSKI

January 24, 2021

Awsome

I was on native vss3 till i found this....marvellous and so much depth. Vocals become so beautiful

D. Rohde

January 17, 2021

If you need Plate, you got it

Simple but great Sounding Plug In, in case of Plate Reverb you're done when you
own this Masterpiece

D. Blues

January 11, 2021

Simple and extremely effective.

When I need a quick reverb, this is what I throw on my bus. Worth the dsp. Not a ton of variation, much like using a real plate, but what's there can help slide it into any mix. I frequently use this when I don't want to spend a bunch of time programming the perfect reverb, but I often end up tweaking it a couple of times and it ends up in my final mix. GG EZ

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

January 1, 2021

Pure Plate reverb

one of the best reverb plate for the price, hands down and light on DSP.

J. Poloyannis

December 30, 2020

Simple Plate reverb that's light on the DSP

Great little plate reverb that I really value when I am using my Arrow. It sounds great and light on the DSP.

A. Orr

December 22, 2020

That RCA Studio B Sound

If you need something a little warmer and bigger than the EMT140, this is a step in that direction. I probably overuse this in my own recordings which speaks to both my lack of talent and this plugins ability to make just about everything sound better. I’ve always admired the Chet Atkins / Elvis / Roy Orbison reverb sound that RCA had back in the 60’s and 70’s. I’ve been in that studio a number of times. I once asked one of the engineers to show me the reverb. He said, “It’s just a plate and a mic stuck up above the ceiling.” Pure Plate!

M. De Carolis

December 15, 2020

Finally the reverb plate perfect

from many years I was trying the perfect plate reverb, this is the best. simple to use and sound perfect. I will use this forever. I love it.

N. Wearne

December 15, 2020

Awesome

I love this plugin. I use it all the time and make good use of the panning function. I also like that it isn't DSP hungry.

One of my must haves.

N. Rang

December 14, 2020

Simple yet effective.

Great.

N. Rang

December 14, 2020

Simple yet effective.

I was fortunate to receive this along with the purchase of my apollo. Slapped it on almost immediately!

N. Rang

December 14, 2020

Simple yet effective.

I was fortunate to receive this along with the purchase of my apollo. Slapped it on almost immediately!

D. Yi

November 30, 2020

good

its good

J. Ott

November 24, 2020

I Use it On Everything

I've been using this plugin on my reverb bus. It sounds great. Subtle to very wet, it all sounds good. No plans to use any other reverbs in the near future.

S. Lim

November 24, 2020

Great plugin for recording

Light weight and great sounding plugin great for recording !!

F. Grönlund

November 22, 2020

Lush and beautiful sound

Great sound with an appropriate number of tweakable parameters. With a short decay it goes well on drums.

1-20 of 292 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15