Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 53 Results

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Invernizzi

February 25, 2018

Love this Reverb

I really love this reverb. Very powerful and very easy to use and setup for great sound.
It needs very few power for my UAD System and give a lot of power and reverb where i need. It has some good presets! Great plate reverb!

f. Gohari

February 11, 2018

very controled Reverb

since i bought this Reverb, the use of other reverbs was diminished, specially 141. Pure Plate is very warm and controled reverb, you have not any mess in your voice and any problem about changing the character of your sound, defenetly it is my first plate choice on pop,fusion and jazz projects,

p. Duvignacq

January 23, 2018


Didn't like this reverb. Price too high regarding the quality and features of the product.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Nice Plate!

I gave this 5 stars for what it is, not to compare it to the EMT 140. There is no comparison. For what this is, it's a pleasant plate with a nice price.

D. Thierry

January 12, 2018

Mon achat Pure plate Réverb

Excellent Plugins Merci UAD pour vos offres.

D. Thierry

January 12, 2018

Merci UAD.

Plugings UAD Pure Plate reverb au top

A. Dahlbom

January 10, 2018

Nice reverb for just about everything

Really happy with this reverb. Bought it with discount but would absolutely buy it again without discount. I use it for electric guitar and it works well with both distortion and clean sounds. Easy to use, not much fiddeling.

UAD User

December 21, 2017

Not just another reverb!

This reverb is amazing! I think a lot of people are sleep on this one. Its a tremendous tool for analog sound design! I am using this thing in so many ways. It can be very effective even when subtle. You can add amazing space but instead of changing the sound it warms it. It can be used very transparently. Its not over powering or too tone heavy. Very well designed and very valuable tool for the art for mixing!

A. Müller

December 3, 2017

Plate Reverb erster Klasse

Dieser Plate Reverb klingt großartig, mit den EQs für Höhen und Tiefen kann man den Hall so richtig schön düster oder sanft einstellen. Habe viele andere Plate Reverbs mit diesem im direkten Vergleich probegehört, aber keiner schaffte diese Transparenz. Einfach unaufdringlich, aber doch präsent. Eindeutige Kaufempfehlung!

P. Mata Rodriguez

November 23, 2017

Simple to use, nice sound

Very friendly and vintage interface, presets are very usable, overall sound is great, I use it mostly on guitars and drums and adds space and character.

G. Usher

November 21, 2017

On the Fence

The Pure Plate sat in my shopping cart for a month, as I have a good selection of verbs already. I pulled the trigger on the last day of the promo & I am so glad I did. I immediately starting using it. Its simple layout and incredibly rich sound made me think twice about thinking twice!. Thanks UA!

M. Carter

November 20, 2017

This Makes A Difference

A Great Plate Reverb. Easy To Find The Sweet Spot When Using. Great For Spacing Out Vocals While Keeping Them Upfront In The Mix. This Plugin Will Not Magically Fix A Bad Mix, But It Certainly Makes A Difference. I Love How Much Depth You Can Obtain With This Plate Reverb. Absolutely A Great Addition To Any Plugin Collection.

d. bennett

November 16, 2017

Plate Reverb

Purchased the Plate reverb and I love it. I have several others and this is the best. I use it for vocals and guitar and it just smooths the sound.

d. bennett

November 15, 2017

Plate Reverb

Love this Reverb. Best one I’ve found.

p. hedin

November 9, 2017


It sounds real and is so easy to use, not to many options but the options work reallu good. Great work UAD!

UAD User

October 28, 2017

Amazing In live Mixing!

I've been using the Pure Plate for mixing live in venues around the globe and its always great and way better then reverbs available on consoles. The simplicity lets me concentrate on mixing the show rather then tweeking effects.

A. Avelin

September 30, 2017

Sounds nice

Extremely easy to dial in and sounds great. A little boring perhaps but that's easy to fix with chorus or distortion etc..


September 30, 2017

Great sound at minimum settings.

Wonderful plugin from UAD. Thank you for the opportunity to enjoy the best devices created in the last century.

a. contreras

September 29, 2017

Perfect and Easy

Un hermoso sonido, fácil de usar, versátil y como efecto creativo esta de lujo.

D. Nosov

September 26, 2017

Excellent sound

It is easy to give the necessary coloring to a sound. The next fine plug-in from UA.

1-20 of 53 Results

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3