Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 84 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Otway

December 14, 2018

Easy to use

Sounds good - it's easy to use. Sometimes simple works :)

o. sonko

December 13, 2018

The plate reverb sounds so...

Super reverb one of the most appreciable of my reverb collection.
Improve the quality of my sound definitely.
UA Plug-in nowadays most have

R. Beld

December 11, 2018

Sounds awesome

Super easy to use + great sound = killer combo!

C. Blackledge

December 10, 2018

It just sounds right.

This reverb will sit in pretty much most mixes. Like many uad plugs, it has a familiar tone to it. All in all a very useful reverb and very pleased with it.

S. Tilibtsev

December 8, 2018

Great sounding Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb is great sounding Plate Reverb, gives you a different colour than EMT 140 plug-in.

B. Gábor

December 7, 2018

Simple Amazing

Pure Plate is my fav reverb at the moment. Very easy to use and the sound is simple amazing for all of my sounds single shopt Fx's or loops.

D. Snoke

December 4, 2018

Verb you don't have to overthink

Not only does it sound great, but it's super quick to use. No one has time to fiddle with reverb when you're tracking or trying to mix on a real schedule. This sounds good right out of the box, so to speak.

C. SCHLOSSER

November 30, 2018

request

a lot of my musical freinds, and me!, would like to read the manual of your apollo and plug in in FENCH . but so happy to work with UA!
in french: cordialement
Carl

A. Avelin

September 19, 2018

Lovely

I love it! Easy to dial in and it gives a very smooth plate sound.

J. ADINARAYANIN

July 20, 2018

Super plugin

Je l’utilise surtout sur les voix c’est génial

J. ADINARAYANIN

July 20, 2018

Super plugin

Je l’utilise surtout sur les voix c’est génial

J. Moon

July 17, 2018

최고의 리버브라고 해도 과언이 아닙니다.

최고의 리버브다운 성능을 내줍니다! 다른 리뷰들 다 별다섯개인데 별을 안붙인게 있는것 같네요 죄송합니다.

M. Gaspari

July 3, 2018

Pure & beautiful!

This is my new favorite reverb. Everything I throw it on lights up in the mix. Save yourself some time and grab this one!

b. berkovic

July 2, 2018

Pure Plate Reverb is real and real

Great Plate reverb, one of the best one

G. Leong

July 1, 2018

My favourite plate reverb on drums, guitars and vocals!

The search for the nicest sounding and easiest to use plate reverb is over. This is a love at first listen. Tried the demo on my mix and it sounded better than all the other plate simulations I had.

I. Muller

June 28, 2018

Briliiant as always

This is a very well sounding plate. Basically thats it. It is colored, it fits well in context. I like it, even tho i do not use a lot of plate verb in my mixes.

C. Wandzilak

June 25, 2018

Reverb for Dummies

I think UAD consolidated the sweetest configuration of another similar more expensive and DPS intense“wink wink” classic plate reverb to create this the one-stop hassle free reverb shop fairy dust plug-in that requires zero skill. It’s the hot sauce of reverbs-a little here and a little there goes along way but drenching it sounds great too…if that's your style. Demo at your own risk.

B. Delaunay

June 20, 2018

Good Plate reverb

Good plate reverb. Not the best on the market but good enough to work well.

C. Pihl

June 1, 2018

Simply great!

My go to reverb! Has replaced a lot of reverbs that I used before on my busses. Dead easy to set up great reverbs. Low DSP and awesome sound. Have it on an aux in console for tracking to.

T. Augustinas

May 29, 2018

most cozy reverb plugin

very versatile and responding reverb, i think this one is perfect shot for purchasing...

1-20 of 84 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5