Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 199 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bertók

April 3, 2020

Very Nice Color

I use most on vocals and acoustic instruments.
Very nice color. Great sounding!
Best Plate Reverb

D. Timofeev

March 30, 2020

Great Rev!!!

Awesome sounding. Especially it sounds good with vocals.

C. Moore

March 28, 2020

Great Reverb for EVERYTHING!

Purchased this recently and it has changed my mixes. This thing is amazing on vocals, snares, hi hats , and pianos specifically for me.

M. Peters

March 22, 2020

Very Cool

Best Plate Reverb in my opinion

K. Kling

March 22, 2020

A simple and beautiful plate!

So easy to use. Either you want to put a long plate to a vocal or anything similar, or you want to add some short space to drums, it works. A good example that shows that hundreds of settings aren't needed to achieve a good sound.

b. youssef

March 17, 2020

excellent

très bonne reverbe

K. EMMANUEL

February 14, 2020

REV ANALOGIC

THE COLOR VERY NICE

W. Trefry

February 8, 2020

Beautiful

Gorgeous lush reverb. This is my go-to for adding a brilliant space to my natural instruments. Complements guitars, pianos, and vocals especially well. You will not regret this purchase.

c. quan

February 5, 2020

好用,简单!

好用简单!

K. Fillingim

February 2, 2020

Great Reverb Plug in!

This is a great sounding reverb. It also has many good presets and is easy to adjust.

M. Meurin

January 22, 2020

PPR Great!,

Easy to use. Great sounding!

s. yang

January 16, 2020

Very high level reverb!

I love the EMT-140 reverb very much.
When the first Pure Plate Reverb was released, it was not very interested.

However, after the demonstration, it was very transparent, free and easy to use, so I bought it even with my EMT-140.

I currently compare it with the EMT-140 and use it properly.
Plate reverb is very useful in many cases.

The more colorful the reverb, the easier it is to work.
If you want to make the sound you want faster, then very good plate reverb is a must.

Plug-ins made by UA have never been disappointed.

So I encourage you to demo a very high level & very convenient Pure Plate Reverb that can be used in any case.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

incredible!!!

Sound like magic!!!

H. Staksberg

January 10, 2020

New go to reverb

By far the best reverb I’ve ever tried, and I’ve used at least 15-20 other reverbs.

Pure plate creates depth and ambience with style. Super easy to use, and just sounds dope and expensive on basically everything.

P. Molenaar

January 9, 2020

Pure it is!

One of the few killer verbs on the planet

Д. Кириллов

January 6, 2020

This is my favorite plate

It is the best reverb for vocal

J. Johansson

December 30, 2019

THE best reverb!

I LOVE this plate reverb! Of course, there are other reverbs that are really great. However, this works on almost anything. A discrete touch of this plate reverb will work well on almost every instrument (or vocals), as well as on a master output. It's truly amazing and gives an amazing character to the sound.

y. ye

December 11, 2019

非常好而简单的板式混响

非常好用而简单的板式混响

G. Livingston

November 28, 2019

Such a delicious plate

I use it on tracks and on returns. Just the right space for every scenario

P. Choudhury

November 26, 2019

Simple yet powerful Reverv

After doing a little research I made the purchase of this reverb and I'm super happy with the result of this plugin. The main thing is you cannot go wrong with the UAD products. Every single products are super quality products.

1-20 of 199 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10