Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

41-60 of 171 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Ramos

April 9, 2019

Pure Plat

Super rich, its an amazing reverb if you want a beautiful plate sound been using it on singing vocals. Super easy plugin to navigate and understand.

M. Filowitz

April 7, 2019

Pure Plate Reverb

This is a great sounding reverb, you can’t go wrong!!!

K. Kaspersen

April 7, 2019

Nice simple powerful reverb!

I love reverbs and i couldn't resist buying this plate reverb when i heard of it first time.
It is easy to use, simple, yet powerful. I have tried this on vocals, guitar and drum snare and i love it, very good alternative for me when i'm not gonna use lexicon's reverb.

L. SungRim

April 6, 2019

easy and also a great sound !

easy and also a great sound !

M. Diaz Velez

April 3, 2019

So simple, so analog.

This reverb is the best reverb for vocals. The setup and the result are so simple and so effective. When you are recording, you need something fast and good, and this reverb achieve these goals.

S. Ritnant

April 3, 2019

simple , practical , sound good

easy to use. worth the price.

S. Ritnant

April 3, 2019

simple , practical , sound good

easy to use. worth the price.

j. jenquin

April 2, 2019

Even better!

From subtle to creative sound design, I am finding this pure plate reverb to spark some great ideas.

j. jenquin

April 2, 2019

Amazing!!!

Every new UAD plugin purchase brings out new creative ideas.

E. Waters

March 31, 2019

Nice.

Just finishing my first track using the PP Reverb. I used it on Acoustic Guitars, Dobros, & Mandolin. I like it. I often use Reverbs for their harmonic color. Sometimes, I don't want a lot of color. The Pure Plate is transparent & non-intrusive in the mix. Very pretty. With a UAD sale & UAD coupon, the price was very reasonable. Glad I took advantage of the offer.

R. Holl

March 30, 2019

must have!

easy, easy, easy and also a great sound !

J. Barry

March 28, 2019

Lush plate tone at a fraction of the price

Owning the EMT-140 and EMT-250 I was reluctant to get into this, thinking it was a lite version of the EMT-140, but it has it's own tonal qualities that give it a sweet appeal. It works especially well with vocals. It uses the same amount of DSP as the EMT-140 but it colors the tone more than the EMT-140, in a good way. It's simply beautiful, vintage and lush. I highly recommend it, if that's the tone you're in need of... and for most of us, it is.

M. Webner

March 28, 2019

Perfection...

I have tried Pure Plate Reverb on voice and acoustic guitar and it responds very well. Definitively "go" for a buy....

G. Loretti

March 27, 2019

A must have!

Sweet, easy and very versatile

D. Morgan

March 27, 2019

It's one of the better reverbs-

Easy to dial in just what you want, you can have present so its heard in your mix or
you can really back it off nicely, so it still there adding just a hint of verb depending on your project. A nice plugin to have in your stable to go to.

J. Fritsch

March 27, 2019

Snarereverb of very high class

The header says it all. A good snaresounds just gets a lot better in rock, blues, ppo and probably a lot of other music. You cant go wrong, easy peasy.

K. Harancher

March 27, 2019

Classic sound simple interface

I love the sound and ease of dialing it in. What I would like to see improved it the pre-delay have a time readout popup so that I could know the exact pre-delay time. I would like it to scale up with my ultra-wide monitor it's a little small for old eyes.

j. houser

March 27, 2019

pure plate reverb

a must for everyone to have in their tool box ! keep doing what you are doing UAD

K. Hakuli

March 27, 2019

Pure Plate Reverb

Good reverb!

P. Calabria

March 24, 2019

Fantastic!

One of the most simple and functional plugins ever seen !! One of the best reverbs ever used. Few parameters but very effective, in no time you will get fantastic results !!

41-60 of 171 Results