Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

41-60 of 454 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. etzel

July 3, 2023

My Favorite Plate Reverb

I have a bunch of the top plate reverbs and the UAD Plate is the best... beautiful gui and just sounds great.

C. Arias

June 30, 2023

The best plate plugin

Bought this because of the recommendation of the mars citizen and wow, this thing sounds incredible. Love it

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

Very good and simple to use

I was very surprised with how much I liked this plugin. It just sounds great and has enough control to let you dial in the settings you want for the track. the only thing that keeps me from giving it 5 stars is that it's only plate type. As far as quality it is full marks.

J. Oh

June 26, 2023

This is crazy!!!

The sound is awesome!

c. ventis

June 25, 2023

Its is a nice Reverb with may choices

I Like this reverb it fast and simple and sounds great. worth the $ however I don't recall ever using " SPARK " and was going to take advantage of the 99 cent promo but beceuse I am a old former customer you won't let me I Call BS

D. Hogan

June 21, 2023

not the usual

not the usual, i have several 'plates' but this one has a real sound to it.

L. Queiroz Alves

June 21, 2023

Lucas Fernando Produtor

Ótimo, maravilhoso plugin.

G. Udvarhelyi

June 16, 2023

Love this

My favourite reverb algorithm is the plate, that’s why I am really picky about it. This one is sounds great, simple to use and currently in my top 3 plate plugins.

g. parenti

June 15, 2023

Excelente

La mejor reverb plate qué tengo, no uso otra desde que la compre, es increíble

N. Doutt

June 13, 2023

it plates like it is supposed to

tired of a million presets? just want a bunch of different plate sounds? well they are here.

G. Marcx

June 13, 2023

Insane

Totaly insane must hear the clarity brightness , love too much ....

f. scolfaro

June 13, 2023

simple and great

No frills plate with a great sound, very versatile and complimentary to sources.

P. Fiore

June 9, 2023

Excelente

me encanta hermoso color

N. Cooksey

June 5, 2023

DO NOT BUY FROM UA

DO NOT BUY FROM UA. THEY OVER CHARGE THEY ARE OVER PRICED AND DO NOT OFFER ANY REAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT. I KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE. THEY WILL ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH AN EMAIL CHAIN WHICH IS BEYOD DISBELIEF CONSIDERING HOW MUCH THEY CHARGE. OVER A MONTH NOW AND THEY STILL CANT FIGURE OUT WHY MY CONSOLE ISNT WORKING. PATHETIC IF YOU ASK ME.

R. Fontolan

May 21, 2023

quality

This plugin is very high quality

R. Vargas

May 18, 2023

as a plate reverb junkie…

this sounds shockingly great for being a more scaled down version. even if you have other things, get this one.

M. Sergeyev

May 12, 2023

Nice vocalsound

Just love it best plate for vocals

F. Fellner

May 10, 2023

The best soundcard I have ever had.

I have bought the Universal Audio Volt 276 soundcard and holy moly... Am I so satisfied and happy about it. The functionality, quality of processing and all the benefits that come with it in the form of plugins, software and other stuff its mind-blowing. The only thing I am not used to though is the on / off switch. I have had a Focusrite 2i2 (3rd Gen) before and this soundcard automatically switched on & off with my computer. However, I have a much better and rich recording experience with the Volt 276. I am recording my guitar and I find the 76 compressor and Vintage mode an outstanding feature. All in all, I love it.

S. Blecher

April 30, 2023

I Love Plate Reverbs

it is fun to work with this plugin. You can quickly and easily get good results that also sound excellent and also sound three-dimensional

D. Groulx

April 29, 2023

Perfectly simple

Easy and quick to dial in a desired preset. And more importantly, great sounding plate as well!

41-60 of 454 Results