UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

161-180 of 379 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Kornilov

May 10, 2020

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

Great soft reverb! I study and practice!!!

M. Horton

May 8, 2020

Great reverb for vocal bus

I use pure plate as an aux bus to track vocalists. It helps them feel confident when they record and me when I track down ideas. 10/10 recommend

S. Silbert

May 8, 2020

Great Plate

I only need one really good reverb. I don't care what kind. I chose this one and so far it sounds great. I don't like to leave 5 starts for anything since I'm hoping something better will come along. This reverb sounds great, makes me happy.

M. Greiling

May 2, 2020

Super Plate

Sounds cool on Snares. very warm and real

m. lonebear

May 1, 2020

Who doesn't need plates?

I mean, Its a Plate

J. Moreira

April 30, 2020

Jôseph

So my reverb more more cool

M. Kucuk

April 23, 2020

One of the best plugin plugins out there!

Real nice one! I'm sure I'll use it on BGV!

N. Ibañez

April 19, 2020

Nice Plate

I'm very happy with the sound of this plugin, although I think it could have more parameters

H. Arvola

April 18, 2020

Good Plate

A nice, rich sounding plate reverb. Works great on vocals!

W. Lee

April 17, 2020

Pure Plate 的评论

这款插件和它的名字一样 听感非常通透清晰

T. Nogueira

April 17, 2020

Great sound

now I Get a real Reverb to work

K. Korn

April 17, 2020

The Best Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb is The best to me for Vocal. I always use this when I record Vocal with Unison Preamp. Very Very Good.

E. Alacayir

April 16, 2020

So pure so Nice

Best reverb ever must have

E. Alacayir

April 16, 2020

Pure Plate

İ think this is the best reverb ever

A. Kaj

April 16, 2020

Beautiful Plates!

Being a reverb-junkie I LOVE the sound of these plates. The GUI and ease of use it really nice too. Together with the Capitol Chamber and Lexicon 480L I think I´m pretty much covered.
- Andreas Kaj

m. marcori

April 16, 2020

Pure Plate Reverb =)

It's awsome to get a specific sound right "out of the box". Easy to use, awsome sounding reverb. It works wonders on guitars, snare, background vocals, and any kind of lead instrument. Love it completely.

A. Nesse

April 15, 2020

Best reverb

This is probably the best reverb I have ever heard in plugin format. This thing blew me away! It sounds so good I tend to overuse it.

r. larsen

April 15, 2020

Pure Plate reverb

Excellent plug in. I own the first plate that UA put out and have always liked it. I took a chance buying the PPReverb. It is better than the first Plate reverb. Wonderful on drums. I would recommend it highly.

A. Reverberi

April 14, 2020

Deep

Very nice Plate reverb great for adding depth on your material

V. Kotljarow

April 9, 2020

Great - Pure Plate Reverb !

Super Plate Reverb plugins! Easy to handle !
Sounds so natural, clear ... you can recognize your own voice timbre! Not only pop singers but also classical singers will definitely be amazed by the sound quality of these plugins.
Great !

Super Plate Reverb Plugins ! Einfach zu bedienen !
Klingt so natürlich, klar... man erkennt dabei eigene Stimm Timbre! Nicht nur Pop Sänger aber auch klassische Sänger werden bestimmt begeistern von dem klang Qualität von diesen Plugins.

Einfach Klasse !

161-180 of 379 Results