UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Realtime Access

Realtime Access

This plug-in is used for promotional purposes only, and cannot be purchased. Sign up for the UA email list to be notified of future sales and promotions. To learn about the full version of the plug-in, Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced, click here.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Realtime Access

Overall Rating

21-40 of 62 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Rodriguez

April 20, 2022

The plugin does not work!!!

Since the last update, my autotune stopped working and now it asks me to start a "trial period" when it has always been complete.

V. Farinazzo

April 18, 2022

Auto tuNE Access Not Working

It is on DemO mode and it should be include !

D. Brady

April 18, 2022

Firmware Update Causes Plugin to Stop Working

I updated the firmware and lost access to the plugin. When I contacted UA, they told me "the issue should be resolved shortly". Since then, I've been using the plugin as a 14 day trial... that was 9 days ago. Running out of time. The only progress UA has made regarding this is continually sending me emails informing me that my "recent support interaction has been marked as complete." It seems to me that the issue should actually be resolved prior to this email being sent, but what the heck do I know?

M. Macías

April 17, 2022

I don't know what's going on with my plugin

I bought mi Apollo duo on November 2021 and got this plugin as an extended offer it worked great and I love it but for some reason it shows I should now start a demo and pay for the plugin when I check my uad account it shows that its authorized, please fix this

G. Nikolaev

April 14, 2022

Great plugin, BUT

After upgrade shows 'Start Demo', is it a bug?

s. Dixon

April 13, 2022

What Happend To My Auto Tune Access???

I Upgraded now my Auto-tune access has disappeared & now say “Demo” & “Purchase” Plese fix asap!!

Y. Choi

April 6, 2022

I updated it to 10.0v

I upgraded the firmware a few days ago.
And I found out that my auto-tune access authority had disappeared.
There is only DEMO ...

C. Jeong

April 4, 2022

It is not working..

With the latest version, realtime access is not working. I own it, but shows start demo. Please fix this bug !

r. san

April 3, 2022

I updated it to 10.0v

once I updated it it now says I have 14 day trial..can someone help

E. Ardila

March 31, 2022

It was working perfectly until...

With the latest 10.0v update Realtime Access is not working on Luna. It says it has to be purchased. Please fix this asap.

j. momanyi

March 4, 2022

damn.

I gotta work extra hard for 14 days cause I bought the other one. only to realize this is the proprer plugin but you can't actually have it....seems like something they send to labels? its sad how you misled me and others. do better and let us use this..

S. Kern

November 11, 2021

can't buy auto-tune access

Where can you buy anto-tune access in realtime ??
I have the impression that this is not possible !

J. Chohan

November 8, 2021

I did not got antare autotune after purchasing apollo twin x quad

I bought apollo twin x quad core on 2 November but I didn’t got antare autotune with it please help me

T. Barrientos

September 18, 2021

No warning that this was going to be canceled..

Do better UADIO.

R. Capra

August 31, 2021

Update please

We wanna use the auto key app !

c. laby

August 7, 2021

wanner brothers

still cant believe how yall treating us ever DAW BUT YOURS OFFERS A FREE PITCH CORRECTION WHATS THE ACTUAL REASON I PURCHASED A UAD I SHOULD OF GONE WITH SOMEONE ELSE

c. laby

August 7, 2021

wanner brothers

still cant believe how yall treating us ever DAW BUT YOURS OFFERS A FREE PITCH CORRECTION WHATS THE ACTUAL REASON I PURCHASED A UAD I SHOULD OF GONE WITH SOMEONE ELSE

K. Rex

June 10, 2021

What is the deal?

No response at all about the plans for this plug. WOW.. Then why is it here? I have all the UAD versions of autotune and the Antares efx version. UAD Access in my opinion introduce's far less artifacts then efx so why is it not obtainable?

c. laby

April 28, 2021

cymatix grim

why do this to us every daw has a free pitch corrector but this

A. Turner

April 16, 2021

Disappointed

I was supposed receive Antares Auto-Tune among other plugins when I purchased the Apollo Twin X Duo. I did not get what I payed for. Can someone please explain? This is not a good look.

21-40 of 62 Results