Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Overall Rating

181-200 of 364 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Range

December 13, 2015

exceptional

this is a great plug in for that glue you need so far I haven't went wrong with any had plug ins plus when you don't understand even groove 3 has tutorial so you will understand or youtube

D. Range

December 13, 2015

as usual

UAD plug ins are the best demoed the shadow hills along with others and my buddies keep asking me is this stuff mastered already or do i have to send it in --keep up the good work had family and friends are in the guessing game

E. Vasquez

December 12, 2015

on touch and voila!

when you put it to work, it is like putting sugar in your coffee, I love this compressor

UAD User

November 30, 2015

Just get it!

This plugin is amazing! Half of the time, I don't even use it for compression at all. Just putting it on your master bus and running it through the transformer settings will add so much character to your mixes. It really adds a lot of clarity and tightness to your bottom end. Get it.

D. Range

November 29, 2015

UAD you are taking all my money

Demoed this for black Friday Talk about the glue I need for our mixes this thing is a beast for those that are complaining just go to groove three which is my best friend the 7min tutorial explained all the knobs this thing is awesome thanks UAD again

E. Halterman

November 27, 2015

Very Nice Compressor on the Master Bus

Got some stellar bumps out of this plugin! Nice warmth, not to much color... it helped bring the glue nd perfection to the mix.

T. F

November 26, 2015

modern sound.

The feeling of speed and forcefulness are possessed at the same time, and it's a modern sound.

D. Briata

October 17, 2015

Discreto e ... Potente

Credo di aver conosciuto uno dei migliori compressori per il mastering .... Lo sto sperimentando con ottimi risultati ... Il suono non siede più con lui!

E. Maccoppi

September 8, 2015

No words !

Only perfect. It sounds musical!

i. sözüer

June 25, 2015

It's amazing

first plugin that I bought and it is worth every cent . I love this plugin , just as I had imagined , good job UAD and Shadow Hills , Thumbs Up

I. Papagiannidis

May 24, 2015

must have !

fantastic comp for mixing and mastering . great for vox drums guitars and everything!!!!
thank you UAD team for that great plugin
www.johnjefftouch.net

B. thompson

May 6, 2015

I use it

On everything! on every track

M. Altieri

May 6, 2015

Absolute Special!

excellent machine but is set well, once you find the right balance between opto and vca have the sound you are looking for. I do not exaggerate with the compression try the "glue" of the sound, and trying find it!It has its own sound to me or you love him or hate him. I personally love it !!!

T. Subpleng

April 13, 2015

Great Mastering Compressor

I choose Shadow Hill in First Custom Bundle set 299$ . Easy to use 2 compressor in 1 and 3 output transformer .
It use little bit dsp. I can many plugin in Group bus . Very good Plugin .

UAD User

April 6, 2015

Smooth, loud, beautiful, a bit complex

I demo'ed this, and when (if?) this goes on sale it will be mine. The price is steep for me. The sound is great though. It does take a bit to figure out how to use it though. I absolutely LOVED this on mixbuss.

S. Szabó

January 29, 2015

Freedom and magic

Although I can't compare the plug-in version to the hardware, I know that the Shadow Hills Mastering compressor makes incredibly good things in my mixes. I fondly use it for drum ambience, vocal compression, and of course in master bus. The optical and discrete sections give me great independece in the usage of the tool. You can enchant a mix with it.

J. Annunziato

January 13, 2015

Love this plugin

This plugin is essential to my arsenal of plugins. Such an open sound, I am very impressed.

J. Annunziato

January 13, 2015

Love this plugin

This plugin is essential to my arsenal of plugins. Such an open sound, I am very impressed.

W. Bolton

January 10, 2015

very nice

not tried the hardware, but i like brainworx stuff, having used it a lot before getting into UAD. i don't squash much with compression but this sounds great on the master fader just to glue sounds together and adds some lovely colour.

J. Carroll

January 7, 2015

?????

For a novice that is experimenting with mastering, this is not the plug in for you. It has no presets for mastering use at all. It's nice to have a few presets to see how each control is being utilized,especially for mastering.

181-200 of 364 Results