Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Regular Price: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 141 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Tavshed

May 28, 2017

Sounds great

Sounds great!

UAD User

May 28, 2017

Spend pennies. Save millions on headaches

I know the experience of attempting to mic an amplifier and all the problems it entails from unwanted room ambience to dealing with proximity effect. These plugins solve such problems quickly and allow you to get on with the business of making music. Thanks UA.

t. takamasa

May 12, 2017

good amplifier tool

This amp is a good sound, but I did not like the low sound very much.

D. Weniger

April 23, 2017

Sounds great and accurate.

Anyone who says these amp sims do not sound like the real thing or doesn't sound good is pretending to be better than they really are. I've been a professional musician for 25 years, recorded with live amps often and these amps sound wonderful. Pedals also work well with them. I recommend all of the amp sims from UA. I don't even use real amps any more.

T. Spaniel

April 17, 2017

Softube Amp Room

Nice Amp Simulation!

D. Muir

April 17, 2017

Very handy indeed

I've mainly used the vintage amps and bass room so far, and the bass room in particular has been awesome. I've been recording my bass DI and re-amping it to bounce it to a new track, then blending the DI and amped tracks together with some really cool results.

Z. Tayne

March 23, 2017

Softube Bundle

Softube Bundle having fun enjoying the sounds and the possibilities without the expense. Five star UAD.

Z. Tayne

March 22, 2017

Softube Bundle

Softube Bundle having fun enjoying the sounds and the possibilities without the expense. Five star UAD.

T. Payne

March 19, 2017

Amazed

Absolutely fantastic - can have the guitars I want - anywhere, in any room.

L. Tucker

March 15, 2017

The half stack is awful

Don't get excited about the Halfstack that comes free in the analog classics bundle. It's pretty terrible- harsh and fizzy. epitomy virtual guitar amp suckiness

UAD User

March 14, 2017

Bass Amps: Simply Amazing Stuff | Vintage Amp Room: Not That Amazing | Metal Room: Pretty Metal

So, the Bass Amps really let you have a great crack at the tone and the three different amps give you tons of sonic possibilities, as well as bypassing the cabinet or the DI box tool is also great, allowing you to manage blend with the mic.

The Vintage Amp Room on the other hand isn't so amazing. You really have to crack along with reverb and other effects in order to make it sound more realistic. I think I'll stick with my Hot Rod (guess no need for an amp simulator in the first place). However, for the price it's quite decent, but definitely better amp mods (but more expensive) out there.

And finally, the Metal room one! Wow, brings me back to my teenage years. Great for Jingles and really credible strong drafts! Sounds very powerful and the two mic setup really makes a difference. Really recommended for overdriven and heavy guitar tones.

UAD User

February 26, 2017

Sounds good!

I don't expect a plugin to sound like an actual tube amp, but these come pretty close! If you're a guitar purist this may not be for you but I find these very useful

J. Burman

February 25, 2017

Great sounding!

I love Softubes guitaremulation plugins
It's so close to the real stuff ,but sorry they dont work in unison mode!

s. azevedo

February 16, 2017

Saved the Day

Was in a rush and luckily split the guitar signal from a mic and a DI into my DAW.
Turns out the mic cable was bad so, we had to use the raw DI track. Amp room to the rescue, it sounded great and now the guitar player insists on recording direct! Works for me!

n. hollo

February 15, 2017

love it!

i love softube plugins because easy to find good sound and don't need to become a tweakmaster ;) few knobs but full of magic and warm sound

M. Mezzaro

February 14, 2017

Bundle Stupendo!

Necessitavo si un insieme di plug-in di livello per poter registrare la chitarra elettrica di mio figlio, una Les Paul, e devo dire che questo pacchetto include tutto quello che c'è bisogno per ogni tipo di produzione. Da chitarre clean a distorte pesanti. Eccezionali usati in rec direttamente da console, per poi così non consumare risorse dopo, in mixaggio. Gli ampli da Basso li ho usati su travve di vst instrument e rendono calore e naturalezza inserendo lo strumento nel mix. Forse le chitarre le trovo poco grintose rispetto ad altri ampli della casa Uad, ma bisogna ricordarsi che parliamo di Vintage!
Sono veramente contento del regalo che mi ha fatto mia moglie!!!
Consigliato!!

J. Brogdon

February 14, 2017

So far so good...

I have used the vintage amp room bundle tracking and I am very impressed with how it sounds. What I like most about this collection is the versatility in tones. A big bang for the buck.

D. Parker

February 2, 2017

A good all-purpose bundle for guitarists

This is a good starter bundle for guitarists. It has a lot of great modeled amps/cabinets with mic placement options. However, I do plan to upgrade to the other amplifier plugins - including those with Unison technology (which this bundle does not have).

UAD User

January 21, 2017

use it just about on anything

Awesome bundle and great for giving your sound a little extra. Highly recommend.

M. Odby

December 20, 2016

Great bass amp simulation

I use the bass amp room on almost every mix. It gives me many options and with the balance control I can blend it in as much as I like. Brilliant!

41-60 of 141 Results