Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 123 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Amador

October 12, 2021

GRAB IT WHILE ITS 50% OFF

Demo it first. I use a X4. I tried waves and fab filter. I own fab filter. This one won. definitely worth $250.00. It's super transparent. The best thing about it is the compression techniques it has. I use it on my vocal chains & occasionally on my master bus. It really helps push vocals. I also use it on drums too. Only downside is, it's DSP hungry. If It could use less dsp that'll be dope!

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

The name says it all... exactly what you expect. Works great.

s. jun

May 18, 2021

I really like this

I really like this

S. Sommer

May 12, 2021

Guter dynamischer EQ - ext. Sidechain fehlt leider

Dieser dynamischer EQ arbeitet und klingt gut. Benutze ihn vor allem für Vocals und Subgruppen.
Bitte fügen Sie die ext. Sidechain Funktion hinzu! -> diese fehlt leider

M. Maranghello

May 6, 2021

It is okay

It does what it is supposed to do. Not a great sounding EQ by any means, but it helps taming some frequencies here and there. This is the only plugin that consistently made LUNA crash, but I expect that to be fixed. Try the demo first. Nor my finest purchase in the UAD store.

D. Brand

April 30, 2021

Nice dynamic EQ

Good dynamic EQ, good precision and transparent, but the i prefer a Fabfilter for utilisation on the other hand The sound is better !

S. Shaw

April 22, 2021

Great plugin, but go for native

This is a really clean dynamic EQ and definitely not just for surgical removals! Feel free to explore presets and use it as an enhancer. The Mid/Side is killer. However, I'd recommend buying native because UAD platform doesn't support Side Chain and there's little reason tracking with this.

p. sciola

February 25, 2021

Exelent

it's an amazing eraser,
the change that it made when it was very big

G. Werner

January 29, 2021

No external sidechain ???

No external sidechain 2021...??? What a joke... Love the EQ but it's unusable in a lot of situations with the lack of this feature.

J. De mendonca

January 21, 2021

wow!

amazing plugin

K. Babic

January 18, 2021

The best sounding DynEQ

This guy is my startup on every vocal chain, so every comp after is stressless. Hope UA adds soon the sidechain option.

M. Feemster

January 15, 2021

Invisible EQ

This Dynamic EQ is so smooth and transparent i actually forgot i put it on my vocal bus. Don't sleep on this one.

M. van Biesen

January 13, 2021

Super tools for your vocal strip

Use the Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ as my go-to plugin for vocals. Great to use as a super solid foundation for any additional plug-ins - highly recommended!

b. martial

January 10, 2021

Superbe, ludique precis

Très bon égaliseur de type dynamique
D'abord acheté comme alternative au fabfilter Q3, finalement il est différent , dautres types d'utilisation... Très très bien

S. May

January 7, 2021

Smooth Dynamics

Great purchase for me good for smoothing out vocals. I used it on audience recordings and it worked wonders.

P. Hackl-Lehner

December 30, 2020

Everything i need on the fly

Works great on my Apollo solo Usb and i prefer this EQ because it is so simple, easy adjustable and has enough bands for me-

A. Tomashenko

December 29, 2020

No external sidechain function since 14 Aug, 2017 ???

Here is a quote from Sonnox website from 14 Aug, 2017:

"If you've enjoyed using the Oxford Dynamic EQ for Native and are considering purchasing it for UAD, it's important to note that the UAD version of the Oxford Dynamic EQ does not include external sidechain support."

Why is there no info about this issue on the product page here?
Why is there no progress with it still?

I just bought it and got very disappointed, external sidechain is crucial for my work.

A. Khatchadourian

December 27, 2020

Smooth Operator

I have multiple Dynamic Eq plug-ins as my “go to” and never needed, nor looked for adding another one to my tools. I was recently working on a very challenging mix. Non of my dynamic eq plugins could fix it to a satisfactory result. As a last resort I downloaded the “UA Sonnox Oxford Dynamic Eq” for a trial and to my surprise I was able to resolve it so quick with an amazing smooth sounding finish. I just had to purchase it. It’s now my only “go to” dynamic eq plugin.

s. abraham

December 26, 2020

I love it

Love it it’s a similar with the fabfilter eq but better and cheaper price

E. Önbayraktar

December 21, 2020

dynamic

I love the smoothness in the frequencies, however, i do not like the functionality of the knobs.. comparison to Fab, I prefer Sonnox, but with Fab's knobs..

1-20 of 123 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7