Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 23 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Oooka

June 13, 2018

Too natural processing power.

Gear that can handle the mastering work quickly without damaging the original sound, arranging the sound. I designed it for mastering for distribution, but I like it very much among UAD plugins.

P. Moshay

April 18, 2018

Once you get it under your skin, its incredibly powerful!

It takes some time to get used to this one, but once i did i realized that it was an entire toolbox of powerful tools in one plugin....... absolutely amazing!

T. Schreiber

April 6, 2018

Sidechain

Sorry, but i don´t undersand why the Sidechain isn´t working!
250 bucks for a non complete EQ, what a shame

H. Zhao

March 22, 2018

甜甜甜!

喜欢这个动态EQ,简单的操作就能找到自己想要的效果

S. Keys

March 8, 2018

Très bon plug in

J’ai l’habitude d’utiliser les Equaliseurs dynamiques d’une autre marque pour les voix notamment sonnox fait tout à fait le job, sur les plosives.

N. Tachizaki

March 1, 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

M. Ruckli

February 10, 2018

Love the interface

I love the simple ibterface, all what you need is avilable with one click. The only negative point for me, the power of my uad 2 solo go to limit. Good for Uad because i go to buy a new system. Perfect work, thank you uad team.

D. Morin

January 20, 2018

Precise and versatile

... and ease of use. It’s a real pro-audio tool. No questions asked!!!

K. Lučinskas

January 16, 2018

A versatile tool

This plugin is luxury, it is a versatile tool, it makes wonders and sounds very smooth.

M. Cartwright

January 13, 2018

good tool.

still learning it, but I can tell it will help for many different things. can almost act like a compressor/expander but its an eq. looking forward to using it more.

UAD User

January 12, 2018

Lifesaver ?

I tried a demo of this EQ when a live recording had too much cymbal bleed into the vocal mics due to proximity. After watching a tutorial and experimenting it really helped out. Also, only had a stereo drum mix that did not have enough boom in the kick. I used the upward expander and had it pump up at 83 hz... did the trick... then I bought it !

A. de David-Beauregard

December 2, 2017

More than a Dynamic EQ

If you do not own a Dynamic EQ, I highly recommend you get this. You can EQ / Multi Comp / Comp / SideChain / DeEss. Absolutely brilliant for adding movement, correcting tone and carving space. Pricy yet spicy.

c. nagel

December 2, 2017

Now i hear a blast of silence in the gap of nothing!

Fine tuning on all tracks- i am so happy that bought this EQ. It´s a nother UA dream!

***** *

UAD User

November 27, 2017

Excellent EQ

Really enjoy the overall fine control and use of this eq.

J. Yven

November 20, 2017

Waooo

Very light in terms of delay in Protools. The new C4 ! Oxford sound quality (Sonox EQs are a must have in my opinion. ). Used in Broadcast projects.

R. Kremer

September 26, 2017

Great Tool

Fantastic Dynamic EQ :-)

E. Eagan

September 19, 2017

Surgical De-esser

My new go to for de-essing. Love it. Superb and transparent general eqing as well. A really nice addition to my eq arsenal that compliments the more character inspired API and Neve UAD plugins.

M. Perminov

September 17, 2017

Super!

THE BEST!

n. cohen

September 15, 2017

Eq without eq

Love this one ! This is the first time I'm enjoying eq without compromise the result

D. Vales

September 11, 2017

The best EQ

this is the most awaited equalizer of the moment thanks uad

1-20 of 23 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2