Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 29 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Lamb

July 6, 2018

Just yes

This is by far one of the most used plugins I own. Easy to use and makes a massive difference in the over all mix. Don’t expect to hear a crazy change in sound but add this to a few mix busses or instruments and you’ll hear clarity and spread.

Y. PARK

July 1, 2018

good

good

J. Ka

June 28, 2018

Julius ka

So nice ;)

J. Bell

June 23, 2018

Spend the time with this one.

It's able to very complicated eq tasks both corrective and enhancing at once. Being able to separate the side chain freq from the EQ point both open up many possibilities, and can reanimate lifeless tracks or stems.

G. Hall

June 21, 2018

A must have

Now one of the most used plugin eq's I have. It's a solution waiting waiting happen. Excellent preset start points

A. Müller

June 17, 2018

Great eq-tool for different situations

Works great on my groupchannels and my masterchain. Everything under control now.

E. Oooka

June 13, 2018

Too natural processing power.

Gear that can handle the mastering work quickly without damaging the original sound, arranging the sound. I designed it for mastering for distribution, but I like it very much among UAD plugins.

P. Moshay

April 18, 2018

Once you get it under your skin, its incredibly powerful!

It takes some time to get used to this one, but once i did i realized that it was an entire toolbox of powerful tools in one plugin....... absolutely amazing!

T. Schreiber

April 6, 2018

Sidechain

Sorry, but i don´t undersand why the Sidechain isn´t working!
250 bucks for a non complete EQ, what a shame

H. Zhao

March 22, 2018

甜甜甜!

喜欢这个动态EQ,简单的操作就能找到自己想要的效果

S. Keys

March 8, 2018

Très bon plug in

J’ai l’habitude d’utiliser les Equaliseurs dynamiques d’une autre marque pour les voix notamment sonnox fait tout à fait le job, sur les plosives.

N. Tachizaki

March 1, 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

M. Ruckli

February 10, 2018

Love the interface

I love the simple ibterface, all what you need is avilable with one click. The only negative point for me, the power of my uad 2 solo go to limit. Good for Uad because i go to buy a new system. Perfect work, thank you uad team.

D. Morin

January 20, 2018

Precise and versatile

... and ease of use. It’s a real pro-audio tool. No questions asked!!!

K. Lučinskas

January 16, 2018

A versatile tool

This plugin is luxury, it is a versatile tool, it makes wonders and sounds very smooth.

M. Cartwright

January 13, 2018

good tool.

still learning it, but I can tell it will help for many different things. can almost act like a compressor/expander but its an eq. looking forward to using it more.

UAD User

January 12, 2018

Lifesaver ?

I tried a demo of this EQ when a live recording had too much cymbal bleed into the vocal mics due to proximity. After watching a tutorial and experimenting it really helped out. Also, only had a stereo drum mix that did not have enough boom in the kick. I used the upward expander and had it pump up at 83 hz... did the trick... then I bought it !

A. de David-Beauregard

December 2, 2017

More than a Dynamic EQ

If you do not own a Dynamic EQ, I highly recommend you get this. You can EQ / Multi Comp / Comp / SideChain / DeEss. Absolutely brilliant for adding movement, correcting tone and carving space. Pricy yet spicy.

c. nagel

December 2, 2017

Now i hear a blast of silence in the gap of nothing!

Fine tuning on all tracks- i am so happy that bought this EQ. It´s a nother UA dream!

***** *

UAD User

November 27, 2017

Excellent EQ

Really enjoy the overall fine control and use of this eq.

1-20 of 29 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2