Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 165 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Peters

April 14, 2024

World class

World class, the quality, transparency, resolution and control.. Professional Tools, simple as that. nothing more to add.

J. Peters

April 14, 2024

World class

World class, the quality, transparency, resolution and control.. Professional Tools, simple as that. nothing more to add.

A. Dahlback

March 18, 2024

Too much DSP...

Sound really good, but may a little outdated. Needs a lot of DSP from my Apollo twin. Thus the native is a better buy if you really need it.

R. Grabek

January 10, 2024

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

UA has the best plugins

K. Grigoryan

December 12, 2023

Gut aber muss einiges nachgebessert werden

Funktioniert gut. Was mich stört, es nimmt mehr als die 50% von DSP Ressourcen und man kann leicht zu DSP übersteuerung kommen, vor allem, wenn man mit 48khz oder höher arbeitet. Was ich noch gerne hätte , ist ein high pass filter. Ich möchte die Lows nicht nur komprimieren, sondern auch schneiden. Ich möchte auch an einige Stellen nur einen statischen Cut haben. Wäre gut, wenn man diese Möglichkeit hätte. Deswegen nur 3 Sterne. Wenn Uad all meine Wünsche berücksichtigt und auch sofort umsetzt, gibt es dann 5 Sterne

R. Schudel

November 22, 2023

Precise Dynamic EQ

It needs a bunch of DSP and unfortunately no FFT display in realtime mode.

G. Kaloudis

October 28, 2023

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

A truly amazing tool!

H. Kjærgaard

October 24, 2023

Didn´t work with Soundcraft Realtime Rack

Wasted my money buying the new version for Realtime Rack, only to find that unfortunately this version is not compatible with Realtime Rack

D. Matos

October 7, 2023

Work perfect

Very very good

p. rabinovich

September 18, 2023

Much more than you expected from him!

Oxford Dynamic EQ matches the precision of the most surgical dynamic equalizers on the scene, but its enormous musical quality is what really makes the difference. This product is definitely essential in any Mixing and Mastering studio.

D. Pejakovic

September 4, 2023

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Nice tool!

B. DiMaria

July 15, 2023

Broken

Just look at the UADforums, not good.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

good but not amazing

This thing sounds amazing fantastic eq. but I have noticed some instability issues. that and it uses so much dsp from my shark chips that it is unusable in a real time situation. but my main concern is the stability .

m. corder

May 7, 2023

Just what I needed!

Tame the flub of some heavy guitars, & used on my master channel im so happy I found this here!

g. mouezan

April 23, 2023

crash

CRASH

L. Hong Lun

April 2, 2023

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ 導致 Console 崩潰!

它會導致 UAD 控制台崩潰。你們都可以解決這個問題嗎?

C. Luebeck

March 30, 2023

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ causes Console to CRASH!

This is a great sounding EQ but it's causing UAD console to crash. Can you all fix this, please???

G. Whitmire

March 3, 2023

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ Crashes

They need to fix this!!! Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ Crashes

F. Lamarre

March 3, 2023

Disapointed

Great clean EQ BUT :
- No Sidechain (unbelievable !)
- No visualisation on the fly. That woul be realy useful to slve problems faster when using it live. And be able to activate / deactivate it.

M. Wennesjö

January 9, 2023

Make my daw glitch!

This plugin makes my FL Studio glitch really much and I've never had this problem before. Please fix this problem! The plugin itself makes a good job! I like it!

1-20 of 165 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9