Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Overall Rating

21-40 of 159 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Schreiber

June 7, 2019

"In your Face"

Wow, make the sound more open and louder without making the sound dead.
This is the Plugin you all searching for.

Y. GUANG

June 4, 2019

严谨方便的限制器

功能齐全,界面简洁,不可多得的限制插件。

L. Poposki

April 24, 2019

Oxford Limiter v2

TOP plugin,
In every Mix and Master project I work on.
Must have in my template....

T. GILCHRIST

April 9, 2019

THE FINISHING TOUCH IN MY MASTERING BUSS !

I am amazed at how it maintains the dynamics while increasing the perceived loudness. This plug-in has bought back the excitement to mastering . I can't wait to do the next project , knowing that the results are going to be amazing and my clients totally satisfied.

A. Heinzelmann

March 31, 2019

Absolute usefull Tool

The Sonnox Oxford Limiter V2 Plugin is, in my ears, one of the best sounding limiter you can get. I don´t use radical settings, but it can be helpfull to get the last peaks in the mix and on solo tracks.

筆. 大輔

March 23, 2019

低音域と高音域が持ち上がる現代的なリミッター

特に低音域がしっかり持ち上がってくるパワー感がすごいリミッターです。
A.O.M. Invisible Limiter G2と比べてもこちらの方がナチュラルでパワーが凄いです。
もはやwaves Lシリーズの出番はありません。
パラメータも豊富で積極的な音作りも可能です。

筆. 大輔

March 23, 2019

高音域と低音域が持ち上がる現代的マキシマイザー

まさに現代的なマキシマイザーです。
A.O.M. Invisible Limiter G2と比べても、こちらの方が低音の質感が圧倒的であり
それでいてナチュラルに持ち上がってきます。パワーが圧倒的です。
waves Lシリーズの出番は最早無いでしょう。
聞こえ方によっては中音域が引っ込んでいるように感じますが、これは低音域と高音域の美味しいところが激しく持ち上がってるからかと思います。
パラメータも豊富で積極的な音作りも可能にしているので使い勝手の良いリミッターです。

A. Lavin

February 6, 2019

Amazing Limiter

Sounds way way way better than L2 by waves which i used for years! Just has a punch and vibe to it.

R. Arafat

February 4, 2019

One of the best

Put it leave it and you’ll get what a very good limiter do

A. Liashchou

January 22, 2019

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

I have been using this device from Sonnox for a long time, and I was almost satisfied with everything until I compared them with UAD. Here is what I found: All native plug-ins have almost the same artifact (coarse adjustment of parameters). And also, after mixing, I notice that Sonnox is pushing higher frequencies. In my hearing and opinion, all the UAD plug-ins work honestly, and more delicately, as if they have a different mathematical calculation. That is what makes UAD a leader in digital processing. I did not have time to buy this plugin, but I will definitely wait for Christmas and will certainly buy it. It is very beautiful, he combs my track

A. Liashchou

January 22, 2019

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

I have been using this device from Sonnox for a long time, and I was almost satisfied with everything until I compared them with UAD. Here is what I found: All native plug-ins have almost the same artifact (coarse adjustment of parameters). And also, after mixing, I notice that Sonnox is pushing higher frequencies. In my hearing and opinion, all the UAD plug-ins work honestly, and more delicately, as if they have a different mathematical calculation. That is what makes UAD a leader in digital processing. I did not have time to buy this plugin, but I will definitely wait for Christmas and will certainly buy it. It is very beautiful, he combs my track

Y. Hee Young

January 18, 2019

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Best Limiter !!!

J. Nicholson

January 17, 2019

Really Nice Limiter

I gave this limiter a go when mastering my latest track, it is very smooth and clean sounding. Gives a transparent sound without adding any artefacts. I would recommend giving this a go and adding it to your UAD Arsenal

R. Salay

January 15, 2019

Sonnox Limiter

Sonnox Oxford Limiter is absolute fantastic real limiter for coloring the sound!..It is oposit of Fabfilter Pro L2 wich I also own.Fabfilter isn’t bad,but it is more for chirurgical and natural sounding material..Sonnox is more harder for another music styles and that’s great!;)..that is why I bought him!,really great limiter plugin,one of the best!;)

u. streibel

January 10, 2019

Simple the Best

Best Limiter EVER !!!!!!

H. Zimmerman

December 28, 2018

One of the hidden UAD gems

This is maybe not the most sexy plugin with its blue scientifical look, but it is now my goto limiter, replacing my old one (Avid Pro Limiter) after years of good use. Why? For one because it runs on the Sharc chips, leaving the main machine cycles for other tasks, but mainly because it has a very smooth sound. Lots of tweakability to get it to sound just right and forgiving. It is a true True Peak limiter and the soft knee pre-processing as well as the enhancement curves make it very versatile.

H. Zimmerman

December 28, 2018

One of the hidden UAD gems

This is maybe not the most sexy plugin with its blue scientifical look, but it is now my goto limiter, replacing my old one (Avid Pro Limiter) after years of good use. Why? For one because it runs on the Sharc chips, leaving the main machine cycles for other tasks, but mainly because it has a very smooth sound. Lots of tweakability to get it to sound just right and forgiving. It is a true True Peak limiter and the soft knee pre-processing as well as the enhancement curves make it very versatile.

R. Gaskin

December 21, 2018

OMG

Best Limiter EVER !!!!!!

R. Gaskin

December 21, 2018

OMG

Best Limiter EVER !!!!!!

L. Lörincz

December 20, 2018

Ultimate Tool

This one is always present at the end of my any master chain.
I love the enhanced feature, once you touch it the spark at the end of your mix it’s definetely there.
I highly recommend this one to all users out there.
Regards,
Lörincz

21-40 of 159 Results