Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Overall Rating

21-40 of 102 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Sounds great, try the enhancer options before boosting anything with this plugin. Incredible!

o. smith

October 19, 2017

super wow


Super Limiter plugin! Very easy to use! No alternative! best limiter ever!

l. helan

September 22, 2017

Best limiter

This is a révolution for my songs

R. Beld

September 20, 2017

Loud without sounding too squashy

Beautiful punchy but clear transient shapes en love the curve (inflatorish) fader.

C. Simon

August 30, 2017

Great Mix Buss Limiter

Was using L2 for years... this feels like a massive upgrade and goes on all my masters.

J. Alvarado

August 17, 2017

2 thumbs up

After using for a long time the MAX DUY . I found a superior replacement ! This is a pro tool ! No toys here ! :-)

UAD User

July 31, 2017

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

It works as advertised...and then some! Love it.

g. raufast

July 15, 2017

vraiment super

j'ai la version native et quel plaisir de travailler ...

M. Antonio Delfine

July 14, 2017

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

MELHOR plug-in limiter! Muito fácil de usar! Simplesmente fantástico.

UAD User

July 14, 2017

Love it!

Really has given me the "glue" I felt needed to tighten my mixes up. Definitely a must have plugin!!!!

D. HALADKO

July 12, 2017

WOW! WOW!

BEST Limiter plugin! Very easy to use! No alternative! best limiter ever!

J. Griffith

July 10, 2017

Easy to use sounds great

Great limiter! Easy to use. I've used a bunch of software limiters and this one comes out on top

S. Brutsche

July 1, 2017

Works just fine for me

Works real good

T. Hinton

June 29, 2017

Master and mix like a Pro

This plugin gave me more than I ever dreamed of instant Fatness and professional sound get this plugin you will not regret it

S. Brutsche

June 24, 2017

Love this plug in

Love this plug in

m. hardy

June 6, 2017

There's a new limiter in town, I mean my DAW

So after using this I'm pretty sure my other limiters will colllect plugin dust...

T. ZHAO

May 16, 2017

Best plug-in Limiter!

I think it is much better than another UA limiter!

A. Chapin

May 15, 2017

Best limiter

The ISP and transparency make this my go to limiter for itb mixing. You can push levels without crushing dynamics.

UAD User

April 26, 2017

great limiter

for louder level without lost sound balance.

P. Edmondson

April 15, 2017

Musical sound

Oxford Limiter sounds best when it's limiting up to 6-8dB's worth of peaks. Push it much further and it begins to distort. If you're looking for a surgical peak limiter to drop across your 2.0 for meeting broadcast requirements, iZotope Maximiser is probably a better route, with its selectable algorithms and overall greater sonic transparency. But the Oxford is more musical and warm, and has its own character. I've found it very useful as a pre-limiter for excessively peaky signals going in to a compressor, such as hand claps and small percussion. Oxford Limiter combined with the UA API 2500 compressor is pure magic.

21-40 of 102 Results