SPL® Transient Designer

SPL® Transient Designer

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SPL® Transient Designer

Overall Rating

81-100 of 197 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

June 29, 2016

SPL Transient Designer

My new go to transient shaper, superb. 5 stars.

R. Homes

June 21, 2016

A library composers friend

Without this product my life in library music world would be so much harder .
The ability to drastically alter the shape and size of drums with this plugin helps me keep up with the many changes that can occur with for sinc . Changing a drum sound from rock to funk to jazz to gospel has never been easier .
Drum replacement is now an option not a nesesety thanks to the SPL .
Many thanks

M. Nykvist

May 17, 2016

SPL® Transient Designer Plug-In

Its on almost every drum channel in some Projects! Love it!

UAD User

May 5, 2016

The BIZNESS!!!

I use it on my drum bus and this thing is magic. Give my drums that "it" that it needs to really sound meshed together just like the hip hop records you hear on the radio. Love this plug.

D. Robinson

March 8, 2016

Great Plugin

I can't write comparing this to it's physical counterpart, but I will say that this little beast is a great plugin! Very easy to use and very effective!

A. Yeats

February 26, 2016

Use it all the time!

Great tool for clarity and punch on drums. Simple to use but incredibly useful.

e. lloyd

February 9, 2016

useful tool

very useful on drums need to remember to used it more

J. De La Cruz

January 16, 2016

Nice vocal rhythmic changer

UA version of Transient Designer is much smoother than NI. I tend to use this mostly to shorten sustain on lead vocals and can really dial-in various rhythmic timing groove.

P. Jacobsson

January 15, 2016

Superb

This plug-in is very usable, works on everything. For example use it on a drumbus and it glues the drumset together. Exellent!

M. Diaz Velez

January 12, 2016

Get the Rhythm

Great for Drums and rhythms, Is the best tool to deal when you don't need a compressor and you need to keep the dynamics musically. Excellent!

M. Diaz Velez

January 12, 2016

Get the Rhythm

Great for Drums and rhythms, Is the best tool to deal when you don't need a compressor and you need to keep the dynamics musically. Excellent!

t. stubbs

January 11, 2016

A definite must for your audio tool kit...

been using the original 4 channel hardware for years and always missed one of these ITB. There are plenty of similar type plugins but nothing quite comes as close as this version. Really punchy when needed and as much or little attack/sustain for saving drums, bass, messing with vocals and anything else you fancy slinging it over...

Grab it and know it's there for when you need it...

K. Lofaro

January 5, 2016

Excellent

I A/B'd this against other transient designers and I found the harmonic saturation feature to be remarkable. Adding sweet presence and vibe. Highly recommended.

M. Ulloa

January 5, 2016

MUST HAVE

This is an amazing plugin. Punchy drums. I recommend 100%.

J. Mueller

December 29, 2015

Great Buy For Sure

I have about 75% of the plugs offered from UAD store and don't use some of them hardly at all. Other plugs I use all the time. This is one of those and I just got it a few weeks ago. Like others have said its a great tool and exactly what it claims. Great for dealing with pick sound or any other attack sound and you can increase or decrease. Works both ways for sustain as well. I wish I would have purchased this long ago. Great product and great value!

D. Bose

December 28, 2015

SPL Transient Designer / Great for kicks

This did a great job on a dance music kick in my latest tune... looking forward to using it on future tracks/elements!

D. Sharrad

December 28, 2015

Very handy on drums!

I've used this on drum and percussion sounds so far. It allows you to really make snares crack and give other sounds the bite they need in the mix!

W. Buonanno

December 22, 2015

Incredibly useful

One of the most useful plugins during a mix session !!

S. KHMIALEUSKI

December 22, 2015

Good sound.

Good! Very crisp sound,

UAD User

December 17, 2015

wow! can't live without this one now

night and day diff to my mixes with this one.

81-100 of 197 Results