SPL® TwinTube Processor

SPL® TwinTube Processor

Regular Price: $199.99

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.99

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SPL® TwinTube Processor

Overall Rating

41-60 of 65 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Olivier

December 21, 2014

The harmonic control

The SPL Twin Tube Processor is gives a very precise control of the harmonic enrichment for a mix or mastering. It avoids calibration errors in the insertion of a hardware and instantly found its settings.

R. Olivier

December 21, 2014

The harmonic control

Le SPL Twin Tube Processor est donne un contrôle très précis de l'enrichissement harmonique pour un mix ou un mastering . On évite les érreurs de calibration à l'insertion d'un hardware et on retrouve instantanément ses réglages.

Y. Hsu

December 16, 2014

Amazing Air

Air arounds is all vibrating
and vibrating my ears, my breathe

J. Van

May 18, 2014

Best for mixing to add nice shine an compression

I Love this Plugin. I use a Lot , for Vocals and many instruments.
It has the overtone shine that i often Miss in recorded Tracks.
The saturation is Smoothie to crisp and very usefull to gifte the sound more
In the Face sound without making compression. Very nice Thanks uad.

D. Pearson

April 30, 2014

SPL Twin Tube Processor

Simple, eazy to use way to get high quality tube saturation and harmonic colorization. I've gotten terrific results using it on vocals and a number of instruments. Especially bass and strings, but also have found it really dresses up in the box versions of analog synths. Doesn't add gain so it's easy to throw in at any stage in the recording/mixing process without being sidetracked from your project by having to reset levels.

P. Ross

February 27, 2014

Awesome Powered Plugin!!!

I have most of UA plugins along with an Apollo 16 and a PCIe card. I am a faithful customer because everything they put out is by far the best on the market. This SPL TwinTube Processor is very responsive to things that tend to need more compression. I love it on vocals, pianos and acoustic guitars just to name a few.

H. Fadel

February 17, 2014

the perfect saturator

This plugin brings beautiful saturation and frequency specific harmonics to your tracks. I specially like it on vocal, kick, and bass tracks that need that extra grunge or "dirt." Check it out for yourself!

D. Moon

February 2, 2014

Super duper

this can be used on just about anything!!!! i mainly use it for vocals or electric guitar when I'm having trouble getting it to cut through the mix.

F. Minoia

January 19, 2014

Easy and powerful

SPL plugin is really great. Easy to use and useful (for me) on any instrument or voice. Great harmonics made ??from it. Highest mark.

Q. Matt

January 15, 2014

SPL TwinTube

Perfect. Exactly what I expected. Just a little bit greedy in processing (7%). But worth it.

L. Sicilia

January 11, 2014

Grazie

Semplicemente ECCEZZIONALE!!!!!!!!!! La voce maschile e le Chitarre acustiche hanno un calore indescrivibile! Sembra di lavorare in ambiente totalmente valvolare.

J. Cox

January 4, 2014

Really nice on vocals and guitars

I love this thing on my guitar chain through the apollo. Vintage Amp Room / ENGL E765 -_ Vision -_ TwinTube is just awesome. So beautiful... I've seen a lot of hate of the word "warm" when it comes to describing plugins... but this thing really does add warmth to my guitar tracks and something interesting and unique to vocals. I'm still finding where I love it with vocals but I couldn't be happier with this plug.

J. Cummins

January 3, 2014

SPL magic

This plug-in is magic everything you say it does it does!

J. Cummins

January 3, 2014

SPL magic

This plug-in is magic everything you say it does it does!

J. Cummins

January 3, 2014

SPL magic

This plug-in is magic everything you say it does it does!

J. Cummins

January 3, 2014

SPL magic

This plug-in is magic everything you say it does it does!

J. Cummins

January 3, 2014

SPL magic

This plug-in is magic everything you say it does it does!

J. Cummins

January 3, 2014

SPL magic

This plug-in is magic everything you say it does it does!

J. Cummins

January 3, 2014

SPL magic

This plug-in is magic everything you say it does it does!

B. &

December 12, 2013

SPL Twin Tube Processor Plugin

This is very useful as we track through a HEDD and mixdown single tricks and full mixes through the HEDD as well but this means commitment to the sound at each point so to have a plugin that offers simillar qualities and gives that extra warmth and/or sparkle through the Saturation dial and Harmonics dial is excellent for an individual track's prescence and "feel" in the mix. Great on vocals and well, anything you feel like adding it too for that extra somethimg and to help remove that digital feel. Love It.
Thanks again UAD for great audio gear.

41-60 of 65 Results