SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

Overall Rating

21-40 of 80 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Mapaula

October 9, 2012



M. Potoczek

February 12, 2018


Good gear adds sparkle and nice bass to my mixes. I have plugin and hardware unit in my studio. One thing that botheres me are people calling it exciter or enhancer while it is a equaliser and stereo widener.

M. Yiahyia

January 17, 2018

meir studio

It's an amazing thing that opens up the sound at a crazy level

S. Nikolaev

January 16, 2018

SPL Vitalizer MK2-T

On complete mixes I had varying results, but I almost always ended up preferring at least a little bit of this effect in the end. It can be used as a good corrective tool for some poor mixes, but it's much more effective at subtle mastering of an already good mix, which makes sense.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

SPL Vitalizer MK2-T

I do a lot of Lo-Fi gritty stuff and this plugin brings out the details of the glitches without making it sound harsh to the ears. One of my favorites.

P. Tryding

August 24, 2017

Vital Vitalizer Vitalizest

This is a very useful tool. Even though its german, its like a swiss army knife for adding polish and improving the sound.Very simple and intuitive. Just a handful knobs, and each of them has a job which it does well. No need to study manuals.

And very modest DSP use, which is very important since you will likely want to use this on several tracks.

S. Debontridder

June 26, 2017

Adds the final 2%!

I've been using the Vitalizer on the master bus of all my mixes since trying the demo a few months ago. I still can't figure out HOW this thing does what it does, but boy does it do it well. Especially the stereo widening is a game changer, and has opened up my mixes considerably. Great stuff.

B. Bennett

June 20, 2017

GREAT Plugin

Love how this widens/ enhances whatever you put it on. I use it on individual channels as well as the master bus!

R. Douglass

May 20, 2017

A must have!

I now put the SPL Vitalizer on the Master bus of every project. It really makes the overall track come to life.

A. Shaw

February 18, 2017

Better than expected

I have yet to master this tool but it's pretty powerful. Not a very typical tool for me so still messing with a lot of the controls. My favorite knobs so far are the stereo enhancer, and the bass. The stereo enhancer has a beauty to it like no other plugin. The bass knob takes a kick and changes it sound in a very musical way. I hope use it more often

N. Sofranac

January 25, 2017

Love it!

everything you need and everything you want from an exciter/enhancer!

M. Leonhardt

January 17, 2017

Great to sharpen your bass drum…

I sharpened my kick with this. Now it's sharp like a tack.

C. Brown

January 15, 2017


Does exactly what it says on the (virtual) tin and does it extremely well. :-)

L. Fernandez

January 13, 2017

Es maravilloso

Me encanta pista a pista y en mis busses
Bendito universal audio y sus plugins.

L. Fernandez

January 4, 2017

Excelente, Gracias Uad

Cuerpo en las Mezclas y trakcs compactos a nivel profesional.

J. Schwab

January 2, 2017

Enhance till trance

Useful Enhancer-Plugin, that can do good things for the low end, the mids, the top end and the stereo width.

F. Batiste III

December 30, 2016

Great Widening And Brightening Plugin

This is one of those plugins I have very specific uses for. And at the moment those consist of widening the stereo image and brightening a track or mix. And it does both very well.

N. Zande

December 28, 2016

Perfect Sound ! Nice Presets !

I was searching for this plugin a long time

R. Shaw

December 25, 2016

Adds a nice air and depth

Great plugin for adding that final air and sheen to a mix.

J. Kervinen

December 23, 2016

Does it's job

Ok so I first started up with the 14-day demo, but soon realized that the time passed by and I had the plug-in on several tracks and it made a big difference on the bounce with and without the Vitalizer. This is just brilliant and won't tax your CPU :)

21-40 of 80 Results