SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 448 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. cordero

May 26, 2020

Awesome

Great tool is the same as the hardware even better you can eat mangos while you work on it

T. Bäz

May 26, 2020

Love this one

I really love the channel strip!

A. Petrini

May 23, 2020

Just Awesome

Don’t hesitate and buy this. This is the best emulation if this channel strip that I’ve tried

R. Whiting

May 15, 2020

Excellent addition for mixing

The SSL 4000 E channel strip is an stunning plugin to have in your arsenal. This emulation of the legendary counsel can be used on every channel in every mix. You will get your investment worth with the SSL 4000.

R. Pressman

May 15, 2020

Incredibly versatile

Can use it on just about anything. Lots of options with this strip.

I. Korjukin

May 15, 2020

Amazing tool !

Really liked this flip function. Use this on basses, rhodes, drums and for some vocal FX. Thanks UAD for this quality plugins!

D. Cabrera Solana

May 10, 2020

Versatil y musical

Ecualiza y añade color a tus mezclas. Solo el preamp ya merece la pena. Musical. Añade carácter.La única pega es que consume muchos recursos

T. Watzinger

May 6, 2020

no brainer

really awesome channelstrip. I am very used to it and so it is fast and good sounding :) great!

N. OJO

May 5, 2020

Best Emulation of the original i have heard so far

There are so many SSL 4000 Emulations this is very musical from tracking to mixing sounds amazing

V. Kotljarow

April 18, 2020

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Very good plugin!
Respect!

r. kopman

April 6, 2020

Claissic Sound

I had no idea this would sound identical to the real deal! very impressive

A. Reverberi

April 1, 2020

Welcome home

i haven't worked on a E in about 10 years and this channel strip brought right back home. It definitely captures the essence of an E console, and thank god I dont have to use a Floppy disc to save the automation :)

J. Daranowski

March 22, 2020

On my every channel

Best channel strip for everything

D. Pezzati

February 14, 2020

A must have!

I worked often on a real SSL console and this is the closer model I try. Now you can have all the SSL power at a smaller price!

T. Leahy

February 12, 2020

Cheaper than a console

Makes the waves version sound muddy and muffled by comparison.

C. Lee

February 11, 2020

SSL is where its at!!!

Killer Console Channel Strip! The SSL 4000 E works exceptionally well on any track as a preamp or as a plugin insert.
Works great on mixes, the presets are dialed in very well and super easy to access, therefore simplifying your workflow even more.
UA (and SSL) have does it again!! Great Job Guys!!!

e. nolte

February 3, 2020

SSL 4000E Channel Strip

I like to use it for mixing. The presets are very useful. You can dial up incredible sounds very quickly without disrupting the workflow.

s. yang

January 31, 2020

Powerful sound!

It's a plugin for making very powerful sounds.

Not only the preamps, but also the compressors, gates, and equalizers are very satisfying.

I personally use it for mixing rather than recording.

If you are curious about the unique texture of the SSL 4000E, sign up for a 14-day demo!

D. Flett

January 15, 2020

SSL 4000 E Channel strip Collection - Excellent!

I am impressed with the sound of this plug in. I wanted it for a while but when the special offer appeared along with a coupon, it was a no-brainer. A must have for any recording set up!

T. Crémier

January 15, 2020

Mixing with SSL 4000 Console right in your computer

A must have for mixing, easy to use, everything sounds great through an SSL Channel Strip !

1-20 of 448 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23