SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 523 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Hurkoo

April 14, 2021

Awesome

Drum tracks sound amazingly smooth and sit firmly in the mix.

L. Vasquez

April 10, 2021

Perfecto

Es un excelente plugins, a me encantó. Lo que si usa mucho dsp, sería mucho más perfecto si usada menos dsp, pero de que estuvo bueno estuvo bueno.

L. Vasquez

April 10, 2021

Perfecto

Es un excelente plugins, a me encantó. Lo que si usa mucho dsp, sería mucho más perfecto si usada menos dsp, pero de que estuvo bueno estuvo bueno.

UAD User

April 6, 2021

nice!

Excellent channel strip.

R. Janelle

March 26, 2021

Fantastic

Just what I expected.

J. Vest

March 23, 2021

Better than ....

I am very impressed with the feel of this - sounds much better / natural than competitors version ....

L. Martella

March 16, 2021

Excellent

Excellent channel strip, it allows to obtain a truly refined sound.

j. ranniste

March 8, 2021

Very useful

These presets saves time when working large lots of projects I wish there was a lot more presets available obviously I will program my own soon But I use this SSL more than any plugins I own and I have lots and is a very high quality authentic emulation with a professional feel and workflow these are the best SSL you’ll find anywhere I would definitely recommend this plugin .

D. Long

February 28, 2021

Great Clarity, Great Product

I Love It...it's the best of the SSL 4000 E emulations thus far

M. Knierim

February 21, 2021

SSL Grandios!

Super effektiver Channel Strip von SSL. Eine Allzweckwaffe für jedes Instrument. Top!

T. Gapski

February 6, 2021

First thing on all my audio tracks

and there are tracks that don't need more...

N. Mboweni

January 27, 2021

100

Absolutely love it!

P. Muensanit

January 26, 2021

So good

So good

j. ranniste

January 23, 2021

Most used one

I am using this more than any other plugin and the most important one to . SSL has no faults very good emulation strip .

B. Heise

January 21, 2021

This is a basic Improvement

before you think about the "expert" Plugins like Tape Machines, Vitalisers or Tube-Gear, Exciters or others (which all I use), go for the basics in the sound of your channels and subgroups. In my last production (Irish and French Folk, pop-art-mixed) I went back from Mastering to Mixdowns to improve the emotion of the mixes with the SSL 4000. And it worked, more than I expected. With the SSl 4000 I could improve emotions , not only sound! www.calibourdaine.de. Good Job done best, UAD!

R. LEE

January 19, 2021

Good

Good

R. LEE

January 19, 2021

Good

Good

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

January 14, 2021

UAD SSL 4000

This is my go to, it’s a must have in your arsenal. I loving it.

b. Nieminen

January 12, 2021

My favorite SSL strip plugin

Alway been a huge fan of SSL strip plugings but this is by far my favorite. Sounds so natural and punchy. I love to use it on drums, bass and guitars.

L. Moreale

January 11, 2021

The best SSL 4K E

After trying different ssl strips I wasn’t very satisfied, but this one had a lot of clarity and character without the harshness of other emulating plugins!

1-20 of 523 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27